Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom

A seductive scent of Asian pear, Japanese cherry blossom and Kyoto rose
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YULIYA
Location: SAN FRANCISCO , CA
Posted: June 3, 2014
"I m in love with all moisturizing soaps !!!!!!! I have no idea why this soaps have been discontinued. Amazing product !!!!!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK
Yuliya"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pat460
Location: NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2014
Poor Decision!
"Don't misunderstand the title or poor rating as I simply love this soap. My rating is for the poor decision B&B Works made to discontinue their line of moisturizing soaps! What were you thinking? I get eczema, to the point where my skin cracks open on my hands, with ALL other soaps I have tried. Your moisturizing soaps are the only thing I have ever found to keep away the painful eczema. Yes, I mean it keeps it away totally! I am so disappointed! Please reconsider as I suspect that I am not the only one who is begging you to bring back these soaps, preferably in the original formula. We love and miss them!"
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GrannyB
Location: Ocilla GA, USA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Missing My Moisturizing Soaps
"I and my family L-O-V-E the moisturizing soaps. Please bring them back!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MariaDiRi
Location: Toledo, Oh
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: May 29, 2014
NO!
"I am so disappointed that you are discontinuing the moisturizing soaps. They were the best. I haven't used any other hand soap for years. I have sensitive skin and the moisturizing soap was the only soap that didn't damage my skin. They were the main reason I shopped at BBW. Please consider developing a moisturizing formula, even without anti-bac."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lesleycz
Location: PA
Posted: August 9, 2013
Why have you discontinued this??
"The moisturizing soaps are so much nicer than the deep cleansing or foam soaps. I can't believe you no longer make the moisturizing soaps! If I had known they were disappearing I would have stocked up. I will have to find something similar from another store, since this is the only kind we use in our house (Japanese cherry blossom, dancing waters, and sea island cotton were favorites). Too bad!! Please reconsider this decision."
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Puddy Tat
Location: Butler, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Love/miss the moisturizing soaps
"Used moisturizing soaps for years, original version was the best, but even the newer version was great. Regular anti-bac soaps and scented lotions are too harsh on sensitive skin, this product was a great alternative. Some scents I like, others not so much, it's all about personal taste. I love the JCB, but it doesn't matter, the moisturizing soaps are no longer available anyway-WHAT A SHAME!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
The Best Floral Scent
"This fragrance is so great!. Perfect when combined with the hand cream and even the Eau the Toilette. I highly recommend it."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Not my type of fragrance :(
"I got this as a gift for Christmas. And to me it is way to STRONG :(.Alot of people love this scent and alot do not and I am one who does not like it.Sorry but it gives me a headache :(.do not know what the hype is about this scent."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
a nice not sweet exotic floral
"Use in the guest bathrooms, love the moisturizing version. A standard that I go to for year round use as a tried and true pleaser. Fragrance is nothing special, but nothing bad about it which is good for guest use. A universally pleasing scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2012
"Love the moisturizing soaps, but this one was pretty strong! You could smell it on your hands for a long, long time! I love JCB and I bought 2, but only used 1 because the scent got a little sickening in soap form after awhile."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yollanda
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2011
AMAZING
"The scent is so exotict and fresh and it is my favorite scent ever. Great price and i would defenetly reccomend this to anyone"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.