Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Classic
"This is such a classic B&BW scent. Sweet Pea has such a delicate floral scent, I love it! I was so glad when they made thsi into a pocketbac!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1Dlover1998
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2012
FAVOURITE SCENT EVER
"This is my favorite scent from Bath and Body Works!! It is really floral and fruity at the same time. I don't like too floral things but this is just perfect! I have the pocketbac, hand lotion, fragrance mist and shower gel of this and it smells sooo good!!!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 5, 2012
Really sweet!
"This smells much sweeter than any other product Sweet Pea comes in! You don't get too much of the floral, you get mostly fruit. Still great though and low in alcohol! Just a great pocketbac that I know will always be around(hopefully) :)"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CrazyCatChica
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 24, 2012
Wow!
"I was over at a friends house the other day, and I tried some of this sanitizer. A different friend had given me one of these pocket-bacs in "Fresh Lavender" for my birthday and I wasn't too pleased with the smell. Because of this, I didn't expect much of the Sweet Pea fragrance. Boy was I wrong! It was sweet and floral and amazing! I've never bought anything at bbw, but a gift card for here is definitely on my wish list!"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Makeupmylife
Location: Ny ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
As always, the best
"Hey there! If u have not smelled the sweet pea scent, GO RIGHt NOW lol really smells ideantical and awsome and works to :-) when i have makeup on my hands as soon as i swipe it on, its gone!! Need to repurchase, awsome :-)"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
It's not too good...
"I was a bit surprised, because this is one of my favorite scents... It isn't as strong as any other in my opinion and you can't smell it only if you actually put your hand up to your hand and try to smell it. If your looking for a very light scent and not to linger at all, this is the one. It doesn't last too long either. Just a little disappointing..."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2012
Does the job
"If you love sweet pea and want a hand sanitizing gel, this will work well for you. I will say the alcohol is very strong, and the scent just a bit altered from the rest of the line. The smell of alcohol lingers with the mild sweet pea, so it makes for a sanitizer that happens to smell good, vs. a sanitzer that makes your hands smell good. If you're worried about scent too, try the santizing lotion in sweet pea. If you just want a santizer that will leave a little sweet pea on your hands, this would be fine."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
Great !!!!
"Sweet pea smell great and thats all i have to say thanks : )"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
one of the best
"This is one of the best hand sanitizers I have seen. It smells great, I love it!!!"
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2012
What's Wrong?
"I love everything in the Sweet Pea line, except for the hand sanitizer. The smell of this is off compared to the candles, wallflowers, shower gel, etc., which all smell great. I don't know what happened with the hand sanitizer, but the smell is too strong and too sweet, not light and delicate as with the other Sweet Pea products. BBW, please reformulate this!"
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Oh hi
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 22, 2012
No. Just no.
"This gets so many good reviews! I personally have loved the sweet pea line, so when I tried the hand sanitizer, I thought i'd be impressed! It doesn't smell sweet, more like cleaning products and chemicals. Don't get this!"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworkslover7
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
it really good but........
"its really really good at first but then after a while it just starts to get old! i was in love with this sent i even bought 3 of them. Its really amazing if you don't plan on using it everyday."
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Softballgirl
Location: Anderson, SC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Sweet Pea
"I absoloutly LOVE Sweet Pea! It looks and smells GREAT! I Have at least four bottles left! I would totally recomend this to a friend! I love Sweet Pea!"
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:saphier123448
Location: lindstrom MN
Posted: June 7, 2012
love or hate
"i love it but some people may not because the scent can be to strong for some people but i love it!!!!! <3"
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BasketBallGurl
Location: Tiny Town in Illinois
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2012
Perfume in a PocketBac
"I like this, it smells kind of like perfume.
BUT.....
Don't put too much on, or else it can get kind of overwhelming.
:)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 16, 2012
how sweet it is!
"Very sweet, floral smell! Pocketbacs are awesome & convenient & a must have for my purse! I would buy this one again."
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fearless
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2012
I love Sweet Pea
"This smell good and I just love it I'm practically done with the bottle but I still have it! Its that good"
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 26, 2012
Not much fragrance
"It's just OK. Not much fragrance."
Review 19 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Viv14xoxo
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2012
Nice
"It's a nice sweet scent and yeah I like this product."
Review 20 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMarie
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Great scent for spring
"I'm on and off with Sweet Pea, but not the pocketbac! I love this product. It's a great sweet floral! Leaves hands clean and smelling great."
120 of 44 Reviews