Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
I love this stuff
"I bought this as a stocking stuffer for one of my buddies and he really liked it, I ended up purchasing this for myself along with the lotion."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:marshmallow234
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Too Much Alcohol
"When I first put this on, it just smelled like alcohol and some other chemicals. it was also very strong. I'm more into sweeter scents, but i would still like this a ton if it had a less alcoholic smell to it."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jjgirl
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Water and perfume
"This smells like water and perfume I love this! When I smelled this at B&BW I had to get it so I got the shower gel ,Pocketbac !hand soap and body lotion."
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bearbearox
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
smells great
"I love it smells great and fresh its all my mom buys."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2012
Just like the Fragrance Mist
"This scent is one of the best ever! I love the fresh, oceanic notes and the slight floral. It reminds me of a meadow in bloom with a fresh, sparkling stream weaving through it! I agree with you, Clista, on how your friends take it. I know what I'm getting them for Christmas!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbac lover
Location: Not-going-2-tell
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 19, 2012
Too strong and alcoholic
"It's just too strong and alcoholic. This was my first pocketbac but I just don't like it. :("
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clista
Location: New York NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 23, 2012
So good friends wanted mine!
"A very clean, watery ocean scent. I think everybody will love this! Just these run out so quickly... Mine was half gone from a couple of uses from me and my friends.
But my friends really loved it, and they loved the scent, and they were keep saying, "This smells soo good!" :)"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Fresh and Clean!
"I have this attached to my bookbag, and I use my Dancing Waters PocketBac every day! It's nice and clean, and every time I smell it, I think of my summer courses at school . . . but not in a bad way! I think using this hand sanitizer is like my treat for myself. It would get 5 stars, but occasionally it's a bit too musky. Overall though, it's a great product!"