Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves

The crisp scent of lush leaves refreshed by cool summer rain--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shae1
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Soapy Scent
"I was expecting a light clean scent. However, this lotion and spray smells like a strong soapy scent. I usually like laundry/cotton scents, but this smell was somewhat off-putting. It lacks dimension to me, like it needs something sweeter or muskier added to balance the soap smell. Unfortunately, I will be returning this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2014
Great Classic Scent
"This is a very lovely simple scent. It is clean and fresh and not overpowering. It can be worn as a base with other perfumes or simply on its own. I wear this most in the hot weather, but it can really be worn any time of the year. It is not a floral scent--sort of a greens and fresh water kind of scent. It totally makes you think of Spring, fresh cut lawns and rain. I consider it one of BBW great achievements and would recommend it to anyone and everyone. 5 stars PLUS+++!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:always on the go
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2014
So fresh and so clean!
"Discovered this scent recently while on a mini-vacation at Legoland hotel with my kids. I normally don't use the lotions or shower gels in hotels but but I didn't have a body spray on hand so I tried it. I instantly loved it! I had just showered but it didn't truly smell like it until I put this lotion on. My son has sensitive skin so we carry fragrance free bar soaps and I've forgotten the fresh scent of just stepping out of the shower. This scent encapsulates that perfectly. Not until our last day there did I notice that it was a Bath & Body Works product. I was thrilled! Now I'm online stocking up! I have received compliments on this scent like many of the other customers mentioned. (It pairs very well with Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Perfume- another favorite of mine ; )"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Leana
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2014
Fresh fragrance and good moisturization
"I really like this cream. I initially got it for a little over $2 last December when the holiday sale was going on. At some point, I ran out of my regular body lotion and tried this. I liked that it's very moisturizing. Then I started to receive compliments on the fragrance. At first, I had no idea what people were talking about because I was not wearing a fragrance with the scented cream (and usually I wear a definitive perfume). But this scent is very nice and refreshing, and is still pronounced. Trying the body spay next as an extra layer. Try it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TracyG
Location: Napoleon, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2014
All Time Favorite
"I use this cream from head to toe every day. It is very thick and creamy, but not greasy, and it really keeps the dry skin away. It has a fresh, clean scent that really appeals to almost everyone.....pretty much daily I have someone ask me what perfume I use (I don't need to use perfume....just the lotion!), or someone will comment on how good I smell. The body spray is great also.....I keep this at home and in my car. This is one scent that definitely needs to STAY!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jetsetter
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: December 27, 2013
Discovered in Jamaica
"I recently discovered this wonderful sent while vacationing at Jewel Runaway Bay in Jamaica. They had the lotion, body wash ,and shampoo in our rooms. I immediately fell in love with the scent. I can't say enough about the lotion. It really helps with dry skin whether it's from the winters or the sun. Upon returning Home I went online and ordered the fragrance mist and the shower gel. Love the smell and the way the lotion makes my skin feel!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:karen a
Location: n.m.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
new to me
"I just tried this scent for the first time. It is semi annual sale time so thought I would give a try due to the great reviews and great price. I have to say wow. I didn't expect to love it this much. Only one small complaint , I wish the scent were just a tad stronger.I think it would be light enough still. Its very clean bright and fresh smelling. I'm hooked on it. Please bath and body works don't retire this scent. I even ordered it a second time to have enough because you never know when your favorite will disappear."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Castaway
Location: Montana
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
Take Me Away!
"In the confines of a small bathroom, once I put this on, I feel like I've just been transported to a forest or a field - I just love Rainkissed Leaves. And I love that it's name is right on - not some convoluted superfluous title. It's just Rainkissed Leaves. This is amazing stuff with a scent like no other I've ever smelled. It's just fantastic....I saw a PBS show about Frederic Chopin many (about 40) years ago - and he gave his sweetheart some fragrance called Rain. I've never found that (probably don't make it any more). So, I only imagine that it was close to Rainkissed Leaves. This is a splendid light, but defining fragrance. Thank you so much."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Very subtle smell
"It's extremely subtle, but stays with you all day long. It's so wonderful and fresh, lovely and bright."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CarrieC
Location: Clarksburg, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
All Year Scrent
"I have loved this scent from go! I was so excited when I seen it was available online again. This gets so many compliments and people rave about how wonderfully clean and light it smells. I wear it any season. I think the light clean scent is Winter to Summer appropriate. It is subtle and not over powering and it stands alone or mixes well as an enhancer with your favorite perfume! I highly recommend this to everyone."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kari w.
Location: dallas, texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
so fresh
"this is the freshest smelling thing i have ever worn, it's so clean and crisp. i cannot leave the house with this on without receiving a compliment on how good i smell. all you need is the body cream and you will smell like you just took the shower of a lifetime all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mackenzee
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
LOVE this fragrance!
"I am so glad they brought Rain Kissed Leaves back. I love the scent. It's light, refreshing, and long-lasting. I was so sad when I couldn't find it anymore as I am allergic to a lot of the heavier scents. PLEASE keep it around!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SilverandGold
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Favorite is BACK!!!!
"I love this scent soooo much, and was frustrated when they didn't sell it anymore! Defiantly will be stocking up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kata2d
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2012
Welcome Back Rainkissed Leaves!!
"I was overjoyed to learn Rainkissed Leaves returned. Because it is my #1 fragrance, I stocked up on it due to the scent being appropriate for year round wear! The fragrance is refreshing like a lush forest with the scent of fresh rain. The triple moisture body cream is fortified with conditioning milk proteins, hydrating rice bran oil & protective acai berry extract. (reference overview). It provides deep, 24 hour moisture that will soften even the driest of dry skin! At this great price value, I purchased a reserve of ALL the Rainkissed Leaves products! So GLAD to have it back (for a while, anyway)!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
It's back!!!!!
"SUPER HAPPY THIS IS BACK! This is a very nice, subtle smell! It's fairly neutral & light. Not something I'd wear everyday, because I prefer floral, but I'm glad it's back because it's different then everything else. The triple moisture creams are amazing and leave your skin super soft!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 29, 2012
In TMC, too?! YAY!
"This is a great scent! I'm SO glad it's back and in this form, too! It's a very calm, clean scent. Nothing girly or floral about it...kind of nature-like/leafy/grassy/soapy soapy...a very nice blend! This is great for someone who doesn't where strong/powerful scents! The triple moisture cremes are second to none! I put this on after my shower in the morning, and my skin is still soft the next day! So glad to see this one is back!!!!!"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:HikerGirl
Location: Yellowstone National Park, WY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
My Favorite Has Returned!
"This scent is fresh and smells just like it's name. I had been trying to make my last little bit of it last and only use it for parties and get togethers. It is a light, fresh smell and not perfumey in the least. It is the only scent that had a younger man comment on how wonderful it was. His wife later came up to me to ask what it was! This scent brightens my mood and makes me feel lighter and prettier. Thank you X 100 to B&BW for bringing this scent out of retirement!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
I am sooo happy this is back!
"This was the first BBW product I ever tried and I loved it! Today I found out that it is back and it made my day! I am so happy! This scent smells just like fresh green leaves and is a heavenly scent. I would recommend this to anyone!"