Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters

Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msslynne
Location: WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Gentle and Effective
"I have tried all the foaming fragrances so far that this company has to offer Dancing Waters is a definite favorite! Very clean scent and super moisturizing with no residue-I use this one to wash my face as well and it really makes my skin glow! This scent is a winner and I am waiting for my fragrance body Mist to arrive as well as the lotion-over all a great smell. You also don’t need to use much as the foam is very dense and rich."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2013
My fav ever!!!!!!!
"My mom got it from here and put it in the bathroom. My mom tried a little and when she came out we where all like OMG that smells GREAT! When I tried it i swear I fell in love it get get get get!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luckyCharm3
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
Loves!
"Used in my guest bathroom and great for both gals and guys! my bf loves it as well. A keeper. =) not so girly smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:awesomebrady
Location: illinois
Posted: November 18, 2012
"I like this one because it just smells fresh. I feel bad for my boyfriend or any male family members that come over and have to use girly smelling soaps. I feel that this is a good one for both guys and girls."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btorrs
Location: San Antonio,Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
SMELLS GREAT!!!
"I have bought this product several times and I alwasy get compliments from my visitors. I really like the fresh clean scent of this item!!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kikimine
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
Awsome Fragrance
"I swear if someone said I had to choose between Dancing Waters and Aqua Blossom, I would not be able to choose. They are both so very fragrant and delicate smelling at the same time. You just want to stand there and smell them both all day. Try both and see if you can choose. I believe the previous person just must have gotten a weird one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Oceanside Lover
Location: Vancouver
Posted: July 3, 2012
Smells like anti-bacterial
"Okay, I ordered this online and got it and now I'm wondering if there was something wrong with my one because the reviews here are saying it's a fresh, spring scent, etc. but my one smells like anti-bacterial and that's it. There is nothing good about the smell. I was really shocked when I first smelt it wondering why they would sell this but now I'm wondering if there was just something wrong with my one? I'll have to check when I go into a BBW store next."
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fearless
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2012
Refreshing
"Refreshing spring scent! Similar to aqua blossom just better!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:zazzy
Location: west indies
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 3, 2012
fresh clean scent
"I love the soaps in this fragrance but even more so the triple moisture cream. Love it heard that it will be back later this year (2012) and I am delighted. Get a lot of compliments when I wear it and layers well with many perfumes out there. I wish that bbw would explore more unique scents like this one rather than generic common blah scents like secret wonderland. Dancing waters is so fresh and clean and avoids being powdery like sea island cotton, and avoids being perfumy too....not an easy task I'm sure:-)"
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CatieBathLover
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 9, 2012
Very Fresh!
"I think this scent is very refreshing and clean. It does NOT smell like porta pottys..
This is they best out of the dancing waters line. The pocket bac is a little too strong. I would recomend this, but take a sample of it if you are in a store :D
"
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellingdelicious
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 31, 2012
Overall Crowd Pleaser
"This is a clean soapy scent with some citrus. I use this when I am having guests . It seems to be a hit with momen and men as well as kids. It's one of those fragrances anyone can use."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
One of the all-time best!
"I love this scent but its only available online as the stores in my area no longer have it. Its really a shame because I love it and have gotten many compliments when I wore the fragrance mist. The soap and shower gels are awesome too. Gorgeous blue color that reminds me of the ocean. Please bring this and Deep Aqua back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahillswifey
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2011
Interesting....Not Horrible
"As one reviewer said below it does kind of smell like that fragrance in a porta potty. Its not the worst scent that BBW has created. Yet, if you do not like blue fragrances this is definitely not for you. I like the body splash to freshen up after a workout but this is not a go-to fragrance...its just okay."
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BeachTime
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 2, 2011
Do not like this one....
"Sorry to say but the smell is like one of those porta potties..... No one in the household likes it. Very strong weird smell."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Dancing Waters
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:divtwins
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2011
Dancing Waters is my staple!!
"I LOVE THIS scent! I am so bummed that I can not get the perfume anymore because it is my staple, my signature scent. Now I can't even get body wash, lotion, etc! Please bring this back...i love it so much! Dancing waters and White citrus are my two favorite scents of time. I can not live without them!!"