Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus

The invigorating scent of lemon, orange blossom & bergamot, featuring Fresh Source, eliminates odors while refreshing your home!
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Review 21 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Juel1979
Location: Virginia
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
So glad to see this coming back!
"I picked these up when they first came out (and the lavender one as well for use in a nursery, which I've not tried yet) and I cannot come up with enough praise for it! I used these consistently in my kitchen and the whole room smells like lemon Pez (even my husband agrees and he likes this scent best of all the Wallflowers I have bought). I hope all the formats come back, as I'm going to miss my spray when it runs out. Cannot wait to pick this up again at my local store once they come in!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dragonflye
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
Lemon is a natural odor eliminator
"It only makes sense that this would be a scent to use in the odor eliminators line. I think it works perfectly in the kitchen to quickly control those overpowering odors. Some will say that it is too strong for small spaces, and I might agree, to a point. i use it in the laundry room and for the first week, it comes on a little strong, but then begins to calm and do its job as an odor eliminator should."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PatA
Location: Centennial, Co
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2012
Brilliant Citrus
"Nothing smells better then this. Used the products all over the house. Why, did you do away with all the products. Please bring them back. From reading the reviews, others feel the same way. It is so clean smelling, And PLEASE don't mix it with anything. Just the Citrus!!!!!1"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:LOVES QUALITY EVERYTIME
Location: ATLANTA
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2012
Too "lab created" smell
"I have Wallflowers all over my house and have loved almost every scent I have ever put in them. These went in the trash. The scent if over-whelmingly chemical smelling to me. Yes, I smell the "lemon," but something in this scent knocks me in the face very unpleasantly. Everytime I went by one I was closer to the decision to throw them all away (I bought three boxes of two refills). In the third trip into the bathroom, the decision was made! I walked around and threw them ALL away. These are just too "chemical" smelling for me. Why create an irritating odor if you thought you were buying something to "eliminate" odors? I am back to the regular Wallflower scents and will never drift away again to "eliminate" odors."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KsD1038
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2012
Bring Back all Odor Elimination!!!
"Love this scent & Clean Mist the most. Works better than anything I have ever tried. Please bring 'em back, wall flowers, candles, room sprays. scent portables! We need these, BBW!!! Will be stocking up on this one until such time..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cjjeepusa
Location: Alabama
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2011
My All-time Favorite!!!
"I love, love, love this scent. I thought I might cry when I couldn't find it anymore. I have bought my local store out of these refills when I found them. I put this in my cat room to cover the smell and it does a wonderful job. I also use it in the rest of the house, just because I love it so much. When I had this scent in my wallflowers, I got more compliments on the way my house smelled than I ever have with any other scent! And the room spray!!! It is wonderful!! One spray is enough to cover up almost any bad smell you can think of! I would love to have the room spray available again!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2011
Perfection
"I remember using the room refreshener for this fragrance like crazy! This really needs to be reintroduced. The Wallflower isn't enough for me. I really love this fragrance. It's THE PERFECT CITRUS. My bathroom loves this fragrance. I was so happy when this was aroung! MULTI FORM THIS AGAIN PLEASE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Brilliant Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbydoll2277
Location: Belfair, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2011
Kicks Smells Butts!
"I love this one. I use it downstairs to cover ciggerette smoke and fish tank smell. IT eliminates all the odors while making it smell so citrusy and fresh and clean. I LOVE IT, and THe BONUS my hubby liked it too. It's not too sweet, it's just perfect, fresh and clean! love it! THank you for the perfect odor butt-kicker!,"
2128 of 28 Reviews