Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shae1
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
"I loved the hand sanitizer in this scent, however I was surprised that mint in this scent comes off very strong in the lotion and the spray. I dislike minty scents to I was disappointed, however, I noticed that the mint faded away after a few minutes and mellowed. The lotion wasn't as strong as some of my other BBW scents so if you want it stronger, you should layer it on or use the spray as well. Once it mellows, it smells like a light fresh laundry type scent that I really like."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeniAzuma
Location: Tokyo, Japan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2014
Like it but don't love it
"I'm a big fan of clean, relaxing scents that aren't too strong. This one does the job nicely. It's subtle enough that you'll notice it without smelling up the entire room, and you could probably wear perfume as well without it being too overpowering. Its smell is definitely 'watery' with a slightly fruity finish. I think it smells lovely in the bottle but my body chemistry seems to bring out the lemon and spearmint notes, which gives the whole scent a bit of dish detergent smell when I first put it on. It's not bad enough to make me dislike it and other people may not have this problem, so if you like clean scents, it's worth a try."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brudi
Location: Charlotte NC,
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
DancingWaters fan
"This is my favorite fragrance at Bath & Body Works. I have allergies to strong perfumes & this is the only is the only decent @ BBW that I can use. I like the fresh scent of this lotion & other products of Dancing Waters.
Thanks for keeping it available.!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Pea 2
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2013
Smells like Mustard!!
"When my bottle arrived I was so excited to open it and use it on my skin since I love the way the Dancing Waters body mist smells I was expecting no less from the triple moisture body cream. Well when I applied a little bit to my skin it didn't smell at all like the spray, but like a tangy mustard smell, so I tried again a couple of days later and it was the same result. I don't know if it was my body chemistry or if the cream was just a bad batch or what, but anyways I will be returning this and getting something else."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBargainShopper
Location: Duncan, Ok.
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
Hardly any smell
"I got this in today. It has hardly any scent. If your looking for a clean fresh scent, get Cool Citrus Basil."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vet advocate
Location: Ashland, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Love, love, love
"Love, love, love this product and the Dancing Waters fragrance! I continually hear "what are you wearing, it smells really good!"."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2013
Great product.
"The Triple Moisture Body Creams are awesome. I have really dry skin and these work great! I use to wear this scent almost everyday when I was working in the medical field. We weren't allowed to use heavy perfumes so this worked great because it smells very clean. I always got a lot of compliments."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TJohns
Location: slc, utah
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
Clean Crisp Smell
"I love love love this the body spray, lotion all of this line I hope they keep it I'm an older women and some young women don't like clean smells why I don't know but I do, it makes me feel very clean and this one is stronger than the others I tryed , To me the stronger it is the better it is, last longer that way."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheWhole48Scents
Location: Idaho
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Good in the soap but...Lotion?
"It smells great when your washing your hands but...Lotion? I don't think many people want to smell like that it is very clean,yes but just no. I would recomend checking out,Country Chic, Sea Island Cotton and maybe some Rain Kissed Leaves. Hope this review helps, I own all 48+ scents so take it from me :)"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedSparkles
Location: Colorado
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
Clean Smelling
"This triple moisture cream is ok. It's not the best Bath & Body Works item I've ever bought, but it is nice and clean smelling, like fresh laundry or soap. Not something I'd use every day, but it's good for after a shower or if you want a refreshing scent. Also, a little bit of this goes a long way and the smell lasts for hours, so you don't need to reapply much."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAY BOY JAL
Location: Pago Pago,AS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
AMAZING
"This is the first time i got a body cream.But it was still amazing. I still have it since i got it in August."
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Longtimecustomer20
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
longtime favorite
"I was so happy that you brought Dancing Waters back for the semi annual sale. The triple moisture body cream is great, much nicer than the lotion, which I find to be rather drying. I miss the triple moisture shower cream. As long as BBW carries this fragrance, I'll continue to purchase it. It's light and clean."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BubblyBath
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
LOVE♥
"I LOVE this fragrance! It has such a light, clean, fresh scent. A lot of people tell me how good it smells and I definitely would buy other items in this fragrance! It also smells good in hand soap! The Triple Moisturizer makes my skin super soft! I would definitely recommend it to a friend!"