Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Review 21 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tori12
Location: Apple,Valley,CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2012
Sweet and fruity florals!
"This has always been one of my favorite scents! So when i saw the sanitizer, i knew I had to get it! The smell is perfect. Its not to overpowering and not to faint, thats why I love it!"
Review 22 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
Very floral and sweet!
"I love this! I have the fragrance mist, lotion, shower gel....I love this! It smells like sweet perfume.I am always overjoyed at putting this on because I sometimes use it as perfume and it's so cheap (for perfume!) I very much indeed would recommend this to every one! Very friendly, happy, sweet, and totally floral! Lovely! Amazing!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brooke 2000
Location: al.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2012
what kind of perfume!
"I keep two pocketbacs in my purse sweet pea and midnight pomegranate I was going out to dinner and before I ate I put some of sweet pea on (I was not wearing perfume)
And two different waitresses and my aunt asked me what kind of perfume I was wearing they were shocked to find out it was just my santitizer
"
Review 24 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth7
Location: Carmel, IN
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
Very Popular
"I really enjoy this smell. It was a very popular smell a couple years ago at my school. Smells very nice and floral with a little bit of fruity hints. Well done, BBW!"
Review 25 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pn99
Location: USA
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2012
Okay
"This scent is not on my top list or not on my bad list. I personally do not like the scent because it is kind of strong. If I hadn't grown up with other brands that have a sweet pea lotion/body wash/shampoo, I think I would like this. I gave it to my brother (he takes whatever I have just because it is more junk for him) and it is a noticeable scent! LOL. My teacher uses this scent and it smells good when it's on other people and when it is not on me, not as strong.
I think in a few years I will start to like it!
I would reccomend this to a friend just because the scent is not overpowered by perfume and it sort of does smell good from a far away distance. :) I sometimes like to try new bath and body works products but now I will be more cautious since I have a weak stomach and head that gets sick of a lot of scents!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dawnfire90
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 6, 2011
Nice
"Its nice to keep in your purse and use all the time. The scent doesn't interfere if I am eating and it keeps my hands smelling good all day long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CourtneyG.
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2011
Talk About AMAAAAZING!
"I absolutely LOVE Sweet Pea. I bought it a LONG time ago, and I haven't stopped buying it. Great Job B&BW. Keep up the good work! :D"
Review 28 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 2, 2011
Another great smelling pocket bac!
"Sweet Pea is a classic B&BW scent. It smells great in this handy pocket bac sanitizer which is not overpowering in fragrance, travels well, and removes bacteria effectively. Most alcohol based hand sanitizers will smell of alcohol since that's what kills the germs, so sniff beyond that and enjoy the sweet pea fragrance."
2128 of 28 Reviews