Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love 2 Shop
Location: Frisco, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2013
Love it...
"Love this Foaming Hand Soap and Love it even more that it's my favorite scent Sweet Pea."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monica2013
Location: Canada Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"This scent is amazing"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:24 Pigs In A Basket
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Smells Like Heaven!
"I love love love the fragrance! It's so nice to walk into the bathroom to wash my hands and, crazily enough, be excited because I get to smell sweet pea. The foam is throughly cleansing and this was a great purchase."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 9, 2012
Like it!
"The soap works great! You get a good amount of foam with the pump and it's easy to spread. It cleans well and gets rid of any dirt you may have on your hands. The scent is great for anyone who likes florals. It's a stronger fragrance so it lingers around all day even after you've washed your hands. If you like the foaming soaps this is worth a try."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LN514
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2012
A go-to foaming soap for lovers of strong scents!
"I could see why some younger consumers might think this is too powerful, but I love it. I prefer more potent scents to more demure ones, makes me feel like I'm getting my moneys worth! It's fresh, floral, and the scent seems to linger long into the day after washing your hands. This one is in my top 10 B&BW scents!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriBri789
Location: Simi Valley,CA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2012
Good
"It is wonderful but i wish it smelled a little bit stronger on my hands.But otherwise it is really good."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:deepsea
Location: On a couch.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 3, 2012
Perfect
"This scent is amazing! After you use it, the smell lingers for hours on end. I love it so much and everybody should try this out."
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BeachTime
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 2, 2011
Not a fan....
"This soap smells like you dipped yourself into perfume. It is a very very strong scent that lingers on after use. Some may like it but the smell is too strong. I kept getting headaches after using it so no longer will purchase this one."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 8, 2011
A GREAT GIFT
"I got this for my mother. As a result, she is now a Bath and Body Work's soap junkie. She is in the store every week hoarding soaps to put in the bathroom. She said this one is her favorite so far."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 7, 2011
For a friend...
"This was much better when it started. I'm not a fan of this fragrance anymore, but my girl friend loves it. This is always a nice gift! This is a popular fragrance that has out-lasted pretty much everything from the 90's. I give it that much credit."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.