Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar

The comforting fragrance of vanilla seeped in delicious spices, topped with sweet cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
Like this one
"This scent is a great scent for the MHS line.. I prefer it over the others. I enjoy using this in the kitchen. :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Softening and lovely scent
"This is such a wonderful softening soap appropriate for anyone anytime. It has a light and tasteful vanilla sent almost anyone would love. I keep it around for my guest baths and get tons of compliments."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SPYLE
Location: MPLS.MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
MoisturizingHandSoap-WarmVanillaSugar
"This type of hand soap is the best on the market. There is nothing better and it is far superior to the antibacterial deep cleansing hand soap. I can't purchase the said moisturizing hand soap in the MPLS./ST.PAUL,MN area anymore. Would hope that you make this a possibility in the near future."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megarama
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
The best soap
"This is the best moisturizing soap for the money.
If you have dry skin and have looked for moisturizing hand soap in the past, its very hard to find shea as a main ingredient. The silky skin softening feel is also a plus.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:giddalti
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Love, love, love it!!
"I NEVER used to like fragrances that smell like cooking ingredients, ESPECIALLY vanilla. But someone gave this to me for a Christmas gift (the lotion and body butter), and when I tried it, I couldn't believe how much I loved the scent. I can't get enough of it.
I now keep the spray mist at my desk all the time; I give myself spritzes throughout the day just for a little treat. Men have walked into my office and asked what the fragrance is; they then remark how much they like it. I own tons of perfume, and this is the only fragrance that I have received this comment from so repeatedly from men.
I wouldn't just buy it if men loved it. I buy it because I love it also. I buy it in everything that B&BW makes it in -- shampoo, hand soaps, conditioner, perfume, everything! I just now bought seven more of these moisturizing hand soaps. My very favorites are the hand soaps (I use them all the time), and the body butter. I go into ecstasies just wearing this stuff. What can I say -- I think I'm addicted ... and loving it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:charms
Location: Poplar Bluff MO.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
Ok not so much!
"I do not really care for this because you do not smell this like you do with the deep cleansing one. It does soften your hands. If you don't like alot of smell then this one is the one for you!"
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2012
A classic!
"This is one of my absolute favorites.....such a warm and yummy scent!"
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bebelove
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2012
Bring the old formulation back!
"This used to be my ultimate favorite soap until they changed the formulation together with the packaging. I loved its moisturizing formulation that has long lasting scent but now its just a dish washing detergent. And what happened to the black vanilla beans? It's not there anymore! This sucks! I've read the reviews and many are complaining, please listen to us loyas customers and bring back the old WARM VANILLA SUGAR MOISTURIZING SOAP that we all loved! Why change a good product to Make it mediocre? Why???"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.