Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon

Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Orea
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
Cucumber Melon Body Cream
"THANK YOU for bring Cucumber Melon Body Cream back. I was SO upset when I found out it was discontinued. I've used it for several years and have not found another scent that I like as well. It's such a clean, fresh scent. PLEASE never discontinue it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katelyncouture
Location: Spokane, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2012
"SOOO happy that Bath & Body Works brought back Cucumber Melon scent! I've been using it ever since 2008 and when I found out it was discontinued I was so disappointed!!! But now it's back! YAY!!! Thanks Bath & Body Works!"
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:retnuhanitsirhc
Location: lostsomewhereinthepool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 1, 2012
MMMMM?!?!?!
"IDK about this scent! It smells like, I'm not even sure. Like I found the little hand cream in my basement and now its in my room but like idk if i were shopping at the store and was picking stuff out to purchase I WOULDN'T buy this. Although I do like the extra floral scents so i don't know."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cjgrif1
Location: Flushing, MI
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2012
light and heavenly.
"I love this scent and would hate to see it totally gone. It is getting very hard to find the cucumber melon lotion and other products. Please keep around.
You will like the light scent. It smells very light and heavenly."
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lmhmiller
Location: Ohio
Usage: daily
Posted: December 7, 2011
Love it too!
"I too love this scent and use it all the time! Please do not discontinue it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mamaleonardi
Location: Hayden, ID
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
My special signature scent....
"Because it is light and fresh, your cucumber melon has become my special signature scent. After years of wearing this fragrance my kids say it smells like "Mom." I use nearly every product you have in this scent, stocking up whenever it's on sale. I have dry skin so I especially go through a LOT of body cream. You can imagine my disappointment when I discovered that this has been discontinued. PLEASE reconsider and bring this fragrance back!"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sassyttokki
Location: bc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2011
refreshing
"my favorite scent and just like what other says... please don't discontinue it... the smell is not too sweet that's why its refreshing... ^^"
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cucumber Melon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie031209
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2011
BEST SCENT BY B&BW
"I CAN NOT believe this scent has been discontinued! So upsetting and I think by seeing the other reviewers they agree with me PLEASE BRING THIS BACK! I love this fresh sweet scent. Its my absolute favorite to wear and now its gone:("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews