Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar

The comforting fragrance of vanilla seeped in delicious spices, topped with sweet cream
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
Like this one
"This scent is a great scent for the MHS line.. I prefer it over the others. I enjoy using this in the kitchen. :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Softening and lovely scent
"This is such a wonderful softening soap appropriate for anyone anytime. It has a light and tasteful vanilla sent almost anyone would love. I keep it around for my guest baths and get tons of compliments."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SPYLE
Location: MPLS.MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
MoisturizingHandSoap-WarmVanillaSugar
"This type of hand soap is the best on the market. There is nothing better and it is far superior to the antibacterial deep cleansing hand soap. I can't purchase the said moisturizing hand soap in the MPLS./ST.PAUL,MN area anymore. Would hope that you make this a possibility in the near future."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megarama
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
The best soap
"This is the best moisturizing soap for the money.
If you have dry skin and have looked for moisturizing hand soap in the past, its very hard to find shea as a main ingredient. The silky skin softening feel is also a plus.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:giddalti
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Love, love, love it!!
"I NEVER used to like fragrances that smell like cooking ingredients, ESPECIALLY vanilla. But someone gave this to me for a Christmas gift (the lotion and body butter), and when I tried it, I couldn't believe how much I loved the scent. I can't get enough of it.
I now keep the spray mist at my desk all the time; I give myself spritzes throughout the day just for a little treat. Men have walked into my office and asked what the fragrance is; they then remark how much they like it. I own tons of perfume, and this is the only fragrance that I have received this comment from so repeatedly from men.
I wouldn't just buy it if men loved it. I buy it because I love it also. I buy it in everything that B&BW makes it in -- shampoo, hand soaps, conditioner, perfume, everything! I just now bought seven more of these moisturizing hand soaps. My very favorites are the hand soaps (I use them all the time), and the body butter. I go into ecstasies just wearing this stuff. What can I say -- I think I'm addicted ... and loving it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:charms
Location: Poplar Bluff MO.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
Ok not so much!
"I do not really care for this because you do not smell this like you do with the deep cleansing one. It does soften your hands. If you don't like alot of smell then this one is the one for you!"
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2012
A classic!
"This is one of my absolute favorites.....such a warm and yummy scent!"
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bebelove
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2012
Bring the old formulation back!
"This used to be my ultimate favorite soap until they changed the formulation together with the packaging. I loved its moisturizing formulation that has long lasting scent but now its just a dish washing detergent. And what happened to the black vanilla beans? It's not there anymore! This sucks! I've read the reviews and many are complaining, please listen to us loyas customers and bring back the old WARM VANILLA SUGAR MOISTURIZING SOAP that we all loved! Why change a good product to Make it mediocre? Why???"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 17, 2011
Moisturizing for dry hands
"I don't really love this scent, but in the soap it seems to work very well. Its nice on colder days and keeps my hands from drying out as they can when you work with your hands all day long and wash them a lot. Now I have an excuse to wash them even more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 7, 2011
Nice...
"This is nice in Anti-Bacterial form. Luckily, there isn't a lot of sandalwood. Sandalwood is very strong and gives me a headache. This is a nice and SEXY vanilla!"
Review 11 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkytoes
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2011
Strange
"I used this at my Stepmom's house over the weekend and I really enjoyed it. It is strange how we all have different opinions and we all like different things. I have to say that I liked this soap. I persinally use the deep cleansing soaps at home and have never tried the moisturinzing ones. I liked this one, left my hands silky soft and lightly scented. I like this fragrance. It is very soft and sweet. Comforting to me."
Review 12 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:cdudec
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2011
New Is Not Better
"Seriously! This new formula is very inferior to the old. It is drying as opposed to moisturizing and does not smell at all like the old formula. I will not buy WVS again and it used to be the only scent I bought"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Britten
Location: Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2011
Not Bad
"I love WVS products, but this one doesn't smell quite the same as the wallflowers or body products. That being said, it still smells very nice. I always have a moisturizing hand soap in my kitchen all the time and people love using my soap when they come over."