Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nadia Safitri
Location: Jakarta, INA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Who doesnt love it?
"its perfect! sometimes when i forgot to bring my warm vanila body mist, i put some on my hands and neck, so i still smells like vanila :)"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
*Mmmm* Smells good!
"Boy does this smell good! It smells exactly like vanilla! My feinds are always saying "can I use some?" Buy it! Its awesome!"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NicknameHere It Is 1133
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2012
Really Great!!
"I really like this scent! It's fantastic, and it lasts all day. It is so yummy, and it's great for fall. The scent is very warm, just like it says, and it's not too sweet. I would definitely recommend buying this hand sanitizer. (:"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 5, 2012
Great!
"The scent is fantastic! Actually smells like the true Warm Vanilla Sugar before they changed it. The PocketBac is great too. My hands always feel so clean after I use it! Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes the scent."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 31, 2012
VIVID Vanilla
"this vanilla scent is a little overwhelming, it is very strong but it smells pretty good, ive smelt better but its good"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cbird
Location: rhode island
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
"LOVE LOVE i attached it to my backpack and everyone comments on it and like it is the best!"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Corcoran, MN
Posted: October 9, 2012
Alll time favorite smelll!!!!!!
"THIS IS THE BEST SMELL EVER!!!!!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CookieMonster1
Location: Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2012
Good...but
"When I first got this, it smells so good. But after awhile of using it, it smells really weird."
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:twilightwoodsalltheway
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 25, 2012
Smells like chemicals!
"I would not re-purchase this again it smells like chemicals, can't smell vanilla or sugar."
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizy6675
Location: CO
Posted: September 18, 2012
Headache
"I get a terrible headache every time I smell it or or someone puts it on. I don't see how people like it so much."
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
The smell is AMAZING!
"Oh my god, I love this smell! I could smell this all day! When you put it on, all you smell is just this, and finally, after your hands are dry, your hands smells oh-so-amazing. I loved this so much, last time I went, my friend even bought a big giant tube of it because she loved it so much, also! This scent is highly noticeable when your around people. They can smell it easily. This is one I'm going to keep buying! Great product!"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Just A Girl
Location: Bayside, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2012
Delicious Scent :)
"The Warm Vanilla Sugar scent is sooo delicous. BUT :) every time I was cleanning my hands with it, the scent was making my heart beat so fast that I couldn't breath fast enough to catch up with my heart beats. I don't know why it was doing that to me. I will not buy this scent again. Even though I loved the way it smells. I just can suggest that you buy only one, and try it. If it doesn't do what it was doing to me. Then you can go back for more :)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2012
Warm Vanilla Sugar
"I love this scent, but it really isn't that great as a pocketbac."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 10, 2012
Overpowering
"I get that people think sweet scents are nice, and I totally agree, but this PocketBac crosses the line. This is way too sweet and what should smell good is just intoxicating. I got this as a gift from a friend who likes it, and I don't enjoy it at all. However, she uses her own bottle of it regularly, and when I can smell her hands right after she's used it, it's not as strong. Maybe the bottle she gave me happened to be more concentrated? But despite that, I still wouldn't recommend this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 29, 2012
Awesome!
"My Mom is in love with Warm Vanilla Sugar and so she bought this today. I love this scent too and I tried some and it is exactly like the other WVS products! Not different ar all! It is an amazing scent, though I prefer any vanilla scent during the winter or christmas. But, this is really great!"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Oh hi
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 22, 2012
Love it!
"It's perfect for fall and winter. Warm vanilla sugar has a cozy and warm vibe to it. It smells like vanilla, which I personally like. I get compliments from guys whenever I wear it. One asked me if I could give him some! (:"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.