Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
OK!
"It smells like any other hand soap from a different brand. Nothing special."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
"it's just OK"
"I purchased this scent strictly for the good reviews it gets for being a neutral scent. It is a neutral fragrance and is somewhat masculine, but I was a little disappointed with the scent and did not like it that well. It's not terrible or anything just wasn't what I was expecting. My kids nor my husband cared for it, either. However, the deep cleansing formula works well."
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash10
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Great
"This soap is a great middle-ground. I love fragrance, but I live with my boyfriend, so sometimes I have to stray away from all the girly, sweet, and fruity scents to compensate for him. This scent is very gender-neutral. I've had it in our bathroom and he likes it, so this one is a winner."
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blondebarbie
Location: chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
favorite smell overall!
"everyone uses this and falls in LOVE with it! i try many different B&BW soaps and this is the overall FAV!"
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Krasavitsa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Crisp and clean!
"This is the most perfect scent if you're not looking for something too florally or sweet! This is an all-time favorite in my home for the kitchen. It's such a pretty. clean scent and everyone in my family loves it!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 24, 2012
"sweet, fresh, very clean, and mild. Love this formula, too."
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautybarbie01
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 29, 2012
Its okay.
"I like this scent but don't love it. I couldnt really smell it, when I used it, but it was okay."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 23, 2012
BUY IT!! amazing !!!!
"This smells sooo good i luv it and well their really nothin to say because it smells amazing and great nothing better to have B&BW soap in your house and if you don't like this smell i still say don't buy soap and any other place because B&BW has the best : smell and theirs allot of brands to choose from but any way like i was saying this is a great gift if u were ever going to buy soap for any body this is soooo good the price is good ,even the fragrance appeal is amazing so amazing that if you are reading this well number 1 your amazing thanks for reading this and number 2 go to bath & body works and buy this its : amazing,great,good,wonderful,awesome,nice its just that good whatever you do just try this it amazing :) thanks for really my name is marry and i'll keep thos comment coming thanks ; )"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.