Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LisaMarie2012
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
Perfect for the kitchen!
"When my mom brought this home and I smelled of it, I didn't really like it very much. Now that I've been using it, it smells pretty good. Perfect to sit by the kitchen sink."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Different than Fresh Picked Lemon
"It is different, but it's still fresh and bright and lemony."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover25
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
perfect complement to the lemon dish soap
"Bbw also sells lemon dish soap this completes the lemon kitchen scent perfectly!
Love this gets hands clean!
excellent choice for children who don't want to stand and rub soap into their hands.
"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Perfect for the kitchen
"This soap is meant for your kitchen!It has the perfect lemon scent not to strong but not too light.This is a soap my family and I buy again and again for our kitchen and it is a go to for soaps ! :)"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon ZING
"This product is bursting with lemon. We absolutely love the scent of lemon in my home and keeping those dirty little hands clean and crisp is important. This hand soap lathers up just perfect and leaves the scent of lemon nice and strong. You must layer it up with the lemon hand lotion."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
Best Kitchen Lemon Soap 5 Stars
"LOVE IT!!
I adore the soap and use it in my kitchen . My husband and I both agree this is the one and only for our kitchen daily chores. It is an excellent scent that has power to clean when you use it, antibacterial and light enought not to throw other scents you may wear off.balance, Even if I add seasonal soaps this is the pump that get pushed most.
LOVE IT!
"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: August 13, 2012
"I recently bought this along with a lot of other fragrances and thought I would be "underwhelmed" by a simple scent. I was wrong! This smells incredible - very fresh, bright, and citrus-y. I will definitely buy it again!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nothing2345
Location: The Midwest
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Awesome!
"This soap has a very bright citrus scent great for your kitchen, as the name suggests. I love the foaming part. This soap leaves your hands lightly scented and feeling very soft and clean! I recommend this to everyone!"
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kira0424
Location: Livingston, mt
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
PERFECT LEMON!
"I love this scent. Lemon and a hint of something more. It says mango but I can't smell that specifically. I will continue to buy this product. It's a pleasure to use and so much better than any other hand soap I've ever tried. Keep up the good work!"
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scentzlover
Location: LA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
crisp
"Crisp and clean. Perfect for the kitchen."
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 3, 2012
I love lemons!
"I have a HUGE kitchen, as I love to cook. This scent is PERFECT for a kitchen! It smells like lemonade, not like cleaner at all! Whenever I wash my hands with it, I always feel better. Whenever my little niece comes over, she likes to sample all my BBW soaps, and this is by far her favorite! Mine, too! DEFINETLY RECCOMEND!"
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:calyx79
Location: los angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2012
Kitchen favorite
"I love the anti-bacterial soap line in general, but the kitchen lemon is definitely a favorite; my kitchen is never without. The lemon scent not only elates me, but makes my whole kitchen smell fresh. Personally, i can never get enough of the smell. The soap does not over dry my skin while doing its job of cleaning my hand."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jan01
Location: Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2012
Kitchen Lemon
"Love the foaming anti-bacterial soaps ....they smell wonderful...and keep sink areas clean...very cool the way they are liquid soap and come out foamy !!! They are a great way to pamper yourself <3"
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessie x13
Location: New York, NY
Posted: June 18, 2012
Wow
"This smells AMAZING. It makes me hungry!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ILoveFragrances10333
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 17, 2012
Yuck!
"I think the smell is too strong. It smells too lemony. Well, that's just me. The pump acts up for me, and it's just awful!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBF
Location: WG, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2012
Fresh Lemon BFF
"I have been looking for a lemon scent that reminds me of 'Loves Fresh Lemon ' cologne for years. I was at my in-laws house one evening and a bottle of Kitchen Fresh gentle foaming hand cleanser was at the sink. I tried it and was elated. This was the scent I believed I had been searching for. It is a gentle cleanser, does not leave your hands rough and dry, and It leaves a lovely light fresh lemon fragrance lingering on your skin. I am thrilled with the Kitchen Fresh products."
Review 17 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 29, 2012
Okay
"I really like this scent as far as lemons go! It's a true lemon scent & does not get that cleanser smell that seems to happen a lot with lemon scents. The scent lingers nicely on your hands and the soap cleans well. I've also had some issues with the pump on the foaming hand soaps...they stop working properly when there's about an inch and a half of soap left."
Review 18 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 4, 2012
Pump is worse than the scent!
"The scent is awful.The pump is even WORSE! Believe me, don't buy it. It's a waste of money!"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2012
YUMMY!
"This is great, it's fresh and clean, really just everything you'd want when washing your hands! I think that Kitchen suits this lemony scent very well because that is generally the scent that comes to mind when I think fresh, clean, and kitchen, LEMON! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, as it serves both genders generously. PLUS....who doesn't love foamy soap?"
Review 20 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kalena9193
Location: Oregon
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2012
Fresh Lemon Scent
"I love the smell of fresh lemons and this bacterial soap is strong enough to get my hands clean without making them dry. This scent is very refreshing and doesn't have a chemical smell to it. I recommend and will continue to order for my kitchen."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews