Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon

An uplifting combination of crisp cucumber & fresh honeydew, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ladysmellgood
Location: Stockton, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2015
Love this Scent
"Enjoy this scent, it has a clean, lemony, citrus scent but yet smells clean. It is not overwhelming and thankfully does not make me sneeze! This is one of my favorites!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2015
Refreshing
"You really can't go wrong with this scent.There are days when I just want that clean and fresh scent other than something musky,sweet~n~sexy and this is definitely my go to scent...The name speaks for itself and it's exactly that nice cucumber melon scent you are looking for."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2014
Excellent Daytime Scent
"This could probably be worn anytime, but to me it is more of a daytime scent. It is ideal for the workplace because it is neither offensive or overpowering--just gently pleasant. It refreshes me on hot days and is a nice change of pace from the heavier Winter time scents. Just a classic must-have! 5 stars."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2014
SO AMAZING!
"One of my favorite Bath and Body Works scents. So fruity and sweet! :) <3"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nanaii
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2014
Juicy and refreshing
"Easily the best take on cucumber melon I've ever bought! Unlike other brands of cucumber melon lotion/cream I have tried in the past, this scent lasts a long time. The melon note is nice and strong; almost makes me hungry for some honeydew. I definitely plan on buying this scent in other products (e.g. lotion, shower gel, etc.); hope it smells just as nice."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
In love with after 10 years
"I haven't bought this scent in 10 years and on a whim decided I missed it, turns out my husband loves when I wear it... guess the fresh scent appeals to him more that fruity or floral scents. Its not something I could use everyday but I alternate between it. I think I had overused it back when it first came out and took such a long break and forgot how great it smells! I've missed you Cucumber Melon!"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2014
Love this scent!
"I've had the hand soap of this scent for a long time and always loved it. Amazing clear scent and moisturizes well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mikkella
Location: NH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2014
A **Must** HAVE!!
"If you like a more natural "Fruity" scent that isn't over powering, then buy this! I have tried so many B&BW scents, and always come back to this one.
Because I loved this scent so much I bought the entire line. The mist, the body wash, etc. Don't do it! I don't know what they did differently to those, but it is NOT cucumber melon. It smells horrible.
But this cream, it's worth it."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Another Favorite off the shelves
"This was one of the first scents I ever bought from B&BWs. Reminds me of great times in summer during high school years. Used to use it one a daily basis and it always attracted the boys. Needs to be brought back in stores to be sold."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Perfect for Summer Anytime
"I'm so happy BBW came out with a cucumber collection This cream beyond deeply moisturizing has a fresh, clean and classic scent that always says "class" to guest too. I love this in my kitchen alongside matching soap in summer. But really, the cream and soaps are perfect for anytime. Also it is a great "unisex" scent. Never change this formula please.
Also, make a liquid dish soap Hint!!
I was buying cucumber products from a very high end retailer and love this scent more. It's a keeper cult classic. Perfect gift too as a bundle."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.