Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Review 1 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Nice...
"I love the scent and the performance is awesome as expected. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmySifford
Location: Linden, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2012
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
"One of the BEST scents I have ever put to my nose! Omg! Loooove this!!"
Review 3 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsSloansMommy
Location: Hemet, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2012
Yum!
"Smells like fresh berries and vanilla. Perfect summer day scent. The scent actually stays with you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Red Sox Fan
Location: Upstate New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
Fantastic
"I Love, Love, Love this fragrance. It swells wonderful. I have asthma and have to be careful not to use anything too overpowering. This has a light clean scent. I am so glad I found this lotion. The only thing that bothers me is everytime I find a lotion I like it always gets discontinued. I sure hope this one sticks around."
Review 5 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2012
Matches body mist perfectly!
"I love matching body sprays/perfumes and lotions, however most of the time the lotion smells NOTHING like the spray. In the case of Victoria Secret's PINK in "Sweet & Flirty", I do not have that problem. It smells just like the spray.
I have asthma, which is often times directly associated with my dry and annoying skin. This lotion is great for curing that, as well as giving me a really sweet smell that I get compliments on constantly. Is not irritating or have a greasy after-feeling.
Great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:so fresh
Location: MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
Love this Lotion!
"This lotion is great, smells good and isn't heavy and the scent isn't over powering like some lotions can be.."
Review 7 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lilly K
Location: Deerfield IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2011
Best Scent Ever!
"This product is very helpful for dry skin. I use this product when i show my legs, like in the summer. Your legs feel silky and smell so good!"
Review 8 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetheartSammi
Location: Graham, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
BEST LOTION EVER!!
"I purchased this lotion because a friend of mine recommended it to me. It smells really sweet and delicious, like candy! I also plan on purchasing the matching body spray because I really like this scent. I use it daily, and it makes my skin really soft and it gives off a natural glow. I would definitely recommend this lotion to everyone!!"
Review 9 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nonoy12
Location: VT
Posted: November 5, 2011
Smell so sweet and flirty!!
"This smell soooooo good. It does smell sooo seet and flirty as it says!
And this is a big container with pump.
I wasn't sure what to get so I bought both Fresh & Clean and Sweet & Flirty.
I like them both.
It was a good choice. I will use one of them whatever I feel like that in the morning.
"
Review 10 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:allycat888
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2011
I love PINK.
"This body lotion is amazing and I love the fragrance! It is sweet, girly, and flirty! It leaves my skin really soft, and the scent doesn't wear off! :)"