Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
LEMON LICIOUS
"its strong, but in a good way its fruity juicy lemon with a hint of a clean kitchen and i love it for the kitchen!!!!"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:irishdancerules44
Location: pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 22, 2012
A must have @ home
"This smells so nice. And not only does it smell nice but whenever I used it I feel my hands get cleaner and softer (unless that's just me) :D"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boulderchick
Location: Boulder, Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
The Kitchen Lemon Wins
"Got hooked on this product at a friends home who had 20 assorted BBW antibacterial soaps in her cabinet and the Kitchen Lemon was a standout in the kitchen. I actually found myself almost addicted to using it after touching onions or greasy things in the kitchen. Got home and immediately went down to my local BBW for a supply for myself and a birthday gift for a friend. My hubby loves it too and it goes FAST at my house.
Was disappointed to go down to my BBW in Boulder, CO today as I have been out for most of the week to find it GONE! Oh well, the online process should be not too bad.
"
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
a good ol' stand by
"A repeat purchase any time there is a hand soap sale. I stock up to have this crisp bright scent in the kitchen year-round. Deep cleaning yet gentle on the hands, even in the winter."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nothing2345
Location: The Midwest
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Amazing soap!
"This soap is not only wonderful for the kitchen, but just for about anywhere! It has a bright and revitalizing lemon scent. It is gentle on the hands, leaves them feeling very soft, and leaves hands with a gentle citrus smell. Very great quality. Would recommend this to everyone!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jocow78
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Wow!
"Kitchen lemon is a fantastic, soap for... well, the kitchen. It has a perfectly balanced, fresh scent, and works wonders fors washing your hands"
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennieM
Location: Where the black squirrels live, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Fresh Squeezed? Yes, please.
"This hand soap is perfect for the kitchen sink! It smells like fresh cut lemons, I cannot pick up on any other notes, and that's how I like it for this product! I clean the inside of my sink with citrus peels to get the magnificent aromatic pleasure that citrus provides- now I get that same experience every time I use the kitchen sink! The product washes ways garlic and onion smells very efficiently from the hands!
*Male tested, approved and recommend as well! Cats, well they hate lemons, so not so much.*
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
Lemon Soap kitchen Staple makes my day brighter
"I love washing my hands thanks to this soap. Dishes, dogs and gardening all make me reach for this treasure soap to renew your spirit through chores while feeling ever so clean and perky - love this stuff and send to my college kids as a treat too."
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Perfect Kitchen Soap
"Wow! I love using this soap in the kitchen. It's got a great scent and it's not over-powering. I like the feeling of it on my hands better then any of the other soaps too. I was a little worried that my husband wouldn't like it because he doesn't like lemons but he likes it a lot. He used it right after he had cut up some onions too and it totally took the smell away. The lemon scent didn't last too long but he likes it that way. From now on this will be a staple in our kitchen."
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mooski
Location: Rocjhester, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 14, 2012
Craveable Lemon
"I received this as part of a gift basket and I fell in love with this scent. If B&BW made this in a wallflower I'd buy it in a 6-pack....."
Review 11 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kibbutzgirl
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2012
A must have for your kitchen!
"Smells so lemony and fresh! I love how it makes my hands smell after doing dishes!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:St.Tracy
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2012
Not very lemony
"But a good soap to have in the kitchen! My only real complaint would be that the soap builds up in the nozzle very quickly, and if you're not careful the pump will spray soap everywhere but in your hand!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:big smile
Location: NH
Posted: March 4, 2012
Go-To Kitchen Soap
"I'm so glad I bought this - it is the perfect soap to use in the kitchen. It's the only hand soap I've ever used that actually eliminates the smell of onions, garlic, and other seasonings and veggies with strong odors off your hands! I will never use another soap again in the kitchen. The scent is really pleasing, too. Light and not too strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy2boys
Location: Fort Wayne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2012
best!
"being a first time shopper of b&bw, I love this soap!! I love the smell of it! I would definitely go back and stock up on it before it goes out of season!"
Review 15 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
love this soap
"I love the grains in this soap. It gives you a mini manicure while you're washing your hands! And the slight lemon scent lingers after you've dried them as well. My husband is also a fan of this handsoap. Good work BBW!"
Review 16 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWfan17552
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
This is Great
"I really like this scent! It smells very good and is perfect for a kitchen in the spring or summer! Mostly summer."
Review 17 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MidwestBBWFan
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
LOVE!
"The best lemon soap out there, hands there! It is PERFECT!"
Review 18 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DailyLuxe452
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2011
Good for Kitchen Use!
"This is my mother's favorite soap to use in the kitchen! Not only does it have a deliciously lemon-y scent, but it cuts through strong food odors very well. And the nice thing about the hand soaps is that they seem to be on sale a lot, so I can stock my mom up on this soap every birthday and Christmas!"
Review 19 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mary Dan
Location: Twin Cities
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2011
Lemon Soap, yay!
"I love lemon scented soaps and this is one of my favorites. It's what got me buying stuff at B&BW so I think that counts for something. I try to keep one of these or the foaming ones 'backstocked' at all times so when my funkier soaps run out, I have this to fall back on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2011
Good
"Not very strong smell, but good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 22 Reviews