Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower

A fragrance inspired by the natural elegance of a butterfly garden, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
89 of 94(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:eirfair
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2014
my new favorite!
"I can't explain how much I love this scent! If you love florals like I do, I'm sure you will love this one too. It's light and fresh, airy, and smells exactly like walking through a flower garden. It's very girly and innocent. I could smell it hours later too. I'm sure I'll be buying this one for a long time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2014
One of My Favorite Floral Scents
"I used this body cream on a whim yesterday after not using this fragrance for a while, and I had forgotten how awesome it was! This is one of the classic, distinct scents that is not like anything else. I love that slight smell of bananas (or something?) that blends in with the floral. It is the ultimate Spring/Summer scent and it is a must if you are a floral scent lover (or perhaps even if you are not) it is THAT great! Hope that the fragrance mist in this scent is not gone for good. 5 stars PLUS+++!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MermaidSW
Location: Idaho
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2014
Flowers in amazing garden
"This lotion smells like a bouquet of beautiful roses and flowers. It is rich and creamy Body Cream! Is a feast for my skin. Leaves my arms feeling soft and smooth. Very natural & mature elegant fragrance. I highly recommend this body cream."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Wonderful floral scent
"I love this scent. It is very good for spring and summer with a med/strong floral scent. The scent dies down after application so it's not too strong, but you can tell it's there. It smells a bit like honey sickle to me. Very intoxicating!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
Like being in a garden
"This scent is spring. Not like spring or reminds me of spring but IS spring. This is a scent that i have recently found and i will continue to order it online because this is what i will be wearing this spring and every spring to come. I love this scent and I plan to stock up at the next semi annual sale.
This scent is a mix of all the scents you would have if you were walking in a flower garden in full bloom. It is light and fresh and one of my all time favorites.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeccaJ
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2013
Very Floral Summery Scent!
"I like Butterfly Flower, it is in my top 20! I am glad B&B brought it back. I've used B&B for over 10years now. This is a great scent. It is a summer meadow-like scent that makes you grin. Butterfly Flower after a shower makes me smell like I ran through a summer meadow filled with wildflowers. The scent lasts a while but it's not quite as strong as some of the other scents I use. If you like Florals this is a must try! It's great for Spring/Summer/Autumn or just to feel happy! I use B&B's Body Cream, I believe they hold the best fragrance and go above and beyond in the moisturizing factor. In this scent the body cream brings out the floral stronger than the lotion or Body Spray.
My Normal Scents:
Normal Scents- Beautiful Day, Midnight Pomagranite, Cherry Blossom, Enchanted Orchid, Paris Amour, Bali Mango, Wild HoneySuckle, Carried Away, PS I Love You
Second Choice- Cucumber/Melon, Into The Wild, Rainkissed Leaves, White Citrus, Juniper Breeze, Country Chic
Can't Stand- Exotic Coconut, Malibu Heat, Orange Sapphire
"
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaya P
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 9, 2013
Spring in a bottle
"I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who likes spring-y floral scents. It's pretty strong, but using it in moderation will make you smell like a bouquet of flowers (in a good way). It will definitely last long if you don't use too much, so it's worth the money!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetpea lover
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Very Pretty But Very Strong
"When butterfly flower was available in stores, I had only ever bought the shower gel. When it was made available again online I decided to buy the shower gel, this cream, and the spray. I was so excited when it came and I layered all three products for my next shower. The scent was so strong that I got a head ache within a few minutes and had to get back in the shower and rinse the cream and spray off. Since then I've realized that I can't use all three at once because the smell is so strong.
This cream especially is very strong. I use it by itself on off days when I don't take a shower and it last all day and is plenty strong for me. Then on days I shower I use the gel and the spray together to get the same effect. It's a very pretty scent, perfect for spring and summer. I highly recommend the products in this line, but if you're sensitive to strong smells be careful.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lashes
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Thank you for bringing this back!
