Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Review 1 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
Best lemon ever
"I'm a nurse at a nursing home that uses the most awful drying soap I bought a ton of these in the lemon and white citrus scent to use after the horrible handwashing soap. I love the way it moisturizes your hands. I set it out for the aides to use as well and they all love it too. Best purchase I ever made for work. A little bit goes a long way too."
Review 2 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2012
Nice ; )
"This is a really nice sent i luv it like the best i say buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats how good it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
: ) : ) : )"
Review 3 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clista
Location: New York NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
LOOOVE!
"It simply smells like lemons. A sweet, good lemon! So good, need more!"
Review 4 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
Perfect kitchen accessory!
"I actually use this right after I chop up garlic, or onions and it takes the smell right off my hands! It's a must have in my kitchen drawer! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended!!!"
Review 5 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wonglia
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Extremely Useful!
"This is by far one of the most versatile and useful items from BBW. I use it every day at school, and everyone wants to use it, even guys! The scent is wonderful, too! It smells not so strong like a real lemon, but it smells nice and fresh. I love BBW's sanitizing hand lotion because, unlike handibacs, it doesn't hurt cuts and it doesn't smell like alchohol! It leaves my hands smooth and sanitized!"
Review 6 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rubber duck
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2012
Great Product
"I really enjoy using this. it works well and the price was great. it is also a great scent for summer and spring and really makes you hands soft. great product, i will be buying more"
Review 7 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thisiswhyimhot
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
AMAZING
"this smells amazingg and works great! im such a germaphobe, i NEED hand sanitizer. except hand santizer stings when it comes in contact with cuts, and it leaves my hands feeling so dry. this sanitizing lotion keeps my hands really moisturized & smelling great :D & it gets the job done in terms of santizing. i have three of these, as well as another one in white citrus. love love love ♥"
Review 8 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
I love it!
"It's so fresh and creamy it is very hard to to love this scent! It smells clean and it is very refined and streamlined! It smells as hand sanitizer should and moisturizes as lotion should. Combine the two and you are please as the combo should! I very much indeed enjoy this amazing citrus scent! It isn't tropical which is nice because Bath and Body Works sells so many tropical ones! This one is very new and satisfying! It is like Sugar Lemon Fizz and Kitchen Lemon! This reminds me of when you first slice open a lemon and you are greeted by the scent of sweet citrus and a very clean, pleasing, lingering scent! I know a lot of people who like this scent! Best of all, it's not to strong. But it doesn't fade away quickly either, it lingers on your hands, moisturizing and keeping them clean for hours on end. This is a great price for lotion and hand sanitizer! It is less that regular lotion, and only slightly more than hand sanitizer. It takes a long time to use and is a year round scent. I enjoy this scent very much! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.