Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
47 of 52(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Review 21 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMarie
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Whoah
"I put this on in class and the guy in front of me and I got over powered by it! Smells weak in the bottle but when you put it on, whoah it's strong. The smell is just too strong for me. It's not bad but both the guy and I couldn't wait for it to calm down!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:icekyube
Location: Loma Linda, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 16, 2012
Uhh, not for me.
"My friend brought this with her yesterday and I tried it. It's somehow a bit too sweet to my liking, but I guess it's just a matter of preference cuz my friend seems to like it a lot. The smell is not too strong, though.. so if someone give that to me I can still use it without wrinkling my nose everytime I open the bottle or something."
Review 23 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:magess
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2012
Sweet
"I really like this pocket-bac. Sweet, simple, very summer-y. Almost as good as Caribbean Escape."
Review 24 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2012
Sweet :)
"This is a very light sweet scent, with a tiny hint of tropical . Very pleasing and not strong or overwhelming. Great for spring or summer!"
Review 25 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
EH, NO THANKS!
"It is divine and different, but it has a very strange scent. A tropical wannabe, I would say. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone because it's too strong and screams 'I'd rather be on a vacation!' As nice as that is, it's very far fetched!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkChiffonGurl1022
Location: nj
Posted: February 14, 2012
Helps kill germs...
"I love this hand sanitizer, it smells divine, and is at a good price:)"
Review 27 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlover1230
Location: Texas
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
MY FAVE
"This has been my favorite Pocketbac that i have bought so far. It has a very clean scent with a touch of citrus! Perfect for after lunch or whenever. Go out and get it"
Review 28 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2012
Island Punch
"The PocketBacs are awesome sanitizers! They leave your hands feeling clean without drying them out, and this one works just as well.
Island Nectar is quite sweet, like fruit punch. It reminds me of tropical fruit, flowers, and candy. If you're looking for a juicy sweet summer smell, this should do it. If you want something summery but lighter, Island Margarita's a good option.
But if you want a really *clean* summer scent, this isn't it.
"
Review 29 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth7
Location: Carmel, IN
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
I love it!!!!
"I love this one! Very well done. Smells like flowers and fruit! Everyone at my school loves it!!!"
Review 30 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Posted: January 14, 2012
Maybe a touch to floral
"I really love this scent in everything they make, in small doses. It is a very sweet smell but can be a little overwhelming at times with the floral tones. Just use in small doses and it is great."
Review 31 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katie Bug 10
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2012
Loving It
"I bought some of this when i was at the mall on black friday and i LOVE it. All of my friends who have used it also love it. I use it everyday and am planning on buying more."
Review 32 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworkslover4493
Location: Somewhere, Somewhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2012
Smells super good
"This smells like no other scent. Very great smelling and long lasting too."
Review 33 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessibear
Location: Washington
Posted: December 28, 2011
AWESOME!!
"My mom got some of this for Christmas and I am in love!!! I'm going to get some for myself tomorrow. My only complaint is that there is no lotion or body spray in this fragrance! Overall, amazing product."
Review 34 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Butta246
Location: South carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2011
Tropical!
"This is a great scent. Smells very tropical and fruity. Doesn't smell like alcohol at all. Works great on your hands. Great for all ages."
Review 35 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kaitlynballerina
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2011
Great
"I got this a few years ago, I am not exactly sure when. It still smells the same as when I first got it. I has a nice fruity scent. The smell from this product stays on your skin for a few hours. A boy in my class used a ton of it and all he could smell all day was Island Nectar!"
Review 36 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yollanda
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2011
AMAZING
"The scent is the best thing ever! The scent is so different from the other scents at bath and bodyworks. It is my favorite pocketbac ever."
Review 37 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyZebra
Location: Ft.Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2011
One of my first
"pocketbacs, that is! Wow this got me hooked on these little germ killers. Everyone loved it and encouraged me to buy more. Now these babies are like my thing, I take one or two everywhere!"
Review 38 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nutmegg
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
My best pocketbac!
"This is my best pocketbac! I think I'm in love! It smells so good, my teachers are always trying to steal a little bit from me."
Review 39 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:its me ZOE.
Location: West Virginia<3
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2011
Simple, Island Scent.
"This is such a good scent, It is such a simple scent yet it is like the best! It does not have 5,000 different scents like some :) diffenetly buy this!"
Review 40 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ducklover
Location: Idaho
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 4, 2011
Aloha!
"I used my friends Island Nectar hand saniter, and I was blown away! It smells great. It's nice because it's simple and dosen' have 1,000's of incorporated scents."
2140 of 52 Reviews