Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle

An alluring blend of flowers dancing in spring rain, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2014
Early Spring blooms!
"After reading the great reviews,I decided to try it and I must say that everyone was right on the button with the reviews,I absolutely love this!!!It smells like the beginning of the Spring season when everything starts to bloom in with refreshingly lush and fresh,floral scents..It is definitely up there in my top faves along side Butterfly Flower...Please NEVER discontinue these,thanks! <3"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wins my vote
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
So refreshing
"I bought this on the internet not having smelled it before. I had only read the description and previous reviews. I was not disappointed. The scent reminds me of freshly cut spring flowers. The first time I used it, I only put it on my hands. The scent was a little heavy, which concerned me, but the next day I put it all over after my shower. I was a little afraid it would again be to heavy, but the scent was perfect! Very pleased is an understatement! Very light and refreshing, especially after a long winter. The perfect scent to usher in spring. I like the thickness of the cream itself and it leaves my skin very soft. Each night I now struggle with deciding which scent I will use after my morning shower, wild honeysuckle or midnight path!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2013
Purchased for my Daughter
"This is one of my daughter's favorite scents and is not sold in stores anymore. It great for people who shop online but I am not one of them. It obviously sells well online so it would sell just as well in stores. Bring it back in stores to be purchased please!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:City Chick
Location: Va.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2013
Finally Found A Favorite
"This body cream and body wash go great together...The scent is exactly as it says Wild Honeysuckle,and I love it!! Not too sweet after applying either..Gives the skin moisture and just has the perfect blend of florals with the mainstay being the Honeysuckle....
I have been very disappointed with other scents such as Black Raspberry Vanilla,did write a review on it,but it's difficult to order online when you cannot smell the fragrances,so I think it best to go into a BBW store and try them first...
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady D
Location: Kansas City, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Wild is Right
"This fragrance does smell like Honey Suckle but is very strong and sweet. Almost too much. If you love Honey Suckle you will love this cream."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IBKathyG
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Great scent
"I get compliments every time I wear this!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"I love the Wild Honeysuckle scent! It's very light and refreshing. The cream itself isn't as thick and moisturizing as I would like it to be; I would probably prefer this in a body butter if they had it. However, it's still an overall good product."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AromaRN
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Awesome
"I fell in love with black amethyst and forever sunshine and was looking for another great smelling lotion. I took a chance and purchased this fragrance and did not regret it!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ghostorchid
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Posted: January 3, 2013
"Didn't care for this scent at all after i purchased it online."
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hi ImAwesome
Location: San Francisco,California
Posted: November 26, 2012
cantalope
"this smells like cantalope more then honey its still good though"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Not impressed
"I found this scent to smell more soap like then a cream. I will not be buying this again."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chicagoyogi
Location: Chicago
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
My Favorite Scent
"I am SO glad this scent is back. I gave up looking for it in stores in 2009 and was so happy when I found it online recently. Other scents at Bath & BodyWorks tend to give me a headache but not this one. I have been searching for a replacement for years but this one just seems to work for me. For some reason, I like the scent of this lotion better than the plain signature body lotion (that one smells like it's missing something and a bit plastic-y). Might not be for everyone especially for those who aren't into floral for scents but it is my favorite."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bhav
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
Best smell among all other bath and body signature
"I love it's smell and used to have it in my home stock all the year round but I am disheartened to find they don't keep it in stores all the year round just online. I started using others but still find none of new ones or in fact older as good as this one. We want it in stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Disappointed
"It's still a great product if you disregard the label and think of it as 'garden that might have honeysuckle in it somewhere, find it if you can.' Long name. Really though, it doesn't highlight the honeysuckle at all, it buries in under other florals."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:betti2869
Location: Maryland
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
ELATED ITS BACK :-) :-)
"I stopped shopping at bbw because they discontinued the honeysuckle scent. I was unable to find anything similiar anywhere. I am very happy that you can at least get it online, but would prefer if it was sold in the stores all year round. It's a wonderful scent:) I was very upset when the sales person at bbw told me it was discontinued and that most of the scents now are a mixture of more then one scent :( I like the flowery scents and it seems that most of the scents are now musky, I do not like any other scent at the store but sweet pea and butterfly flower, which has also been discontinued. PLEASE KEEP THIS SCENT PERMANENTLY !!!!!!!!! And bring back some other classic floral scents. Will be stocking up !!!!! Get many compliments for the wild honeysuckle!!! :) :) :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelle5678
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2012
Very Honeysuckle
"This fragrance is VERY honeysuckle. Very true to its name. I loved it when I first bought it. Loved it for a while. Then got bored. Like, one day it just didn't appeal to me as much anymore. Very floral. The body cream is nice but can be a little greasy. Definitely good if you have extremely dry skin. But if you don't, it feels like it just kinda sits on you."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Heavy T
Location: B.C. Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 17, 2012
Wild Honeysuckle
"Love the fragrance,It keeps your skin moisturized longer than most body creams.Please don't discontinue this product ever."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natalie36
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
favorite scent!!
"i love the smelll of this and wish they sold it in the stores stilll!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:everydayisagift
Location: washington
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 23, 2012
Great product
"Smell is wonderful! it is a deep yet sweet smell that does not give me a headache. What can I say? My husband likes the smell on me!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kira0424
Location: Livingston, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Perfection
"Can't tell you how much I love this lotion. The smell is divine but not at all over-powering and the lotion itself is think and creamy, really quality stuff....not the watery stuff I've become used to. I'm very pleased with the purchase and will be buying more for myself and as gifts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews