Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom

A delightful blend of lilac blossom, lingering muguet, delicate heliotrope and violets
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom on the Go
Location: IL
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 30, 2013
Smells just like the candle
"I bought this because I love my lilac blossom candle. I put this in my upstairs hallway. While I was downstairs I could smell lilacs and I thought someone in the house was burning my lilac blossom candle. I found out that no one was burning the candle it was the lilac blossom wallflower from upstairs. I was very pleased that the scent traveled. I bought more lilac blossom bulbs so that I could have the scent in the bedroom, hallway and entry way. Very happy with this scent."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweety1107
Location: Land O Lakes, Fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 9, 2013
Pleasant scent
"Fresh clean scent, I get compliments on how good my house smells whenever we have company. Love it."
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 24, 2013
Great Spring Scent
"I put one of these in my bedroom and it smells incredible. It's a soft, pretty floral scent... I love it! Previous reviews say it has a weak scent throw but the ones I bought work great. I will be buying more of these!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 23, 2012
there, then gone
"I like this scent in the warmer months as I do enjoy lilac but it did not seem to last very long. I thought my warmer went out but it was the bulb's contents that was weak. And I used this in a smaller second bathroom. Just be forewarned it may be great at first but fizzle out."
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EllieD
Location: Delaware, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 10, 2012
Weak - no scent throw
"I love the smell of lilacs and this fragrance is quite like them but you have to get right on top of the plug-in to smell it. I may as well have a bowl of water sitting out for all the smell it gives off. I finally moved it to our tiny powder room and can still only faintly detect it. Not recommended for larger rooms."
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brigid
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2012
The BEST Bath & Body Works Scent Ever!
"I love this scent! It is so soothing, it is not over powerful and provides a sweet smell. It reminds me of when I was little. I LOVE IT! And I love how it is on sale right now! AMAZING! the only thing is that I put it in my kitchen and can barely smell it, so I'm probably going to put it in a bathroom or bedroom! But, I love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: June 2, 2012
So pretty.
"This is such a cozy, fresh fragrance for any home. If you like Moonlight Path (my favorite home care fragrance), you'll probably like this too. I've already purchased this in scent portable form as well as candle form. It's lovely."
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
Lilac Love
"I love the smell of floral, so this was a great starter Wallflower scent for me. It has a light and fresh breezy smell to it. Like a lilac bush! This particular Wallflower scent had a great throw in a small space or bedroom. Overall this is a great product!"
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:C in NE
Location: Lincoln, NE
Posted: May 30, 2012
Smells nice, but not like lilacs
"I bought this product having read other reviews that said it smells just like real lilacs. I'm sorry to say, it does not. It does have a nice fragrance, but reminds me too much of the cheap bathroom aerosol sprays that try to imitate lilac (unsuccessfully). I will use what I bought, but I won't be buying this again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 29, 2012
Takes me home
"This is probably my favorite of the wallflower scents. It smells exactly like a lilac bush. This filled my entire apartment without ever being over-powering. It's a little strong on the floral for my boyfriends liking....but this scent reminds me of growing up since we had lilac bushes everywhere. I will buy this one again & again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Foofoo
Location: Over the Moon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 25, 2012
The Real Deal
"This brings back wonderful childhood memories, I grew up on a farm and we had a lilac bush in the front yard. When we would sit on the porch swing and the sweet fragrance would hit you coming off the breeze..it was amazing. Bath and Body Works has re-created that with their Lilac scent, it smells like the real deal. This is all I use for my plug-ins during the summer months, and sometimes even in Fall/Winter, too. It isn't extremely powerful, but you will know it's there. Give this one a try!!"
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terina P
Location: Corbin, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 9, 2012
Fine if you like the smell of garbage
"My household uses 6 wallflowers. I bought this scent online because of the sale. When I used it; I actually thought I had a gross smell coming from my kitchen and was trying to locate it. I thought it was garbage. I then realized it was the new walflower scent. I changed it out immediatly for a different scent. Love my walflowers, but pass this one up."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Good2me
Location: Indiana
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 27, 2012
"I love this. I might be a little biased because Lilacs are my favorite, but it smells like the real thing."
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 27, 2012
NOT MY TASTE
"LILAC BLOSSOM is definitely not me. I started not to buy it because it smelt too sweet, floral, and like baby oil but you really don't know what a scent smells like until you try it. 2 things; 1. it's way too floral and the notes are definitely not my taste at all. 2. LILAC BLOSSOM IS WEAK AS WELL. This may not be fair to say since I don't like it. Some who love this scent do not want it strong but to me, it's very faint, mealow, and offers no disctinction, power, or wow so this one get's a "D." There are many great scents like WILD HONEY SUCKLE (PLEASE BRING BACK IN 2-PACKS ASAP), SENSUAL AMBER, ISLAND MARGARITA, SANDALWOOD VANILLA, MANGO MANDARIN, POMEGRANATE LEMONADE, JUICY NECTARINE, MARSHMALLOW FIRESIDE, MINT CHOCOLATE, BRILLIANT CITRUS, HONEY SUCKLE (new), LAVENDER & VANILLA, and BLACK CURRANT VANILLA OF WHICH ALL OF THESE GET AN "A" TO A "AAA" GRADE but LILAC BLOSSOM can't hang with the OLD SCHOOL SCENTS, WHICH PRODUCES DISTINCTION, POWER, PERFORMANCE, UNIQUENESS, and BALANCE FOR ANY ROOM!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clarissa Crazy 4 Candles
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 19, 2012
Strong, Fresh and Fantastic Lilac
"True to form these babies pack a punch! I plugged a duo of Lilac Blossoms in my living room and within half an hour could smell the fragrance everywhere! Not overpowering or too much, just a light rush of this lovely fragrance.
Smells just like the candle, love it.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Lilac Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ladydi2011
Location: Scotchtown, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 9, 2011
refreshing & relaxing
"I recently purchased this scent and LOVE IT! I have it plugged in my bathroom and it permeates throughout my whole apartment. For aromatherapy, it's very calming, relaxing and fresh. I highly recommend it."