Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tati123456
Location: WA State
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
BEST TROPICAL SCENT!
"A great soap! I would reccomend it in Deep Cleansing type.
You can definently smell there's some:
-coconuts!
-vanilla!
-Lime!
I would reccomend this product! Those microbeads are very cool!
"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 24, 2012
"A very mild, mellow, scent. Not too heavy on the lime, the verbena tones it down. Very refreshing."
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
do NOT buy!! EVER!
"Ugh!! I usually love BBW hand soaps, and since this one was top rated online, I decided to give it a try. It moisturizes really well, but the scent... Eew!! It smells like rotten cat food and tomato sauce! The smell was really disgusting which I found surprising, since all their other scents are great. I really wish it had worked out for me, and I'm sorry I'm posting such a bad review because all BBW's other products are really great. This one was DEFINETLY not for me. Dissapointed."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love suds
Location: Dothan, Alabama
Posted: June 14, 2012
Best smell
"Bring back coconut lime verbena in the lotion, shower gel etc... This is my favorite scent. What a disappointment. Me, as well as several friends and family members love this scent. You also need to bring back the exotic coconut in the stores not just online only."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
Posted: May 13, 2012
More Please!
"This leaves my hands smelling great. Such a pleasant scent. Mostly citrus, with just a hint of coconut. I usually don't like anything with coconut in it, but this is the perfect combination. Would be great if it also came in a shower gel and body scrub!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy2boys
Location: Fort Wayne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2012
So soft!
"This is the my third favorite soap ever behind freshed picked cherries and kitchen lemon! Leaves my hands so soft after washing them. I love being able to sniff them and smelling the coconut and lime! Neither of them are overpowering each other, the blend so well. I may have to take all of my others back and get stocked up on this!!! :)"
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2012
"I had forgotten how much I liked this fragrance. All of the different scents blend together so perfectly. It's a refreshing scent that's very unique. I'm glad I picked up 2 today."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flower7
Location: Grand Rapids, mI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2011
Bring back coconut lime verbena
"I cannot believe you discontinued coconut lime verbena lotion, body wash and fragrance. I just went into th store to restock my supply and found out you discontinued it. You never even emailed me so I could get some. Both of my daughter-in-laws use it, it use, my friends use and we are all disapointed. I did not buy any body products while in the store. Flower"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.