Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom

A seductive scent of Asian pear, Japanese cherry blossom and Kyoto rose
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lesleycz
Location: PA
Posted: August 9, 2013
Why have you discontinued this??
"The moisturizing soaps are so much nicer than the deep cleansing or foam soaps. I can't believe you no longer make the moisturizing soaps! If I had known they were disappearing I would have stocked up. I will have to find something similar from another store, since this is the only kind we use in our house (Japanese cherry blossom, dancing waters, and sea island cotton were favorites). Too bad!! Please reconsider this decision."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Puddy Tat
Location: Butler, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Love/miss the moisturizing soaps
"Used moisturizing soaps for years, original version was the best, but even the newer version was great. Regular anti-bac soaps and scented lotions are too harsh on sensitive skin, this product was a great alternative. Some scents I like, others not so much, it's all about personal taste. I love the JCB, but it doesn't matter, the moisturizing soaps are no longer available anyway-WHAT A SHAME!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
The Best Floral Scent
"This fragrance is so great!. Perfect when combined with the hand cream and even the Eau the Toilette. I highly recommend it."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Not my type of fragrance :(
"I got this as a gift for Christmas. And to me it is way to STRONG :(.Alot of people love this scent and alot do not and I am one who does not like it.Sorry but it gives me a headache :(.do not know what the hype is about this scent."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
a nice not sweet exotic floral
"Use in the guest bathrooms, love the moisturizing version. A standard that I go to for year round use as a tried and true pleaser. Fragrance is nothing special, but nothing bad about it which is good for guest use. A universally pleasing scent."
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2012
"Love the moisturizing soaps, but this one was pretty strong! You could smell it on your hands for a long, long time! I love JCB and I bought 2, but only used 1 because the scent got a little sickening in soap form after awhile."
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yollanda
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2011
AMAZING
"The scent is so exotict and fresh and it is my favorite scent ever. Great price and i would defenetly reccomend this to anyone"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWkates111
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 1, 2011
JCB= love!
"This hand soap is GREAT! it smells AMAZING, like fresh flowers but not too floral. Its light, sweet and a great long-lasting scent! VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:zephyr
Location: Laguna Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2011
Pricey but nice!
"Love the scent, but don't get in eyes, it burns like the dickens!"