"This is one of my favorite summer scents. Thank you so much for bringing this back! I stocked up during the semi annual sale. I have the lotion, shower gel, spray and body cream. I use to have the large candle but that has been gone for quite a while. This does have a 'flower' smell but is not overpowering. If you do not like the floral scent, you probably will not like this. One reviewer mentioned the body cream having a chemical smell... I haven't experienced that, but mine was purchased in December, not recently. This is a light, lovely scent. Please keep it!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Location: Chi Town
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 16, 2013
Too Loud for Me
"I saw so many great reviews for this that I couldn't wait to try this. To me it smell like a loud version of Clinique Happy with an unripe banana tone. I got an instant headache."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MI55TAWANNA
Location: Newark, New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
i love this!
"this is my summertime scent, hands down! I love this scent i'm so glad to have gotten this. I have a ton of this stuff and I will definitely plan on getting more"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
I LOve LoVe Butterfly Flower......BUT!
"I love the beautiful vintage scent of BF but something is up with the Body Cream. To me, the cream has a plastic chemical smell to it. This by the way can’t be detected in the Splash & Lotion. I much prefer body creams to lotions, but I am finding one or two things happening with them: The plastic chemical smell or they are totally losing potency mid-range. All in all I can’t get enough of BF, but I will be sticking to the lotion because it is the best representation of the scent I adore!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CloKat
Location: Henderson, NV
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Flower Petals
"I purchased this fragrance only based on the description so I didn't have very high expectations. My order came in yesterday and I have placed another order today. The fragrance is like actual fresh flower petals after they've been watered; absolutely enchanting. If you love the natural smell of flowers you will definitely love this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Fresh and Feminine
"I love the scent of Butterfly Flower. However it smells extremely similar to Wild Honeysuckle... Fortunately, I absolutely LOVE that scent, too, so I wasn't disappointed that they smell so much alike. I recommend Butterfly Flower to anybody looking for a really girly, floral-fresh scent. I'd buy it again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seorgia
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Best stuff ever
"This is my absolute favorite BBW product. It is the only lotion my skin will tolerate daily. It keeps my skin smooth and soft. Also, I get compliments on this fragrance so frequently that it has become a running gag with my friends on which random stranger will stop to compliment me. I'm beyond pleased BBW brought Butterfly Flower back and hope it is never discontinued. LOL I still buy in bulk just in case. Highly recommend this product."
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rachelle192
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Posted: December 3, 2012
Best Fragrance I have come across!
"This sent is my all time favorite, I have not come across one that I have liked as much as this one! It is truly a beautiful and unique sent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 22, 2012
"I am starting to think that my tastes have changed significantly in the last few years because this is yet another scent that I didn't care for when it was available in stores but have grown to appreciate. It is a sweet floral scent that discovered I find very romantic - a great everyday kind of scent. I think the thing that I didn't like about it when it was in stores was the fact that I could really detect the banana leaf - it seemed out of place with the other floral notes. I have changed my mind about that, though, and now think that that banana note gives the fragrance a little something unique without completely overpowering the scent. I think it is much easier to detect in the TMC and lotion, but, like I said, doesn't do anything to harm the fragrance. And, as always, the TMC is FANTASTIC. I wish I would have grown to like this fragrance sooner, but I am glad that it is now available online!"
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose87
Location: DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
Favorite BBW Scent, EVER!
"I truly love this product! I get compliments all day long on this scent. I have recommended it to everyone who will listen! GREAT scent. Please bring it back in stores."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 28, 2012
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT
"This is one of the scents I could take or leave, probably leave. It smells okay but I don't understand the whole hype. It smells a little to floral in my opinion, but it really is not awful. There are better BBW scents out there!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Butterfly Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2012
Favorite Lotion Smell
"Caribbean Escape may be my favorite hand sanitizer and room smell, but Butterfly Flower is my favorite body smell. I love this body cream!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 94 Reviews