Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Review 1 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Nice...
"I love the scent and the performance is awesome as expected. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmySifford
Location: Linden, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2012
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
"One of the BEST scents I have ever put to my nose! Omg! Loooove this!!"
Review 3 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsSloansMommy
Location: Hemet, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2012
Yum!
"Smells like fresh berries and vanilla. Perfect summer day scent. The scent actually stays with you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Red Sox Fan
Location: Upstate New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
Fantastic
"I Love, Love, Love this fragrance. It swells wonderful. I have asthma and have to be careful not to use anything too overpowering. This has a light clean scent. I am so glad I found this lotion. The only thing that bothers me is everytime I find a lotion I like it always gets discontinued. I sure hope this one sticks around."
Review 5 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2012
Matches body mist perfectly!
"I love matching body sprays/perfumes and lotions, however most of the time the lotion smells NOTHING like the spray. In the case of Victoria Secret's PINK in "Sweet & Flirty", I do not have that problem. It smells just like the spray.
I have asthma, which is often times directly associated with my dry and annoying skin. This lotion is great for curing that, as well as giving me a really sweet smell that I get compliments on constantly. Is not irritating or have a greasy after-feeling.
Great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:so fresh
Location: MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
Love this Lotion!
"This lotion is great, smells good and isn't heavy and the scent isn't over powering like some lotions can be.."
Review 7 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lilly K
Location: Deerfield IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2011
Best Scent Ever!
"This product is very helpful for dry skin. I use this product when i show my legs, like in the summer. Your legs feel silky and smell so good!"
Review 8 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetheartSammi
Location: Graham, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
BEST LOTION EVER!!
"I purchased this lotion because a friend of mine recommended it to me. It smells really sweet and delicious, like candy! I also plan on purchasing the matching body spray because I really like this scent. I use it daily, and it makes my skin really soft and it gives off a natural glow. I would definitely recommend this lotion to everyone!!"
Review 9 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nonoy12
Location: VT
Posted: November 5, 2011
Smell so sweet and flirty!!
"This smell soooooo good. It does smell sooo seet and flirty as it says!
And this is a big container with pump.
I wasn't sure what to get so I bought both Fresh & Clean and Sweet & Flirty.
I like them both.
It was a good choice. I will use one of them whatever I feel like that in the morning.
"
Review 10 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:allycat888
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2011
I love PINK.
"This body lotion is amazing and I love the fragrance! It is sweet, girly, and flirty! It leaves my skin really soft, and the scent doesn't wear off! :)"
Review 11 for Supersoft Body Lotion - Sweet & Flirty
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettynpink12
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2011
Sweet & Flirty YUM!
"The VS Pink Sweet & Flirty body lotion is great for someone looking for something with a blend of fruity & citrus. At first scent I mainly smell the sweet berry notes, but with the dry down I get more of the citrusy grapefruit notes that helps to mellow the fragrance down. The lotion formula is incredible, leaving your skin super moisturized and smooth. Just wish they would start making the body wash again to layer the scent better, because while the fragrance starts off strong by the end of the day it's gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.