Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You

An Online Exclusive scent featuring a truly fruit flowery fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lunchlady
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
Please Bring it back!!
"This is my absolute 2nd favorite next to Moonlight Path. I always get wonderful comments on both! PS I Love You is a very nice light summery fragrance, I don't know how I can go without it! Please bring this fragrance back!! :("
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
SEXY VINTAGE~MODERN TWIST
"I absolutely adore this fragrance! When you think about what was with Bath and Body Works, and what it could be, this scent epitomizes that! This is one of the rare treasures that is offered or has been brought back to the company. The fragrance notes speak for themselves.... What is listed is what you get! This isn't a boastful fragrance but a delicate sensual romantic one....To me, P.S. I Love you is a Sexy Vintage Fragrance with a Modern Twist :)….I can’t get enough!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovert
Location: gainesville fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2013
best and top rated
"this is the best scent of all time"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anaaaa
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
FINALLY
"I AM SO HAPPY THIS SCENT IS BACK. This was my FAVORITE scent EVER. I LOVE IT AND I'M SO GLAD IT'S BACK!!"
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KatherineJean
Location: Boston Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
ahhh!!!!! Love this
"I have loved this fragrance ever since it came out a few years ago, and when I finished the bottle. I was extremely sad to hear that they discontinued it. I just found it tonight and ordered 2 bottles. And for a discounted price!!! :) :) I can't wait till I get it"
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mzlevelz09
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
Love this fragrance
"I love this fragrance. I wait for the semi annual sales so that I can buy all of it up. The other fragrances that are spin offs of this one still does not compare to this one......I Love PS I Love You !"
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:curvy kate
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2013
gross
"sorry this is not a very pleasant smell , its very gross."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Madame
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 25, 2013
All-Time Favorite
"I am personally shocked no one has left a review on this fragrance. This is one of my all-time favorites and when I found out it was available again, I was more than thrilled. If you like really flowery scents, particularly roses, this is the right fragrance for you. I can't think of a more romantic fragrance than P.S. I Love You."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.