Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Review 1 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
Best lemon ever
"I'm a nurse at a nursing home that uses the most awful drying soap I bought a ton of these in the lemon and white citrus scent to use after the horrible handwashing soap. I love the way it moisturizes your hands. I set it out for the aides to use as well and they all love it too. Best purchase I ever made for work. A little bit goes a long way too."
Review 2 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2012
Nice ; )
"This is a really nice sent i luv it like the best i say buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats how good it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
: ) : ) : )"
Review 3 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clista
Location: New York NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
LOOOVE!
"It simply smells like lemons. A sweet, good lemon! So good, need more!"
Review 4 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
Perfect kitchen accessory!
"I actually use this right after I chop up garlic, or onions and it takes the smell right off my hands! It's a must have in my kitchen drawer! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended!!!"
Review 5 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wonglia
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Extremely Useful!
"This is by far one of the most versatile and useful items from BBW. I use it every day at school, and everyone wants to use it, even guys! The scent is wonderful, too! It smells not so strong like a real lemon, but it smells nice and fresh. I love BBW's sanitizing hand lotion because, unlike handibacs, it doesn't hurt cuts and it doesn't smell like alchohol! It leaves my hands smooth and sanitized!"
Review 6 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rubber duck
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2012
Great Product
"I really enjoy using this. it works well and the price was great. it is also a great scent for summer and spring and really makes you hands soft. great product, i will be buying more"
Review 7 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thisiswhyimhot
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
AMAZING
"this smells amazingg and works great! im such a germaphobe, i NEED hand sanitizer. except hand santizer stings when it comes in contact with cuts, and it leaves my hands feeling so dry. this sanitizing lotion keeps my hands really moisturized & smelling great :D & it gets the job done in terms of santizing. i have three of these, as well as another one in white citrus. love love love ♥"
Review 8 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
I love it!
"It's so fresh and creamy it is very hard to to love this scent! It smells clean and it is very refined and streamlined! It smells as hand sanitizer should and moisturizes as lotion should. Combine the two and you are please as the combo should! I very much indeed enjoy this amazing citrus scent! It isn't tropical which is nice because Bath and Body Works sells so many tropical ones! This one is very new and satisfying! It is like Sugar Lemon Fizz and Kitchen Lemon! This reminds me of when you first slice open a lemon and you are greeted by the scent of sweet citrus and a very clean, pleasing, lingering scent! I know a lot of people who like this scent! Best of all, it's not to strong. But it doesn't fade away quickly either, it lingers on your hands, moisturizing and keeping them clean for hours on end. This is a great price for lotion and hand sanitizer! It is less that regular lotion, and only slightly more than hand sanitizer. It takes a long time to use and is a year round scent. I enjoy this scent very much! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 25, 2012
MY MUST HAVE
"I love these handibac lotions just the perfect size for me to keep in my apron while working. Being a server and working with the public I go though a lot of anti-bacterial lotions. They work great and smell even better.Fresh Lemon & Market Fresh Apple are my fav. My daughter in law is an RN and always has this in her pocket as well. So many ppl ask to use mine @ work I just bought them all 1 for christmas so they can have their own. I stock up when these go on sale. If you work with the public pick up a few. You will love them. They also keep your hands nice & soft unlike the gel form ;)"
Review 10 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pn99
Location: USA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 9, 2012
Please don't take this away! :)
"I LOVE fresh lemon. It's one of the ONLY original scents they have that I like. I also like fresh market apple, after this. I was so sad when you took away the hand sanitizer of this scent, even my brother loved it! Kind of strange, but this is how good it is. Yesterday I got to your store and you didn't have this product and I was also very sad, haha. This product works very well as I have dry skin in the harsh winters. I also am a sensitive person that gets sick to the stomach of some scents easily, which is a lot of the bath and body works scents so I was SO SO happy when I found a scent that doesn't make me feel bad after using it. The deals are good too. I already have two HandiBacs that work well (not this scent) and am planning to get more. Please do not discontinue this scent and make many many more of these scents in fragrance mist, and bring back the sanitizer ♥
Oh and also I didn't mention this but, one of your new PocketBac (sanitizer) that is called "I Love Shopping" (which I do) and the scent is 'peach' it smells EXACTLY like this. If you are not going to make any more Fresh Lemon scent (I hope you don't discontinue though!) then I guess I will stock up on that sanitizer smell."
Review 11 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 29, 2011
Smells so crisp and clean
"I usually love most citrus scents. This is an excellent product and I have these all around the house and at work. I make sure that my husband and step-son use them too, especially during cold and flu season. The antibacterial and moisturizing properties are awesome in these lotions! PLEASE EXPAND THIS TO OTHER SCENTS!!!"
Review 12 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lanner
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2011
Lemony Goodness!
"I'm pretty much sold with any light, clean, crisp, fresh and delightful scent....and this delivered!!
Lotion: Same as always- Moisturizing as it promises. And I never notice any grease as long as you don't pile it on........which most people don't.
Price: Fair..... :I
Fragrance: Perfect!!!!! Like I said: Light, clean, fresh, crisp, fruity, girly and just overall pretty much....Perfect.. Perfect, parfaite, perfecto, and perfect!!!!!! To any citrus-fragrance lover: YOU MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O
1-10 My Score: 9.7"
Review 13 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaitmaree77
Location: AU
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2011
Clean, lemonade scent.
"Love it. Smells like fresh lemonade and is very refreshing for the hands. Nice, light moisturisation, too. Would repurchase again and again."
Review 14 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 7, 2011
Love it!
"I love lemon scents and this is no exception. It smells like sweet lemons! It's doesn't smell like cleaning supplies, which happens with a lot of lemon scents. This one is great!"
Review 15 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lenie
Location: TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2011
lemon anti-bac lotion
"Love this product....seems it is always sold out. I keep waiting on this product to be available before sending an order .... so please replenish your supply s o o n ."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2011
Gotta Love the Lemons
"The scent of lemons is such a clean and fresh smell. Who thought
something you put in ice tea and down the garbage disposal could
could be a great thing for your hands too! I really love these little tubes,
they are so easy to carry and use for sanitizing your hands
whenever and wherever you need to. I use then along side the
sanitizing pumps I put in my car. You can never be too clean!
Thank You Slatkin for your great sanitizing products.
"
Review 17 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2011
Clean, fresh moisturizing antibac
"I was surprised that I like this antibac hand lotion so muuch...it has a fresh, clean citrus scent. It smells like sweet lemons but is not overpowering. I use it at work often; it moisurizes and sanitizes my sensitive skin without any irritation like antibacs of the past. Recommended for those on the go who need fast sanitizing with moisture. A small amount goes a long way."
Review 18 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:gabilovescitrus
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2011
I love lemons!
"I love this scent for summer! It's smells citrusy and clean, and the divine image on the packaging makes me want to use it even more! Its formula isn't dyring, and I love the sanitizing beads! This scent is light and fresh. It makes me feel even cleaner."
Review 19 for HandiBac Moisturizing Hand Lotion - Fresh Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bridgetthewench
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
Okay Scent
"The tubes of this that I have are a couple years old. I use up older products that I have before moving on to new ones. By the time that I got to using this, it seems that the scent has gone bad. It's barely lemony, and it smells just a tad unpleasant, more like old sunblock. I'm sure it smells much better new."