Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
OK!
"It smells like any other hand soap from a different brand. Nothing special."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
"it's just OK"
"I purchased this scent strictly for the good reviews it gets for being a neutral scent. It is a neutral fragrance and is somewhat masculine, but I was a little disappointed with the scent and did not like it that well. It's not terrible or anything just wasn't what I was expecting. My kids nor my husband cared for it, either. However, the deep cleansing formula works well."
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash10
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Great
"This soap is a great middle-ground. I love fragrance, but I live with my boyfriend, so sometimes I have to stray away from all the girly, sweet, and fruity scents to compensate for him. This scent is very gender-neutral. I've had it in our bathroom and he likes it, so this one is a winner."
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blondebarbie
Location: chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
favorite smell overall!
"everyone uses this and falls in LOVE with it! i try many different B&BW soaps and this is the overall FAV!"
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Krasavitsa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Crisp and clean!
"This is the most perfect scent if you're not looking for something too florally or sweet! This is an all-time favorite in my home for the kitchen. It's such a pretty. clean scent and everyone in my family loves it!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 24, 2012
"sweet, fresh, very clean, and mild. Love this formula, too."
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautybarbie01
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 29, 2012
Its okay.
"I like this scent but don't love it. I couldnt really smell it, when I used it, but it was okay."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 23, 2012
BUY IT!! amazing !!!!
"This smells sooo good i luv it and well their really nothin to say because it smells amazing and great nothing better to have B&BW soap in your house and if you don't like this smell i still say don't buy soap and any other place because B&BW has the best : smell and theirs allot of brands to choose from but any way like i was saying this is a great gift if u were ever going to buy soap for any body this is soooo good the price is good ,even the fragrance appeal is amazing so amazing that if you are reading this well number 1 your amazing thanks for reading this and number 2 go to bath & body works and buy this its : amazing,great,good,wonderful,awesome,nice its just that good whatever you do just try this it amazing :) thanks for really my name is marry and i'll keep thos comment coming thanks ; )"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DLW63
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2012
Wonderful
"This is one of my favorites, it's a nice light, fresh, clean scent. I love the deep cleaning, being a nurse, when I wash my hands I want to KNOW they're clean, and using the deep cleaning soap you can feel everything being washed away. I keep a bottle at work and at home in my kitchen and bathroom. I was told they're going to quit selling this fragrance, PLEASE DON'T. Since bringing this to work, EVERYBODY wants this soap."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fearless
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2012
THUMBS UP :)
"You feel 'clean' and smell refreshing/sharp after using it! LOVE IT"
Review 11 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2012
Good (:
"Such a fresh scent, perfect for washing hands!"
Review 12 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:triathlonguy22
Location: AUSTRALIA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2012
THE BEST
"This fragrance is the best ....... its the only one in the whole range that smells so fresh and clean but at the same time doesn't smell feminine and girly . You guys need to bring this scent back in the candle it was perfect for guys as it doesn't make my house smell too girly as with the body care range . When ever i had that candle burning people would always comment how amazing the place smells PLEASE PLEASE bring your only masculine smelling fragrance back !"
Review 13 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetnessBoyLovesAvrilLavigne16
Location: Calii <3
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2012
PLEASE LISTEN TO YOURE CUSTOMERS BBW!!!
"PLEASEE! This, is the ONLY fragrance that i use from BBW. I am running out of stock. PLEASE Bring this scent back to Body Care. PLEASE. It's the only scent, that i truly love. I miss it. It would make a fantastic addition to the classics. Atleast, make it avaible to the ones who Love this fragrance. PLEASE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Parishiltonluver15
Location: Harlan,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
PLEASE BRING THIS SCENT BACK TO BODYCARE!
"PLEASE. This is my signature scent. I stocked up on the body care, when it was discontinued, but im now running out. PLEASE Bring back The Shower Gel, Lotion, & Body Mist. PLEASE. This Deep cleansing soap is amazing. It's Really fresh, but sweet at the same time. Really refreshing. It's like a breash of fresh air. It reminds me of summer, and everything fun."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:june
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2012
PLEASE BRING BACK THIS SCENT!!!
"My favorite scent from B&B that is gender neutral and fresh. I love it in the soap, the antibacterial gel and most of all in the lotion. I'm not a big fan of the all fruity and floral scents. This soap leaves a nice clean smell after using. Too bad they discontinued it. I no longer shop at B&B because all my "clean" fragrances that I love keep on being discontinued and replaced by newer fruity or floral scents. I wish they would stop messing with a good thing. I'm sure they lose a lot of customers who lose their signature scent."
Review 16 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathbodyworks
Location: buffolo,NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
LOVE IT!
"smells good , really lathers into your hands to get that clean feeling.
I LOVE IT!"
Review 17 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rgirlie
Location: Cadiz, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2012
Love this!
"Great, clean smell! Perfect for soap. One of my favorites!"
Review 18 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 24, 2011
PLEASE BRING THIS SCENT BACK
"I love this scent but its only available online as the stores in my area no longer have it. Its really a shame because I love it and have gotten many compliments when I wore the fragrance mist. The soap and shower gels are awesome too. Gorgeous blue color that reminds me of the ocean. Please bring this and Deep Aqua back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: western NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2011
"My husband and I really like this scent. We don't care to smell like fruit or cookies or candy or anything edible. If it's been discontinued, guess I'll go stock up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayjeanette
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 19, 2011
Favorite B&BW Scent!
"I was at my uncle's and his roommates house one day and saw this soap in the bathroom. It is absolutely amazing! It's so refreshing and the scent lasts forever! It's pure. I love this and can't wait to purchase my own! :)"
120 of 25 Reviews