Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hippieharleychick
Location: yakima, washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
awesome, awesome, awesome!
"this one makes my mouth water! my husband always comments on this one too. it's one of his favorites. i love how the scent stays with you after you wash you hands and i like to keep smelling my hands after i wash them! another one of my favorites! please make this one in lotion and sprays too!"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pumpkin8
Location: Ca
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2012
Awesome scent!
"When I purchased this I meant to give it as a gift because it didn't sound like it would smell that great. But when I received it in the mail I smelled it and loved it. Its now my favorite hand soap! The smell is not too strong yet fresh and ups your mood a little each time you use it. B&BWorks please make this into a body spray!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:littlebo
Location: Niagara Falls
Posted: March 11, 2012
great for kitchen
"nice clean fresh scent, hands feel squeaky clean"
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 21, 2012
eh
"This is a nice scent, but there's something very odd about it. I don't like this is in home fragrance, however the hand soap isn't that bad."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopper78
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2011
Love it!!!
"Please make this in the shower gel, spray, & lotion....I think it smells awesome..."
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotusLady
Location: Berea, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2011
My New Favorite!
"I first used Nectarine Mint at a friend's home and was instantly wowed by this wonderful scent. Shortly afterwards, I ordered a couple of bottles of the Nectarine Mint Deep Cleansing Soap and have been ultra pleased. I would highly recommend this product and I am hard to please!"
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LCampbell
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2011
The best!
"I want this fragrance available in every product! I used this at a friends house, and knew that I had to buy some! I think the fragrance is a lot more fruit than mint, but it is simply delicious smelling!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:satirev
Location: Sticks, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2011
So Unique!
"This fragrance is unique, and I mean that in the best possible sense of the word! Clean, with fruit notes...plus the fragrance stays on your hands for quite awhile. I really miss the wallflower/HFO versions of this scent and wish BBW would consider bringing the home fragrance side of this back. In the meantime, I guess I'll just stock up on this fabulous soap!"
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bridgetthewench
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
Okay Scent
"I'm currently using this in my bathroom. It's ok, not the best scent ever, but it's not bad."
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Nectarine Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:icocean
Location: TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2011
Nectarine mint...?
"I keep telling myself that this is "nectarine mint", but what I smell is sort of similar to watermelon...? Unfortunately, I don't like watermelon neither eating nor smelling. So, this sent, which reminds me of watermelon, does not appeal much to me. I don't say it smells like watermelon, but it is similar and reminds me of the sent of watermelon. If you absolutely dislike watermelon fragrance, I recommend you to either stay away or think twice of buying this."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.