Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon

Fresh cucumber layered with muguet, cool honeydew and soft musk create this crisp, refreshing fragrance, available only online
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katelyncouture
Location: Spokane, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2012
"SOOO happy that Bath & Body Works brought back Cucumber Melon scent! I've been using it ever since 2008 and when I found out it was discontinued I was so disappointed!!! But now it's back! YAY!!! Thanks Bath & Body Works!"
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:retnuhanitsirhc
Location: lostsomewhereinthepool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 1, 2012
MMMMM?!?!?!
"IDK about this scent! It smells like, I'm not even sure. Like I found the little hand cream in my basement and now its in my room but like idk if i were shopping at the store and was picking stuff out to purchase I WOULDN'T buy this. Although I do like the extra floral scents so i don't know."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cjgrif1
Location: Flushing, MI
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2012
light and heavenly.
"I love this scent and would hate to see it totally gone. It is getting very hard to find the cucumber melon lotion and other products. Please keep around.
You will like the light scent. It smells very light and heavenly."
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lmhmiller
Location: Ohio
Usage: daily
Posted: December 7, 2011
Love it too!
"I too love this scent and use it all the time! Please do not discontinue it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mamaleonardi
Location: Hayden, ID
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
My special signature scent....
"Because it is light and fresh, your cucumber melon has become my special signature scent. After years of wearing this fragrance my kids say it smells like "Mom." I use nearly every product you have in this scent, stocking up whenever it's on sale. I have dry skin so I especially go through a LOT of body cream. You can imagine my disappointment when I discovered that this has been discontinued. PLEASE reconsider and bring this fragrance back!"
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sassyttokki
Location: bc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2011
refreshing
"my favorite scent and just like what other says... please don't discontinue it... the smell is not too sweet that's why its refreshing... ^^"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie031209
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2011
BEST SCENT BY B&BW
"I CAN NOT believe this scent has been discontinued! So upsetting and I think by seeing the other reviewers they agree with me PLEASE BRING THIS BACK! I love this fresh sweet scent. Its my absolute favorite to wear and now its gone:("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2011
Addictive
"I love this scent I bought this one a while back but just recently started using it and WOW...I couldn't stop smelling my hands! Smells fantastic I love that its a nice fresh smell and its not overpowering like some other bbw scents....perfect for work!"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nur97
Location: ArizonaAZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2011
Cool!
"This fragrence is like a candy type mixture to me! But it is still a very cool fragrence! I also got one in body wash! Works great to!"
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2011
Pretty good
"I like the freshness of the scent, but I wish there was more melon and less cucumber. It smells a little too crisp and sharp."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SBandy10
Location: Greencastle, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2011
LOVE THIS!
"This is my favorite scent and has been for years. I don't like very strong scents, and this is very light and clean smelling. I was so disappointed when I went to the store to buy more lotion and they said they discontinued it. The sales lady knew I was upset and had me try the new coconut lime but it doesn't even compare, smells like tanning lotion. :-( PLEASE keep this product!"
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Susan
Location: Richland, WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
Keep this scent!!!
"Cucumber melon triple moisture body cream is the best product I've found for hydrating my always dry skin. Not only do I use it, but so do the men in my household. It has a pleasant clean scent and isn't obnoxiously fragrant.
I've heard this product is being removed from Bath and Body Work's line and I hope it isn't so... We use it year round in our home and don't know what we'll do if it's not available."
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dollfin grl
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2011
Clean & Fresh
"This scent is my go to during any season. Always a clean, refreshing scent that anyone will love. So sad to see it go...but I stocked up. Smells just like a fresh cut cucumber in water."
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cpow
Location: Regina, Sk
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
Nice Light Scent
"This lotion has a nice, light scent that moisturizes great. It does not leave your hands greasy and your hands still feel moisturized even after washing them."
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DaPurpleDinosaur
Location: California
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2011
Absolutely Fresh, Clean Smell
"Fresh and Crisp. Perfect for Spring."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Acne Scars
Location: California
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2011
Fresh, sweet, clean & original
"This fragrance is the perfect, clean and feminine fragrance for everyday use... Even my boyfriend enjoys the shower gel... I heard a hip hop song once refering to this delicious scent!!! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2136 of 36 Reviews