Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
I love this stuff
"I bought this as a stocking stuffer for one of my buddies and he really liked it, I ended up purchasing this for myself along with the lotion."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:marshmallow234
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Too Much Alcohol
"When I first put this on, it just smelled like alcohol and some other chemicals. it was also very strong. I'm more into sweeter scents, but i would still like this a ton if it had a less alcoholic smell to it."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jjgirl
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Water and perfume
"This smells like water and perfume I love this! When I smelled this at B&BW I had to get it so I got the shower gel ,Pocketbac !hand soap and body lotion."
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bearbearox
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
smells great
"I love it smells great and fresh its all my mom buys."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2012
Just like the Fragrance Mist
"This scent is one of the best ever! I love the fresh, oceanic notes and the slight floral. It reminds me of a meadow in bloom with a fresh, sparkling stream weaving through it! I agree with you, Clista, on how your friends take it. I know what I'm getting them for Christmas!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbac lover
Location: Not-going-2-tell
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 19, 2012
Too strong and alcoholic
"It's just too strong and alcoholic. This was my first pocketbac but I just don't like it. :("
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clista
Location: New York NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 23, 2012
So good friends wanted mine!
"A very clean, watery ocean scent. I think everybody will love this! Just these run out so quickly... Mine was half gone from a couple of uses from me and my friends.
But my friends really loved it, and they loved the scent, and they were keep saying, "This smells soo good!" :)"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Fresh and Clean!
"I have this attached to my bookbag, and I use my Dancing Waters PocketBac every day! It's nice and clean, and every time I smell it, I think of my summer courses at school . . . but not in a bad way! I think using this hand sanitizer is like my treat for myself. It would get 5 stars, but occasionally it's a bit too musky. Overall though, it's a great product!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2012
cool water for women!
"dancing water has to much alcohol, dried my hands out a lot.but the smell was nice.clean refreshing smell reminded me of cool water for women my friend use to wear all the time yrs. ago."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 4, 2012
CLEAN!
"This keeps my hands clean and smelling clean! This is kind of like a dryer sheet but much more softer on the scent. I like it! These are very convenient!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2012
Not much fragrance but....
"... somehow it still smells very fresh! :)"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lizzyb
Location: Fairfield,CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2012
ewww!
"I first used it at school. I heared my friends say eww! I looked over and saw they had dancing waters. I smelled it. It smelled like suntan loition!!! who likes the smell of that?!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Water 2001
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
Strong and Not Very Fresh
"Dancing waters smells more like dancing flowers, and it is a very very strong smell. This scent can drive me crazy!"
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherrylicious
Location: newark nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 26, 2012
"leaves your hands smelling fresh and clean. my boyfriend uses this one he likes how it doesnt make him smell any less manly hahaha"
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BasketBallGurl
Location: Tiny Town in Illinois
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2012
Can't smell much alcohol... :)
"I like this PocketBac because it smells like true WATER, not alcohol. I RECOMMEND.
:)
"
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy Girl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: May 20, 2012
Best thing I ever bought!
"This product was so good that I knew I needed to buy another one!"
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMarie323
Location: Stalker!
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 8, 2012
Fresh!!!! :-). :-).
"My best friend got me this as a gift for Christmas, and it smells like you're swimming in the lake or a pool. I always feel fresh whenever I put the tiniest bit on! I don't see why people don't like this. I will 98% buy more, even though I'm more of a scented-pocketbac person. Sometimes, I prefer a scented one, but I will NEVER hate dancing waters. This is a fresh scent I'll never forget!!!!"
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceFreak120
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2012
So simple, yet wonderful
"This is the only form of Dancing Waters I have ever smelled, and I wish I could have been a BBW fanatic when this was still around in body care! This pocketbac smells kind of "eh" just sniffiing from the bottle, but once you rub it into your hands and take a big whiff....WOW!! Fresh, cool water; slightly perfumey and refreshing on a hot day. That's what I get from this pocketbac. Not everything has to have the most intricate scents all mixed together. Dancing Waters is simply lovely."
Review 19 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMarie
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Average
"My friend owns this. She loves the smell but I find it just smells like normal hand sanitizer. It's not bad, but if you like scented things I wouldn't purchase it. It's not bad but I personally would never purchase it."
Review 20 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkullLover7
Location: Falling Waters, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2012
"Chlorine and flowers much! it makes you feel like your in a pool on a hot summer day. It's definitely different compared to scents like Aqua Blossom and Rain Kissed Leaves."
120 of 44 Reviews