Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You

An Online Exclusive scent featuring a truly fruit flowery fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blacklabs4ever
Location: Temecula, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
PS I love you
"Best fragrance ever, long lasting, soft scent. Please bring it back!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paleprudence
Location: California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
Please bring this back!!!
"I'm running out of my shower gel and body lotion in this scent. Please make it available again-- at least online. This was a lovely, unique fragrance with a romantic touch of rose. So many of BBW's newer fragrances have a sickly sweet undertone that makes them difficult to tell apart. Stick with the old favorites, please. Bring this one back!!!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DasIstHalloween
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 7, 2013
Old Lady!
"I received this smell at a baby shower as a prize, I gave it to my mother who doesn't mind it and wears it on occasion. It is a suffocating mix of old lady perfume and baby powder, I can smell it a mile away when my mother uses.."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Iggie
Location: NC
Posted: November 5, 2013
Lovely Fragrance
"I love this fragrance. It reminds me of roses. I would love to see some other items come back, like the body mist and bath bubbles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ErinKelly
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
FAVORITE
"I've been using p.s. i love you for atleast 4 years now. Of all the scents, this one is my favorite. The bottle design doesnt do the scent justice. but its smells amazing.! Not too sweet or citrusy, it gives sensual smell, & i just LOVE it.!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady Bee
Location: Portland, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Thank you but want more
"I first brought a sample lotion bottle to have for my purse. Had brought 3 different ones so I didn't get to it right away. But when I did I fell in love. when I went back it was out of the stores. Someone said check out web site it might be there. I even email the company to see if I could make a order.
Well I see many folks loved it also and glad to see it back. I have ordered some. and will plan to order a few every paycheck. But it sure would be great to see all of it back. Make it a end of year or Holiday special. I know by all other reviews I've read you would make a great deal. I buy other product of bath and body but the smell this has be place as #1 in my heart. I'm glad with this, but would love to see full selection of products of the PS I Love Rated AS # 1 for me.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2013
Fresh Roses
"What a shame that this fresh floral scent is being phased out. I find it to be comparable to some high end, expensive rose scents that I have received as gifts in the past. This one is unique compared to the other scents currently in stores. I don't understand why they delete their most unique fragrances. I don't agree with those who have referred to it as strong. I think it is a very delicate fragrance. I will enjoy this body cream until it is not available any more. I would love it if this one came back for the SAS. I thought I had plenty of time to purchase this on line, but almost all the products are unavailable. Would love to purchase mist, lotion and gel. 5 stars!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Broader
Location: Western Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2013
PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!!!
"I am not sure why you have removed P.S. I Love You . . . .it has just a wonderful smell I absolutely love it and miss it. I get so many compliments on it by both co-workers and friends and especially my husband. I had heard that it was back for a short period of time and I didn't have the extra money then I went back to purchase some and it was gone.
Very, very, very disappointed it was taken off shelves and feel that there are others that should be removed instead. I would love to see it come back again for a much longer time. PLEASE!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soul2sole
Location: Sterling, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2013
PLEASE BRING BACK!
"I fell in love with PS I LOVE YOU in the fall of 2009. I honestly don't even have a reason to go into BBW anymore because this is gone. I have tried several of the new scents hoping that perhaps they kept the fragrance but just changed the name. No luck. I now look online and buy a year supply whenever it happens to be available. I hit the jackpot in June and got lotion, shower gels and the mist. But am worried it may be the last time :-( It is available so infrequently.
PLEASE bring this fragrance back!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet1
Location: Fort Stewart GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 2, 2013
sophisticated scent
"My husband chose this for me and out of the 12 to 15 Bath and Body Perfumes I have it is my favorite. The glass bottle perfumes last for years and are so pretty, this one is like a little love note from my honey. It smells so spicy and sweet at the same time, but a bit lighter than Black Amethyst or or Sensual Amber making it good for all but the hottest days. I hope they make the glass bottle perfume again, even for a limited time, as long as it is exactly like the old one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Prophs Beh
Location: Layton, Ut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2013
Bring it back!
"Please bring this back!!! It is my all time favorite, and no matter where I look I cannot find anything like it. I was so heartbroken when it was discontinued and you cant always get it online either"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggiemay2nd
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2013
Bring it back
"Sorry to see they discontinued this. My fave! Please get it back for the holiday at least so those of us can stock up on it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kim addie
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2013
"Was my favourite scent of them all.....please bring it back"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Silver Sparkles
Location: Cedar City
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2013
Love this One
"I totally fell in love with this light yet warm scent and am really sad they don't have the body mist and body wash in this scent any more. I have been wearing it for 3 years and ran out of the bottles I have and wish soooooo bad they were still making it."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Folica
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 22, 2013
"Too heavy for my taste, but not a bad smell"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenny1963
Location: Chesterfield, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2013
I get so many compliments!
"Please bring it back! I try to stock up whenever possible. I get so many compliments from random people. It must work well with my body chemistry. It is a subtle flowery scent..not sweet."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: ftw tx
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2013
"I was so disappointed when I found out that this particular fragrance was discontinued.It is not too strong nor too flowery..
The BUBBLE BATH IS AMAZING & LINGERS IF U LAYER THE FRAGRANCES .OF BODY CREAM & SPRAY .I HAVE SM PERFUMED SACHETS IN MY SILKIES DRAWER.
PLEEEEEEASE BRING IT BACK"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:APlus Angel
Location: Bowie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2013
The Best
"This is one of my favorite scents from BBW and I wish it was not discontinued. Please bring back this delicious scent!!"
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Zenobia
Location: Alabama
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 18, 2013
Love it!
"Out of all the BBW fragrances I have used over the years, this is my favorite. It has a fresh powdery scent. Please consider bringing the entire line ack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkchiffonforever
Location: Los Angeles CA
Posted: September 10, 2013
Ew!
"This scent smells like cheap candy. Probably the worst I have smelled"
0 of 11 people found this review helpful.
120 of 31 Reviews