Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle

An alluring blend of flowers dancing in spring rain, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggieW74
Location: Springfield, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Very Bitter Scent
"This one is an acquired taste, similar in strength to Velvet Tuberose but bitter and smells like the freshly cut stems of a honeysuckle bush. My boyfriend loves honeysuckle, and said it's one of his favorite scents. So, I bought the body wash, cream and mist. I wore them all and asked him what he thought. He wasn't pleased. He didn't recognize it as being honeysuckle, either. He said it smelled and crinkled his nose. So I gave it to a friend."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather S.
Location: Wilmington, DE
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
Wonderful
"The first time I tried this I wasn't too crazy about the smell. However, the next day I decided to give it another chance and I'm glad I did, because I suddenly loved the scent! It's so lovely and even my mother told me straight away that whatever I was wearing smelled great on me. It's great for moisturizing my poor hands (which get very dry at work). It doesn't leave a greasy feeling behind, just soft, smooth skin. I've very, very happy with this lovely cream! I get the urge to put it on all the time even when I don't need to!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 16, 2015
SO good
"Definitely reminds me of picking honeysuckles at the edge of my grandparent's yard as a little kid. This scent makes me think of my grandmother and I think I'll buy some for her too! It's a full-on floral which I'm learning is one of my absolute favorite scent profiles. The scent is super strong from the tube to the skin which I absolutely love - it doesn't weaken or fade too quickly either. I need to try the shower gel next!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLovingLizard
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2015
Brings Back Memories of Picking Honeysuckles
"I had a lone bottle of this lotion in an outlet Bath & Body Works store during this past semi-annual sale in December. I hadn't tried this fragrance because it was already gone by the time I was interested in buying it (and I tend to be picky about buying unknown fragrances online.), so I bought it right away when I found it.
I can't believe how authentic it smells--just like real honeysuckles!
The scent is so real, I can almost taste the nectar. It brings back memories of when my lil brother and I would run out to the edge of the woods and pick the flowers and taste the nectar. The sweet taste and smell of the flower is one-of-a-kind.
This fragrance certainly hits the nail on the head.
The triple-moisture is also very soothing--I love to put it on before I go to bed. I love waking up to the gentle smell of honeysuckle.
I highly recommend this to any floral enthusiast!
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2015
WILD HONEYSUCKLE
"Smells very authentic. Smells like honeysuckle bush growing in the yard.
I am not usually a fan of floral scents other than cherry blossom but this is very nice. I really appreciate that the scent is truly captured in this product.
I do prefer the body wash over the cream for some resaon. I feel the cream is a bit different.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2015
Honeysuckle Bushes
"To me this smells like fresh Honeysuckle, one of my favorite floral smells. I love this in the body cream, it is so moisturizing and refreshing. I recommend this scent to everyone who wants a floral that is not overpowering and just makes you feel like Springtime has arrived. A real boost for the Winter doldrums. 5 stars PLUS!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2014
Early Spring blooms!
"After reading the great reviews,I decided to try it and I must say that everyone was right on the button with the reviews,I absolutely love this!!!It smells like the beginning of the Spring season when everything starts to bloom in with refreshingly lush and fresh,floral scents..It is definitely up there in my top faves along side Butterfly Flower...Please NEVER discontinue these,thanks! <3"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wins my vote
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
So refreshing
"I bought this on the internet not having smelled it before. I had only read the description and previous reviews. I was not disappointed. The scent reminds me of freshly cut spring flowers. The first time I used it, I only put it on my hands. The scent was a little heavy, which concerned me, but the next day I put it all over after my shower. I was a little afraid it would again be to heavy, but the scent was perfect! Very pleased is an understatement! Very light and refreshing, especially after a long winter. The perfect scent to usher in spring. I like the thickness of the cream itself and it leaves my skin very soft. Each night I now struggle with deciding which scent I will use after my morning shower, wild honeysuckle or midnight path!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2013
Purchased for my Daughter
"This is one of my daughter's favorite scents and is not sold in stores anymore. It great for people who shop online but I am not one of them. It obviously sells well online so it would sell just as well in stores. Bring it back in stores to be purchased please!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:City Chick
Location: Va.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2013
Finally Found A Favorite
"This body cream and body wash go great together...The scent is exactly as it says Wild Honeysuckle,and I love it!! Not too sweet after applying either..Gives the skin moisture and just has the perfect blend of florals with the mainstay being the Honeysuckle....
I have been very disappointed with other scents such as Black Raspberry Vanilla,did write a review on it,but it's difficult to order online when you cannot smell the fragrances,so I think it best to go into a BBW store and try them first...
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady D
Location: Kansas City, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Wild is Right
"This fragrance does smell like Honey Suckle but is very strong and sweet. Almost too much. If you love Honey Suckle you will love this cream."
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IBKathyG
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Great scent
"I get compliments every time I wear this!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.