Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mimibears
Location: CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2013
wonderfulnesss
"This amazing product smells great and the scent lasts on ur hands for the whole entire day! it kills like every germ on my hands ^o^"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kitiara
Location: OK
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
my favorite
"This is my favorite scent. most others give me headache but this one is light and refreshing. I totally recommend this hand soap. The lotion of this scent might be a little heavy tho. if you are too sensitive."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms. CeCe
Location: Detroit, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2012
Great!
"This is a great handsoap! Smells great and makes my hands feel nice and soft, not ruff and ashy. I actually like the soap wayyyyyy better than the lotion, lol. Nice!"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 24, 2012
PERFECTON JAPANESE CHERRY
"LIGHTER SCENT THAN APPEARS
APPEALS TO GUEST , GIFTS,, UNISEX , KID & ALLERGY FRIENDLY
NOT SURE WHY- HAVE 18 ALLERGIES.
RIGHT FOR ALL I KNOW
THE PACKAGE BEAUTIFUL
SAVE MY BEAUTIFUL BBW COVERS FOR ANOTHER SOAP
GREAT LINE BALANCED PERFECTION. I AGREE NICE SOAP SMELL.
"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mababe
Location: Chicago, IL
Posted: July 8, 2012
Absolute favorite!
"I am a grandma of 11 and have asthma very bad. Therefore there aren't a whole lot of scented products that I can use. But for some reason I have no problem with the Japanese Cherry Blossom Foam Soap. I love it, love it, love it. People think I have a wonderful perfume on, but it's the soap they smell. I hope this product is never discontinued. I buy a lot of it, not only for myself but as gifts for others. I haven't met a person that doesn't like this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:deepsea
Location: North East
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 1, 2012
Strong
"This scent is way to strong and overpowering. This scent is great in the Pocketbac, but just eh in the soap. The scent also gives me a splitting head ache. Come on BBW, can you make this weaker?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancefreak101
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
mmmmmmmmm
"i really like JCB, its a nice soft scent, not overpoweringly cherry, perfect for spring. A great soap, calming and long lasting, and doesnt make your hands sticky like some soaps. cheap too - great job BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahillswifey
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2011
Bad Quality Product, Nice Scent
"The new version of this soap in the foaming formulation is super drying to hands and does seem cheaper. I hope BBW fixes this. The scent of Japanese Cherry Blossom is very nice. If you are someone who likes chic, classy scents this is for you! Its not overly floral and has a nice cashmere undertone to it. I like this scent. Elegant and great for all rooms in the house."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 7, 2011
I like it
"Its not my favorite scent, but a nice change. Its one of Bath & Body Work's originals in their signature collection and the scent lasts a long time on my hands after I have washed. It seems like everyone else is wearing the body care items that I smell so often when I am out and about, so at least I can enjoy the soap and still be original!"