Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 6, 2013
Japanese cherry blossom
"If you love jcb then you'll love this pocketbac I like using this whenever I wear my my jcb body care set and I love it !!!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 21, 2013
Don't know how I'd survive without these
"I practically live on these things. I'm allergic to a lot of the soaps in the public restrooms, at school or work or while out, so I rinse my hands off and then put on some pocket bac sanitizing gel, and poof, I'm good to go. I love the Japanese Cherry Blossom one, it's one of my top ten scents."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mmoore16
Location: Birmingham,Al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 6, 2013
LOVE!
"This is one of my favorite pocketbac scents. Every time I use it around other people they always ask what I am putting on. Great scent!"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: philadelphia, PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2012
the beads feel great!
"this anti bacterial hand sanitizer has small blue beads that feel great and the smell is also good, wen ever i touch something nasty at school i use this because it actually leaves a fresh feeling but dont use it too much it can dry your skin out which is obvious but it never did anything to mine but its totally worth the price that may seem costly but the only reason y i wouldn't reccomened this is because u can get addicted and once u start to love it ur gonna crave it :P"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:akhi
Location: Newport
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
loved it
"I loved this fragrance so much....can say I got addicted"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
ALCOHOL CENTRAL!!
"Out of all the pocketbacs, this has the most alcohol. Really bad and too much alcohol will dry out your hands big time. Japanese Cherry Blossom is so bad, just a cheap perfume scent that is way too heavy."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:123321
Location: WA
Posted: November 24, 2012
I LOVE this!
"It is overpowering. This is a great sanitizing gel!!!"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrspassion4beauty
Location: kansas city,mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2012
PERFECTO
"I LOVE THIS SO MUCH it smells AMAZING this is perfect i have to go to school and people use hand sanitizers and the teachers complain because they think it's perfume but NONE of them complained basically i'm saying it's strong not like overpowering but just the right smell and it's weak so you won't bother others. it has a nice floral smell and a perfumery sexy smell it's wonderful for all season but perfect for winter and fall you must buy"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:imagirlygirl10
Location: It's a secret
Posted: October 10, 2012
Great!
"This is a great, perfumey scent. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Steffaniee
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Decent purchase
"To be completely honest, I'm not interested in this scent, I could live without this. It's just way strong for me. It makes me feel sorta weird, I just could sneeze with this scent year' round. It may smell good, but I just don't like this scent."
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
I make sure I never run out!
"Japanese cherry blossom is hands down, my absolute FAVORITE, and I am especially happy to always have it around as my hand sanitizer as well! Excellent price, to where I can buy several and have them in my car, purse, or elsewhere around the house!"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
JCB
"this is great but.............. it can smell a little bit to strong not sayin like it bad or anything just say but I LUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV IT. SMELL AAAMMMAAAZZZIIINNNGGG AWESOME NICE GREAT COOL WONDERFUL PLUS WAYYYYY MORE LUV U B&BW"
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
;)
"I make sure that I keep one of these in my purse!!!! My favorite BBW scent!"
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2012
JCB
"This was the very first product I purchased from the scent Japanese Cherry Blossom. It is so clean and pretty smelling. It lasts a really long time. I liked it so well that I bought the lotion and perfume in this scent too. I'm not sure if its my favorite Pocketbac scent though. Its a close tie between this and the Halloween scent Vampire's Blood, which also smells amazing :)"
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaywin
Location: Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2012
I like it
"I'm not sure if this is what Japanese Cherry Blossoms smell like but it does smell nice light flowery. Kind of like a nice garden in the summer. So if you want cherry blossom maybe not for you but if you want some thingy kind of romantic smell this might be for you. That's my opinion anyway :)"
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 23, 2012
I HATE Japanese Cherry Blossom!
"This product is awful! Some people actually LIKE this, but believe me, it's a waste of money. :("
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.