Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves

The crisp scent of lush leaves refreshed by cool summer rain--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melissa D. C.
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2016
Please Re-Launch In Stores!!!
"Rain Kissed Leaves is such a refreshing and invigorating scent. I absolutely adore it, and there has simply been nothing else quite like it in B&BW stores since they retired it. I'm very grateful that it's still available online; however, I would be totally ecstatic if it were to be re-launched in store with updated packaging. I'm positive that this scent would quickly become a top seller. I think that these days, a lot of people are in search of a perfect fresh scent, and Rain Kissed Leaves would fill that demand perfectly."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2015
Like morning dew drops
"This scent is very clean and fresh smelling. Not like laundry either.
VERY GREEN like actual leaves or grass with a light sweetness like a melon rind. Neither masuline or feminine just like a lush green garden, however, not at all floral. If you do not like freshly cut grass or the green smell of a think luscious green garden (no flowers) this would not be for you. But if you love natural scents like REAL cut grass, rain, cool morning winter air then you will probably like this.
I absolutely love, love, love this scent!
This is a definite new staple in my home
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:C2M2
Location: Nevada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2015
Moisturizing, Yes!
"I like that this body cream is rich, thick and hydrating. I don't like the strong grassy scent...it's way too "green" for me!
I am rating this "Average". Not the worst fragrance, but definitely not the best."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChaosRiotGrrl
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2015
Amazing results!
"I have pretty bad psoriasis around my elbows & knees. After years of trying every remedy I could find, including prescription creams from my dermatologist, I'm finally seeing astonishing results from this lotion. I wasn't even expecting it to have any effect on the psoriasis, but my elbows are almost completely clear after only 2 weeks of use. It also has a wonderful feel and amazing scent that lasts for hours. I'd definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing more!"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Location: Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2015
simple
"Simple, smells like what it's labeled. Reminds me of a rainforest, which I personally like"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Clean, Fresh, and Subtle
"Rainkissed Leaves is a fragrance I like to turn to when I don't feel like wearing something that makes any kind of statement. It's so clean and fresh, and it's subtle enough that I can't imagine it ever offending anyone. Perfect for hot temps! I will always love this."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2015
A walk through the forest
"This is very light,fresh,clean and true to its' name..It has the refreshing scent like taking a walk through the woods after a rainfall and a mixture of fresh cut grass...I love this and it's even nice to use on a man for a nice massage..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 5, 2015
Smells better than the mist
"I bought this online, sadly since that's the only way I can get it, but I absolutely love it! It's so fresh and summery, with green scents in it. I'd have to say that it smells better than the fine fragrance mist. I get super dry and cracked hands, and with just one use of this cream, they're super soft and feel so much better! I really wish they'd bring this scent back to stores as a throwback or something, like they did with Carried Away and some others."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2015
Wow, This Sure Does Smell Like Leaves!
"I swore I would never blind-buy from BBW because a lot of the scents I assumed I would like based on reading the notes have disgusted me once I smelled them. I decided to make an exception because I have been looking for fresh scents lately, and I'm mostly leery of buying a scent that turns out to be repulsively sweet or fruity. With this, I figured the worst that could happen is it smells like cucumbers, which I can totally live with. I am really, pleasantly surprised by this product! It smells like its name, leaves with fresh rain on them. It's just a green, watery, fairly bland scent that is perfect for layering with floral perfume or fresh-smelling cologne. It's very mild, and only really smells at all as it's coming out of the tube. On my hands, there's a light hint of green scent like I was just pulling up grass, but honestly grass smells stronger than this. If you want something light, fresh, cool, and neutral-smelling, this is a good choice. The cream is smooth and rich, as always."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:nik434
Location: NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2015
Not quite what I expected...
"Online exclusive scents are always difficult... I had high hopes for this one, but unfortunately I'm just not a huge fan... This smells to me like cucumbers ick"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mihaela
Location: ca
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2014
love it
"i love this fragrance for me and as a gift,males and females love it,thank you for keep it on the market"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2014
more GREEN scents for spring and summer, please!
