Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Review 1 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 18, 2014
"I really enjoy this scent. It's warm, lemony and very soothing. I wish BBW carried a candle in this scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ATfan
Location: USA
Posted: January 11, 2014
Love Aromatherapy WM&H!
"The Aromatherapy Warm Milk & Honey body lotion and body wash are my favorites of all the BBW products. I'm thrilled that they are available again, and the sale price is a bonus. I ordered several of each. WM&H is a very, very relaxing scent. It doesn't smell like milk at all, but is a mild cinnamony/clove scent (along with other tones) that's just wonderful. It is not a kitchen-type scent. The body wash also works well as bubble bath, which is how I use it.
Please keep Warm Milk & Honey available permanently, and consider adding more products to the WM&H line.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ForeverMidnight
Location: Hogwarts, Scotland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
love it.
"The scent is great and the body wash foams up well. The scent has a orange undertone to the spicy head notes. It does help me relax and sleep better after using it in the evening."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: May 6, 2013
Warm Milk & Honey
"I tried this shower gel in the shower and it wasn't very strong so I was kind of disappointed. I tried it again that night in my toddler's bath and wow, it made the whole bathroom smell great. I guess the bath brings out the scent more, so I use this every night for her bath (and bought a bunch more because it's probably not going to last much longer on clearance). It is such a relaxing, soothing scent and my daughter slept the whole night for the first time in a long time! My only complaint was that it should have been named differently, it's not really a creamy milk and honey scent and more of a light clove with a hint of cinnamon and possibly a dash of orange."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2013
Cozy, Holiday-Type Scent
"I bought this product line recently based on such positive reviews, and it completely exceeded every expectation. The scent of warm cinnamon and cloves (milk& honey?--doesn't come to mind) totally brings back the nostalgia of past holidays at my Grandma's house. The scent is completely different from all other scents that I have tried. There are many great and pleasing scents at BBW, but this one stands on its own. Many out there have complained of the "sameness" of many of the signature products, so I would say give this easily overlooked item a try. It is calming, sleep inducing, but also smells terrific! In my opinion, if this scent was re-packaged and re-marketed as a signature scent (not unlike Eucalyptus Spearmint) and brought out around the holidays, this line would experience an enthusiastic resurgence, and be a great success. A candle and mist in this line would be an awesome edition as well. Just a thought. 5 stars PLUS."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShanRio
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
This is the BEST <3
"I love this!! Great soft smell, my toddler and I love it!! Perfect for bedtime.. so sorry to see it go just as I found it ;(--- I have ordered 4 of each I love it so much for my little one.. and it smells great on Mommy too :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blondie30565
Location: Jefferson,Ga
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
This one is wonderful
"I went into the local bath and body store and to my dissapointment, they did not have anymore of this and said it was discontinued. I am sad to hear this because it has the most wonderful scent. I hope you guys bring it back and I will be ordering more online."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Twinks76
Location: CT
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
BEEN BEGGING FOR 2 YRS NO DISCONTINUE!!
"Even though I put average on price, that means NOTHING!! I have done this every year, too, begging not to discontinue...this is the best sleep aromatherapy hands down! With so many people wanting it to stay, doesn't that show how great this scent is? Even my SON loves the pillow spray & says it helps him sleep.
Just don't like the ones that never get discontinued, BUT...
love love love LOVE my warm milk & honey!!! Please try to bring this in as permanent!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clars2309
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2013
Same Great Body Wash
"I'm so glad B&BW Brought this back. My all time favorite. Thank you B&B W!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Not the same....
"I have to agree with the previous review, this body wash smells nothing like the lotion. I brought 2 during the SAS online and I will be returning both to the store. BBW, please match this with the lotion, The lotion is AMAZING, and it really works. It doesn't smell bad, it just doesn't match the lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nessa23
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
New Found Love
"I could kick myself for not knowing about this product until now- when they decide to discontinue it. I initially ordered 2 bottled of this and of the lotion. I didn't think it smelled that good at first whiff,but when I poured into the hot running bath water, the whole entire bathroom smelled ahhhmaazziiiing! It's so intoxicating in a good way and can't even be described at first, then my husband said it's "exotic!" Just to make sure I have enough before I get bored of this stuff, I ordered 6 more of these body washes and 3 more lotions :) I'm thrilled to have found this -don't hesitate to try it and don't wait til it's gone!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kell73k
Location: moline, Il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
not same as lotion
"I loved this scent in the lotion so ordered a few of these since they were on sale the scent is nothing even close to the lotion this has a strong citrus smell like bergamot maybe smells just like the orange body wash from the aromatherapy line in my opinion"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 16, 2013
"I didn't initially love the scent when I smelled it from the bottle in the store, but it was such a good price that I bought a couple bottles anyway. I now use it as a bubble bath for my kids' bedtime baths and WOW it makes them smell so good! They smell so fresh and cozy and snuggly after their baths and even the next day. :) Glad I bought two bottles!"
Review 14 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scente
Location: Mansfield,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Heavenly
"This is my new signature BBW scent...I absolutely love it. It smells so good, just the right balance of sweet and fresh....I really wish BBW would keep this scent in the regular aromatherapy line up..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tipsey
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Favorite scent
"I was so upset that this fragrance was no longer available in the store. I will be buying all my purchases online now because this is my absolute favorite scent. Very relaxing!"
Review 16 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Betteryou2012
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Favorite scent...I missed you
"After a several year search and usiing the last drop of my milk and honey lotion this morning...I went to check out the winter sale and I was ELATED to find it in the store. I bought 15 bottles of both the body wash and lotion. It leaves my skin very smooth and the scent is amazing. PLEASE consider carrying this again on a full time basis."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash - Sleep - Warm Milk & Honey
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heidiv
Location: Haymarket, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
FINALLY!! a comeback for my fave!
"I was SOOO very SHOCKED to see an appearance of my much beloved Warm Milk and Honey at the 2012 winter semi annual sale! OMG Bath and Body Works, THANK YOU !! for this :D This scent is just so comforting to me ! I'd really love if you brought this back !! I miss the pillow spray the most :D HINT HINT"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.