Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire

An exotic blood orange fragrance inspired by the fiery passion and sun-swept beaches of Brazil
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 7, 2013
Too Much Patchouli
"For the sake of the people who love this scent, I'm glad it's back. Orange Sapphire is definitely unique: it combines gloriously juicy, slightly tart oranges with strong undercurrents of patchouli and musk. It's bold, unapologetic, and has powerful sillage. Those of you seeking a pure orange scent....you have been warned.
I won't deny that there is a certain appeal in Orange Sapphire, but ultimately the juicy-patchouli combo of the scent gives me whiplash. And a headache.
Last summer I tested the mist to give it a chance, but I disliked it more by the time I used it up. I also tried the shower gel, hoping the orange would be more dominant, but it was no use: the patchouli is just too strong.
(The price value is five stars because of the uniqueness and lasting power; I can see why some fans think OS rivals high-end scents.)"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:orange sapphire fan
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2013
All Time Favorite
"Please bring Orange Sapphire anti-bacterial soap back!!! I stocked up when I learned it was being discontinued. Now I'm on my last bottle and I'm trying to make it last. It has such a beautiful fragrance that makes me happy. I like others, but love Orange Sapphire. It's my favorite. Please listen to us reviewers and bring it back. Thanks."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Slimkat
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2013
My favorite Spring/Summer fragrance
"I fell in love with this fragrance when it first came out and was so disappointed to find out that I couldn't get it in the retail stores anymore; that it had been discontinued. Fortunately, the sales associate suggested I try the online store and yippee! I just stocked up on the shower gel, body spray and body lotion. This and Twilight Woods are my essential body fragrances for the warm and cool seasons! Wish they would bring it back."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Molly A.
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2013
LOVE Orange Sapphire!!
"This is my all-time favorite Bath and Body works scent (and believe me, I’ve tried quite a few)! It smells fantastic, and I saw so sad when they discontinued it! I still haven’t been able to find a scent that compares to this! I’m very glad it’s back online, but I wish you would bring it back in stores! Pleaseeee keep this around!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 25, 2013
LOVE,LOVE,ORANGE SAPPHIRE
"O.S IS MY SECOND FAVORITE FRUITY SMELLING BODY WASH.IT SMELLS SO YUMMY AMAZING.(WHITE CITRUS IS MY FIRST)IS SUCH A VERY ENERGIZING WARM SCENT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Pleasant (blood) orange surprise!
"The name Orange Sapphire doesn't do this fragrance justice, but I guess who would buy "Blood Orange"? LOL. :) Anyway, the scent is pure, clean blood orange. The lather is wonderul and moisturizing and it rinses off well. I follow it up with the matching body lotion. This was "new" to me on the last BBW Semi-Annual Sale; glad I got some while I could!"
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:tlucas
Location: Pineville,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Orange Sapphire
"This is by far one of the best scent you have ever come out with its not over powering like some many of your other scents .I have been really disappointed not being able to find it in the stores.I have even been to the outlet drove 45 miles just to buy it and they didnt even have it have also looked on your website and couldnt find it till today .I think its something that you really need to bring back to the stores .I get some many compliments on it ."
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fatcat338
Location: Boyertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
so glad it's back
"I am SOOOOO glad you brought back orange sapphire! It's been one of my favorite scents since it came out in 2010 and was very sad when it got discontinued. I hope you intend to keep this scent around."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.