"During the summer I tried this for the first time, and I really like it because it's a green scent. I'm not big on florals and fruits, but it seems that's what is mostly offered in spring and summer. RL really does smell like fresh leaves. It's a clean, refreshing scent!
I wish BBW would bring back my favorite green scent, WATER BLOSSOM IVY. That one was a bit floral, but I think of it as a green scent. I have an old, half-empty bottle that I'm still hanging on to. I'd also like to see some body products with the scent of the PROVENCE GARDEN hand soap from this summer. That was a stellar green scent!
Don't get me wrong, I really do like Rainkissed Leaves, but it would be great to see these other two scents return. I'm sure that I'm not the only one who loves green scents for spring and summer."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shae1
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Soapy Scent
"I was expecting a light clean scent. However, this lotion and spray smells like a strong soapy scent. I usually like laundry/cotton scents, but this smell was somewhat off-putting. It lacks dimension to me, like it needs something sweeter or muskier added to balance the soap smell. Unfortunately, I will be returning this."
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2014
Great Classic Scent
"This is a very lovely simple scent. It is clean and fresh and not overpowering. It can be worn as a base with other perfumes or simply on its own. I wear this most in the hot weather, but it can really be worn any time of the year. It is not a floral scent--sort of a greens and fresh water kind of scent. It totally makes you think of Spring, fresh cut lawns and rain. I consider it one of BBW great achievements and would recommend it to anyone and everyone. 5 stars PLUS+++!"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:always on the go
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2014
So fresh and so clean!
"Discovered this scent recently while on a mini-vacation at Legoland hotel with my kids. I normally don't use the lotions or shower gels in hotels but but I didn't have a body spray on hand so I tried it. I instantly loved it! I had just showered but it didn't truly smell like it until I put this lotion on. My son has sensitive skin so we carry fragrance free bar soaps and I've forgotten the fresh scent of just stepping out of the shower. This scent encapsulates that perfectly. Not until our last day there did I notice that it was a Bath & Body Works product. I was thrilled! Now I'm online stocking up! I have received compliments on this scent like many of the other customers mentioned. (It pairs very well with Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Perfume- another favorite of mine ; )"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Leana
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2014
Fresh fragrance and good moisturization
"I really like this cream. I initially got it for a little over $2 last December when the holiday sale was going on. At some point, I ran out of my regular body lotion and tried this. I liked that it's very moisturizing. Then I started to receive compliments on the fragrance. At first, I had no idea what people were talking about because I was not wearing a fragrance with the scented cream (and usually I wear a definitive perfume). But this scent is very nice and refreshing, and is still pronounced. Trying the body spay next as an extra layer. Try it!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TracyG
Location: Napoleon, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2014
All Time Favorite
"I use this cream from head to toe every day. It is very thick and creamy, but not greasy, and it really keeps the dry skin away. It has a fresh, clean scent that really appeals to almost everyone.....pretty much daily I have someone ask me what perfume I use (I don't need to use perfume....just the lotion!), or someone will comment on how good I smell. The body spray is great also.....I keep this at home and in my car. This is one scent that definitely needs to STAY!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jetsetter
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: December 27, 2013
Discovered in Jamaica
"I recently discovered this wonderful sent while vacationing at Jewel Runaway Bay in Jamaica. They had the lotion, body wash ,and shampoo in our rooms. I immediately fell in love with the scent. I can't say enough about the lotion. It really helps with dry skin whether it's from the winters or the sun. Upon returning Home I went online and ordered the fragrance mist and the shower gel. Love the smell and the way the lotion makes my skin feel!!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:karen a
Location: n.m.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
new to me
"I just tried this scent for the first time. It is semi annual sale time so thought I would give a try due to the great reviews and great price. I have to say wow. I didn't expect to love it this much. Only one small complaint , I wish the scent were just a tad stronger.I think it would be light enough still. Its very clean bright and fresh smelling. I'm hooked on it. Please bath and body works don't retire this scent. I even ordered it a second time to have enough because you never know when your favorite will disappear."
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.