Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:charms
Location: Poplar Bluff MO.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
Love Love This!
"I love this hand soap it smells so good! I have it in both of my bathrooms. Even my son likes it. Love love it."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2012
"I don't wash my hands with this but wash my face. It works wonders"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
MmmHmmm
"I have this in my bathroom right now and I love it. It definitely gives me that warm cozy feeling when I use it!"
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2012
clean and refreshing
"This classic smell is one of my favorites. The Vanilla smell is wonderful and the cleaning beads work wonders. They leave my hands feeling clean and do not dry them out. This product also makes a great gift."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2012
"I used to not like this scent at all, but I'm really liking this soap! The scent is light and comforting, a great winter soap. It smells like yummy cookies and brown sugar. It seemed to make my hands extremely soft too, softer than other soaps."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sniff
Location: Caribbean
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2012
Ick
"This is not nice!! I don't like washing my hands with soap that smells like food!! Much too sweet smelling. I'm just not a fan of vanilla scents, period. I guess when you buy one that you don't really like you can always give it to your mother-in-law!! JOKE!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:1angel
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2011
light smell
"it has a smell but you cant really smell it. the hand sanitiser u can smell better."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 7, 2011
Nice
"This actually smells pretty good in Anti-Bacterial form. This doesn't have a lot of sandlewood like in other forms. Nice."