Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AllyAl
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2013
Smells Like Baby Powder?
"I love this in lotion form, but as a wallflower, it doesn't translate well. Definitely a strong throw, but it smells like baby powder mixed with dog cologne. Weird."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Guysluvscents2
Location: Jersey City, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 13, 2013
Mediocre
"I was excited to buy this fragrance, as I think the mist smells wonderfully amazing. However, the wallflower smells nothing like the mist - I live in a 700sq ft apartment, have two plugged in, and can hardly smell it - what I do smell, smells nothing like the mist. Very disappointed. Back to the Mahogany Teakwood wallflower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chiara
Location: California, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 5, 2013
Doesn't Smell Like Body Items!
"I absolutely love the Twilight Woods lotion and fragrance mist, so I was thrilled to try out the wallflower bulbs. While the smell is consistently strong throughout its entire life, I found the scent rather annoying. It didn't smell much like the body care to me, and I was disappointed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:gettsel
Location: San Diego, CA
Posted: November 24, 2012
Brings out pet smell
"I love the twilight woods sprays and lotions (I even bought each of my bridesmaids a twilight woods gift set!)... I don't know what it is, but the scent doesn't translate so well in a wallflower. I have ONE cat, and the woodiness of this wallflower only enhances any cat funk smell. If you have pets I wouldn't suggest this; it really magnifies any pet smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:I smell wonderful
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2012
No Staying Power
"Usually a fresh wallflower plugged can be a bit strong for the first day or two, then it mellows out. Twilight Woods started off as barely detectable and has mellowed to nothing. Maybe it's a bad batch, I don't know. I have two in my living room (I live in a small house with small rooms), and it is undetectable after a week. I like Twilight Woods, so I wish I could smell it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:adelphia
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 20, 2012
Scent fades
"I bought the wallflower because I like the scent of the lotion. The fragrance does not last long. After a week you couldn't smell anything. Also it does not smell as good as the lotion. I will go back to my favorite Japanese Cherry Blossom"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 19, 2012
NOT a good fragrance
"I got this for my birthday, and I got all excited. My sister always comes over for a while to see the kids on my birthday. So, I plugged it in, and my sister ran to the bathroom. I looked at her oddly and then realized it was the wallflower! I quickly unplugged it. But the scent was STILL THERE! I quickly plugged in the Moonlight Path wallflower, hoping it would take away the Twilight Woods. Luckily, the Twilight Woods went away and the fresh, dreamy Moonlight Path stayed. My sis ran out of the bathroom. We still REALLY dislike Twilight Woods. :("
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brandiggity
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 6, 2012
Still on the fence
"Originally, I first sniffed this fragrance in the antibacterial hand soap that I purchased last year and absolutely loved it so I thought I'd give both the wallflowers and the 4oz candle a shot. It's a very warm fragrance and probably have a better chance for a thumbs up from me in the winter months. It is quite masculine but pleasant, however, in my house, this will be one that I most likely will continue purchasing in the hand soap form."
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Twilight Woods Addict
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 3, 2012
Nice Smell...not exactly TW though
"I love everything TW so I thought it was just common sense to try the Wallflower. I do enjoy the aroma it gives the room, but I would not say that it smells much like the TW body care products. If I had to compare it to anything, I would say it smells more like the small TW candle. Overall, I would recommend it because it does the job just don't expect it to smell like your favorite body creme or fine mist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FAITH23
Location: N.J.
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 19, 2012
JUST beautiful! Scent never ends!
"You can buy this one! It is beautiful, the fragrance last and last!!! We buy the lotion the gel, the cream, now the plug-ins!! Just a great clean strong fragrance, like in the woods with vanilla......love it!! You won't be sorry you bought this one!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rebca10
Location: Dallas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 27, 2012
Guests Say House Smells So Good
"I have 3 cats, 3 cat boxes and a dog. I have tried many products to cover pet smells. The Wallflowers are the only products that successfully rid my house of odors. I love so many Wallflower fragrances, but Twilight Woods has become my favorite. It does have a perfume type of scent. Often, when guests arrive, they comment on how my house always smells so good."
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StPGinger
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: April 3, 2012
Essential to our home
"I've been searching for the right air freshener for apartment for a while. I tried a few wallflower scents and as soon as I plugged this one in, I never looked back. It blends in with and softens our apartment smells (old wood, dust, perfume, cooking, sweaty bike shorts and man musk) rather than mixing into some weird hybrid stank, is subtle enough not to sink in to our clothes and instrument cases, barely noticeable when you're there, yet strong enough that you notice it if you've been away for a while. It's very cozy and more sophisticated than other scents I've tried. It also blends well with assertively-scented candles, incense and flowers. Maybe I'll have to devote a closet or two to fragrance-bulb storage in case they ever decide to discontinue it?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NathalieSF
Location: Santa Fe, NM
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 4, 2011
Too Strong
"I'm new to Wallflowers and just received my first order. I read the description for the scent Twilight Woods and thought it would be nice. The smell is more like Grandma's old and very strong smelling perfume. It's not pleasant. I started out in a smaller room and the scent was so overwhelming that I moved it to an open space in our home. We have over 3,000 sq ft. and the smell still overwhelmed the area. Yuck.
If you're into having your home smell like perfume this is the scent for you. Funny thing is...I've tried the lotion in this scent name and loved it. The Wallflower smells NOTHING like the lotion."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.