Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves

Lush green leaves, crisp watercress, and delicate petals refreshed by summer rain
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2014
Fresh, Clean and Unisex
"I finally tried this and love it as it is such a clean light fragrance and truly unisex. I'm going to use this in my guest bath along with the body products so I won't have to ever worry about who is coming to visit especially my grown children and their friends. I grow fonder of it everyday and wont be surprised if it becomes a staple in other area'a as it just makes you feel clean with no tag along scent . It also is very moisturizing too."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MamaM
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2014
Always in my bathroom!
"Love this scent. It's a "gender neutral" scent that my whole family really enjoys. It just smells so crisp and clean to me. Some reason I always picture the rain forest when using this scent.
I keep this I my bathroom at all times. It cleans hands well and makes your skin smell delish!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Northern Gal
Location: Upstate NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2014
Fresh and Clean
"This is my favorite scent and soap-nice texture, gets the job done and rinses away well leaving a light clean fresh scent, smells bright and outdoorsy, not at all heavy.
Love it, perfect for the end of winter blahs when you are wishing to get outdoors and breath the fresh air again!
"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sirtriz
Location: WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Awful scent that won't go away
"I tried this because of all the 5 star ratings, but I personally think it smells awful. The scent lingers on your hands after washing and smells extremely strong and chemically like household cleaner. After a few uses I decided I will just dispose of it. The one star rating is based solely on the horrible scent, but like all B & B products, the value and performance is good."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love4lilac
Location: Gibsonburg, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
husband-approved scent
"This is one of the soaps I choose for our master bath. It is not overly-feminine, and the scent and packaging are appealing to a man who doesn't want the bathroom taken over by girly stuff. He won't question why this soap is at his sink. It has a clean scent and washes hands effectively. Matches my décor."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne M
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2013
Great scent!
"I first used this at my in-laws house and immediately went home and tried to buy it. Unfortunately, they don't sell this fragrance in stores, so I have to order it online. My husband normally doesn't like scented soaps, but he loves this one! It is not feminine, just light and fresh smelling."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Unisex Fresh Scent
"I love this one for the kitchen! I'm sure it will go great in a guest or shared bathroom. It's got a very fresh, light, herbal fragrance. Not too fresh (like cotton) and not too herbal (like a spice). I was afraid it would end up smelling weird (too earthy/herbal), but it doesn't. Definitely unisex. And I like the fact that it leaves your hands smelling fresh without that crazy strong 'soap' scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
Great Fresh Scent
"I really like the fresh scent of this soap. It does smell light and herbal. What I really like is the fact that it is not fruity or sweet or heavy on perfume, making it a great hand soap for my powder room. It truly is a unisex scent that anyone will feel comfortable using."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
Fresh Spring Scent
"I shyed away from this one at first because it sounded so plain. After all, what do "rain-kissed" leaves smell like? Answer--THIS SOAP! This is a very unique and fresh scent that encompasses the subtle scents of Spring. Not really floral smelling but the leaves and the greenery. Definitely a unisex scent that I will continue buying. I am curious to try the bodycare in this scent. Another 5 star item."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Airadis
Location: Fishers, IN
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2013
Rainkissed Leaves Foaming Hand Soap
"Definitely one of my favorites!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Clean and fresh
"It smells like rain and leaves, just like it says. It's wonderful, clean and bright."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 20, 2012
Simply earthy and clean scent
"Rainkissed Leaves is a really earthy, fresh, and simply clean scent. It's not complicated or perfumy so it's a natural anytime fragrance. It's also a great unisex soap to put on any sink in your home."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Clean Scent
"I love how fresh this scent is. It's very green with a touch of watery floral notes. Long lasting scent that makes me want to keep sniffing my hands!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TN Nature Lover
Location: Portsmouth, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
A Favorite Soap Scent
"I love this scent in the hand soap. It is very gentle and it really reminds me of a refreshing spring rain. I had just used up the last bottle I had in stock and here it is back! I also stocked up in shower gel and I'm going to try this scent out as a lotion, I like the soap so much!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Rainkissed Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Fresh and clean- simple!
"I didn't appreciate this scent until it got discontinued. This is just a nice, clean and refreshing scent. Very green and clean! I get it now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.