Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:1Dlover1998
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2012
Amazing!
"I LOVE Sweet Pea! I like the lotion the best! It smells soo good!"
Review 2 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
Okay i guss
"i got this lotion and when i use it it smell okay idk it's kind of a wired smell just not for me. : ("
Review 3 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Annika
Location: Paris, France
Posted: July 4, 2012
Not the best lotion...
"I got this lotion because i hate how hand sanitizers make your hand dry, but i still like having my hands feel clean. My hands are soooooo dry in the summer and winter so i try so many diffrent lotions. When i saw this lotion i thought it sounded perfect for me so i got it and i was so excited to try it. But when i put it on it didnt moisturize my hands at all it was mainly just greesy. also it didnt stay on! after like 5 minutes my hands were just dry again. Also it didnt even smell like sweet pea, it smelled terrible. The smell lasted a little bit longer but i found myslef trying it once then going back to my old lotion and throwing this stuff away. I would recomend going into the store and use a tester to try it out. I would not recomend this to most people."
Review 4 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightChic
Location: Magcial,Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2012
This. Is. Awesome.
"WOW. This is really awesome, it smells like I picked a fresh flower and took a big whiff.
The lotion makes my hand super soft and it sinks in immediately after you put it on. 4 stars on the price because that much for a tube of lotion? Only bad thing, I love this thing. I would recommend to friend. Just. Amazing.
"
Review 5 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stargazer1974
Location: Ocala, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2012
Awesome
"This is awesome for those of us in the medical field that are constantly having to wash or use antibacterial prodcuts. Wish it came in more scents."
Review 6 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
great for hands
"I love this! The HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion is great in any scent. A little goes a long way, it keeps your hands soft and it dries up quickly, so you can put on your rings or do your work without leaving greasy stains on your papers. The Sweet Pea Hand Lotion smells soft and nice but is not too strong."
Review 7 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
GRODY, DUDE!
"THIS IS SO GROSS. I hate to be raining on the We-♥-Sweet-pea-handibac parade, but I can't stand these! Parabens and other things pollute this and it smells so gross I really don't know where to begin. I had always loved sweet pea, and now I am very disappointed! Maybe if you just use the sanitizer and then the lotion it would be better, but I really cannot stand that at all! I do not enjoy this at all! Terrible!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:recorderocks551
Location: Franklin, Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
BEST THING EVER!!!!!!! :)
"I love this thing because it hydrayes my skin overnight! I love the scent Sweet pea! (But my all-time favorite scent is Charmed Life!)
LOVE YOU BBW!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 9 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xoj3ss
Location: On
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2012
Five star :)
"Amazing! I purchased two Handibac both in sweet pea and I am amazed at how well my hands feel. The moisture is fabulous and my hands feel VERY clean after use. Highly recommend :)"
Review 10 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:panda bear
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2012
no parabens, please!
"I love the scent of Sweet Pea, but when I looked at the ingredience on the back of the handibac tube... to my dismay I saw at least three paraben bad boys - Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, and Methylparaben all lined up. No thank you! I can't be the only customer who reads labels. I applaud you B&BW for removing these substances from your Triple Moisture Body Creams and the new mini hand creams (way better than the cashmere shea butter stuff!) for which I'm very grateful. But please wipe them out across the board! I will be returning these little guys pronto."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelsea D
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
Awesome
"I am a sucker for sweet pea . And I normally buy everything from B&BW online since the stores around me dont carry many varieties .... Anyway I loved this stuff. I also ordered the apple one which smells amazing also and im bout to do a review for that haha!! ... This is great works great smells great."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
Works great, wish the scent was stronger
"I love Sweet Pea. I alternate it on different days with my all time favorite Paris Amour, but it is not available in this form yet (but hopefully). These anti-bac lotions perform so well. They keep my hands nice and soft too. I just wish the fragrance in these were as strong as they are in the regular body lotion and cream. Other than that, they are wonderful! I keep this one in my bag at all times! Perfect for the winter and flu season too!"
Review 13 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2011
Must Have for Cold and Flu season
"I keep these bad boys in my purse at all times! I love these anti bacs as the plain anti bacs dry out your hands...while these one moisturize while sanitizing plus they smell great!"