Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon

An uplifting combination of crisp cucumber & fresh honeydew--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nanaii
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2014
Juicy and refreshing
"Easily the best take on cucumber melon I've ever bought! Unlike other brands of cucumber melon lotion/cream I have tried in the past, this scent lasts a long time. The melon note is nice and strong; almost makes me hungry for some honeydew. I definitely plan on buying this scent in other products (e.g. lotion, shower gel, etc.); hope it smells just as nice."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
In love with after 10 years
"I haven't bought this scent in 10 years and on a whim decided I missed it, turns out my husband loves when I wear it... guess the fresh scent appeals to him more that fruity or floral scents. Its not something I could use everyday but I alternate between it. I think I had overused it back when it first came out and took such a long break and forgot how great it smells! I've missed you Cucumber Melon!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2014
Love this scent!
"I've had the hand soap of this scent for a long time and always loved it. Amazing clear scent and moisturizes well."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mikkella
Location: NH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2014
A **Must** HAVE!!
"If you like a more natural "Fruity" scent that isn't over powering, then buy this! I have tried so many B&BW scents, and always come back to this one.
Because I loved this scent so much I bought the entire line. The mist, the body wash, etc. Don't do it! I don't know what they did differently to those, but it is NOT cucumber melon. It smells horrible.
But this cream, it's worth it."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Another Favorite off the shelves
"This was one of the first scents I ever bought from B&BWs. Reminds me of great times in summer during high school years. Used to use it one a daily basis and it always attracted the boys. Needs to be brought back in stores to be sold."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Perfect for Summer Anytime
"I'm so happy BBW came out with a cucumber collection This cream beyond deeply moisturizing has a fresh, clean and classic scent that always says "class" to guest too. I love this in my kitchen alongside matching soap in summer. But really, the cream and soaps are perfect for anytime. Also it is a great "unisex" scent. Never change this formula please.
Also, make a liquid dish soap Hint!!
I was buying cucumber products from a very high end retailer and love this scent more. It's a keeper cult classic. Perfect gift too as a bundle."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaya P
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2013
cool as a cucumber (:
"This is one of my top favorite scents. It smells fresh and light and sweet, perfect for any age! It doesn't smell fake at all to me; in fact, it's the least fake cucumber-melon I've used (unless I were to use actual cucumbers and melons..). I'm never dissapointed and always find myself coming back to this, Warm Vanilla Sugar, and recently-released Forever Red. Definitely going to re-re-(re?)-purchase!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
There's something about this
"That even though I go through these periods where I HATE this smell, I always come back to it. It's the smell of memories. Of hot sticky summers between freshman and sophomore years in high school and memories of lotioning up after the beach. Memories in a bottle."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Magdalyn
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
Love!
"I'm on, what, my 6th or 7th bottle of this stuff now? I use it religiously, one of my faves!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 9, 2013
Smells Fake
"It smells like cucumber and melons, but something about it also is very fake. I agree with whoever already said this smells like a fake watermelon. It's nauseating sometimes. I'm probably going to give my bottle away."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:spamgie
Location: Chigago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Feels Great on Skin
"First of all I love the scent. It's more melon than cucumber but it's a great scent anyways. Second, I have really dry skin especially during Chicago's brutal winters, but this cream seems to have helped my skin a lot especially after I started using it everyday. My skin got a lot smoother and softer and less dry. I love it. Now, since I found other fragrances I like, I use it once a week. When it gets dryer though, I will use it more often again.."
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 4, 2012
CLASSIC
"As long as I can remember this Cucumber Melon has been around in BBW stores. It is a classic. I really do like the light clean scent but it can get boring if you are using every single day. It is one of the ones I love to have around and use occasionally when I wanna relax and not smell overwhelming. I smell mostly cucumber and honeydew melon, it is a beautiful clean blend and will probably always be around. The body cream is awesome for moisturizing and yes I do recommend."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BCS BUG
Location: Lexington SC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2012
My favorite fragrance!
"I couldn't believe it when I went in a B&B shop a year or so ago, and they said Cucumber Melon was being discontinued! The lightest, freshest scent you have in your body cream line, and it is the triple moisture/thick type, too. So every time you have a sale, I enter the scent into the search line just HOPING some has reappeared or that you've reconsidered about discontinuing it. I'm SO glad to see it back and am going to order a serious stash -- just in case it goes on the chopping block again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Galinda
Location: Land of Oz
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2012
Amazing Purchase
"This is very popuar in my family!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:P2 Posh
Location: Conyers, Ga
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2012
It is the favorite scent of choice! Refreshing
"Very Pleased to say I am a Happy and Giddy long time loyal customer, the credit goes to this refreshing fragrance! I am happy to say thank you for bringing Cucumber Melon BACK it is the favorite scent of choice. I agree with others on their reviews that It has been a big disappointment when B&BW decided to discontinue this product. Please reconsider bringing this fragrance back, I personally have had a hard time trying to adjust to the new and forever changing fragrances to find something at B&BW that would work well with my body chemistry. Please don't discontinue it... The smell is clean and refreshing and not so fruity and sweet, because of that it does not clash with my perfume fragrance. B&BW without cucumber melon your store shelves do not accommodate a clean and refreshing sent, Don't sell your customers short
PLEASE DON"T DISAPPOINT!....
Thanks Bunches, POSH
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PATTIS FAVORITE SCENT
Location: COLLEGEVILLE, PENNSYLVANIA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2012
LOVE IT
"I love this scent it smells so good... I buy this one all the time... Where is the scrub for Cumcumber Mellon I am just wondering now.... who wouldn't want this scent on them its so nice its my first scent that I have tried in Bath and Body works... and I continue to love this scent its been over 15 years since...I first tired this product and I am always stocked up on your products... Just LOVE EM..."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2012
Great For All Tastes
"This is a nice, soft fragrance that would be appealing to almost anyone. Very cool and refreshing scent. A wonderful classic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
Just not for me
"I was disappoint with this fragrance. Of course it did a nice job of moisturizing my body, I'm kind of on the fence about the scent. It is a fresh scent, which I like, but at the same time it smells like fake watermelon. The scent is alright and I can see lots of other people liking it, but all in all, it's just not for me."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kit Trina
Location: Hawaii
Posted: April 11, 2012
Cucumber melon awesomeness
"I love this product! They don't sell is at my store but I still love the scent! This is the whole reason I loved B&BW! I recommend this to everyone!!!!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marga
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2012
The best scent ever!
"Thank you so much for bringing Cucumber Melon back! I could not believe you discontinued it but I am relieved that its available again! There's just nothing as good as this sweet scent, i have been using this for years and still get tons of compliments!"
120 of 27 Reviews