Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 17, 2012
Good!
"Once again, I have been impressed by a Warm Vanilla Sugar product! On top of being one of my favorite scents from Bath & Body Works, the soap also foams well, gets rid of any gross smells, and the scent lasts a long time! Also, if the men of the house don't want to smell sweet and girly, this is a great scent because it's pretty unisex in soap form."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kteach
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Best for sensitive skin
"I have sensitive skin that reacts to anything with a fragrance. Warm vanilla sugar is the only hand soap I can use consistently at home that does not irritate my skin. Please don't ever discontinue!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lexi82
Location: Spokane, WA.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
Classic Vanilla Fragrance
"When looking for that perfect vanilla scented soap, B&BW has nailed that warm vanilla scent head on. This is one of their scents that I hope they never discontinue. It is perfect for fall right now, cause of it's warm and comforting scent. Many companies have tried to duplicate B&BW Warm Vanilla Sugar and have failed miserably!
Everyone in our household loves this scent. This is one scent that won't cause a migraine flare up for me. I hope B&BW never discontinues this classic scent (and would love it if they could bring back some of their original scents in hand soaps, like Sweet Pea, Pear Berry and Brown Sugar Fig!)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
WARM VANILLA - A KEEPER!
"TOP SELLER IN MY CITY. BBW FEATURED THIS FORVER! WHY? UNISEX LIGHT SCENT & ANTIBACTERIAL ACTION MAKES IT GO TO SCENT FOR GUEST BATH FOR FORMAL GATHERINGS- ESPECIALLY LARGE GATHRINGS AND HARD TO PLEASE.GUEST THAT MIGHT WEAR PURFUME.
IT IS CHILD SAFE LGHT FOR SENSITIVE ALLERGY PRONE NEEDING
TO WASH UP. AT LESS FORMAL GATHERINGS AND DAILY USE LEMON AND WONDERFUL SEASONALS . NOW FAV SEASONAL "CREAMY PUMPKIN HAS NICE VANILLA SCENT".
I USE MY OWN FAVORITE IN MASTER BATH SO IF GUEST OR I END UP THERE GET A WHIFF OF SOMETHING I LOVE.
I ALSO USE BBW SEASONAL SCENTS IN GUEST BATH. WITH "BEAUTIFUL BBW SOAP COVERS" YOU CAN CHANGE TO YOUR FAVORITE GUEST SCENT AFTERWARDS-- IF YOU CRAVE DEEPER VAINILLA BBWS WIDE SELECTION AVAILABLE EASY TO FIND BY DOING SEARCH FOR VANILLA. "WOW WOW WOW" ---- BBW FEATURES WIDE ELECTION OF VANILLA! THIS IS FUN WAY TO FIND SOAPS YOU NEVER KNEW EXISTED.
HAVE FUN!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 24, 2012
Warm vanilla sugar
"Such a warm inviting scent. Great for fall or winter when sweet warm scents add to the season."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2012
LOVE this!
"Warm vanilla sugar has never let me down. Luv this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaxlo16
Location: lehigh acres, fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 10, 2012
my husband's favorite!
"my husband is super picky about scents and cannot stand strong smells so when I put this one into the bathroom, he keps smelling his hands and saying "get this one all the time!" he felt this way about the cinnamon heaven one too. It is a subtle smell but definitely there and works very well to clean your hands while not drying them out. I just love the foam too!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Pretty Good!
"I agree with the other reviewers, this is nice, but what happened to Warm Vanilla Sugar after they changed the packaging? I like it still, but I remember a nicer version of Warm Vanilla Sugar."