Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pandasquishy
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 8, 2012
Not what I was hoping for, but okay
"This candle burns well for me - even wax pool, etc. Unfortunately I was hoping for a fragrance that smelled just like the body care, but the candle seems a less sweet than the body care. The throw was okay, I could smell in when I was near it, but not across the room. Ho-hum."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AmandaR84
Location: New Jersey
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: July 19, 2012
the best
"First let me say i love twilight woods everything and the introduction of twilight woods was through this candle that was burning as me and my mom walked into the store. It was love. The candle is strong enough to fill every room of our rancher. It also has a full melt pool no wax has been wasted i have 1/4 of my large candle left very impressed. It is such a cozy, relaxing, comforting smell. I will be repurchasing this candle over and over."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 19, 2012
One of the worst
"If you like Dark Kiss you would love this. If you dislike Dark Kiss,like NORMAL people, you would hate this. It's like a container of tree sap! I don't understand how people even LIKE this fragrance! :("
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:HRFANATICS
Location: NEW YORK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 22, 2012
UNSCENTED CANDLE
"I ordered Twilight Woods online; solely based on the fragrance description. I was very disappointed in the amount of fragrance throw. It burned beautifully, but offered not an iota of fragrance. Had I been blindfolded, I would have had no idea that there was a candle burning in the room. Even being as close as 6 inches away from this candle.... NOTHING.. What a disappointment to end up spending the money strictly for the ambiance of a burning candle. Even if you prefer only a mere waft of fragrance, you won't get it with this one.. Unless I was shipped a candle that the factory forgot to put the fragrance oils in it, then this candle is merely wax and three weeks."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: June 22, 2012
Bathroom Scent
"To me, this scent screams bathtime. I could imagine myself soaking in a bathtub with this candle lit. However, I do not think there is a realistic possibility of burning this in the kitchen or living room, which is unfortunate because I don't really light candles in the bathroom. That being said, I love the Twilight Woods fragrance outside of candle form."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jwirks
Location: Cuba City, Wi
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 19, 2012
Romantic and Calming
"As soon as I got these candles in the mail I put one on the coffee table and let the sexy soothing aroma fill the air. Can't wait till the hubby gets home and smells the sweet aroma! If our place wasn't so open though, I doubt I could smell it walking through the door. Still a great mood setter though!
I ordered 5 of these fabulous scented candles on a Friday night and received them Tuesday, fast shipping indeed!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shopaloholic
Location: st louis, mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 23, 2012
Unscented
"When I saw this at the store, I had to have it. My hubby loves the TW soap that was discontinued. I went ahead ave the and bought 2 of these big candles. Just had one burning for a few hours and boguth have to go back. I am so disappointed!!! I love the smell but there is absolutely no scent when burning. I had the candle 5 feet away, then moved it about 2 feet away. I could barely smell it while standing over it. It smells so nice cold. It is a sweet sexy and myterious scent. So bummed because I love the smell. I don't want to pay a lot just to have the ambience of the light. Only gave a 2 instead of a 1 because the candle burns evenly and makes a quick pool of wax. Bummed :("
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ILOVEBandB1
Location: Chico, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: May 3, 2012
One of my FAVORITES!
"Twilight Woods is an amazing scent, and when you make a candle with this scent, it's amazing, too! I highly recommend this candle. This is warm, cozy, beautiful and one of those candles you can burn in one room and smell throughout your home. LOVE IT!"
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pokey1
Location: Hartsville,SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 1, 2012
Candle Lover
"I'am in deed a candle lover , when i walk in the house from work thats the first thing i do , drop everyhing and light a candle.... i love this scent especially warm and enchanting, GREAT !!!! gift idea very relaxing..."
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OzarkMountains
Location: OzarkMountains, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 27, 2012
Earthy
"Very nice earthy or woodsy scent. Not strong at all & could be a pinch stronger in scent."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicolebmaverick
Location: seattle
Posted: January 25, 2012
THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS BACK
"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING THIS CANDLE BACK. the very best ever. i reallllllllllly wish they would put this in stores so i dont have to waste money on shipping."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelliezzz
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 5, 2012
Woodsy!
"Twilight Woods is a popular body care scent - one of my personal faves.
Now it's available in a candle!!
Twilight Woods is a very woodsy deep scent that could work as a calogne scent as well as a warm feminine scent. It smells very musky and dark to me - the perfect cozy scent!
Perfect for those chilly fall days and even for those cold winter days as well! A top fave!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: November 9, 2011
A GREAT FALL FRAGRANCE
"Twilight Woods is such a good fragrance in the body care collection and now that it is available in a candle, its even better. I love burning this in the house now that it is fall. Such an enchanting magical scent. I used the smaller candles this summer at an outdoor party I had for the family and I could smell the candles burning over 50 feet away. I couldn't believe it! I absolutely love your products Bath & Body Works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasSara
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 7, 2011
Love, Love, Love this candle
"This is one of the best smelling candels that I have! My kids and I absolutley love it. I am particular to this scent though I must admit. I have the body wash and anti bacterial gel and lotion- I love this scent and the candle did not disappoint! It has a strong scent, that you can smell as soon as you walk in the room- which I like, and it lingers- which I also like ( I want to know that I have a candle lit- when it is lit). Will definitely be buying more of this candle!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
Posted: November 5, 2011
"The scent is so warm and cozy, and the candle lasts such a long time."
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nofrills
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 1, 2011
My Favorite
"The best thing about this candle is that it is NOT, in any way, like the flowery or citrusy every day fragrance lines and B&BW. It is completely off the beaten path. Do any of you remember the candle from years ago called "Sandlewood" that was also available at B&BW? The closest thing I've found since that candle was discontinued is Twilight Woods. It is by far my favorite candle in the store....or in any store for that matter."