Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:myhome
Location: Anaheim, CA
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 11, 2012
So so......
"I ordered this candle online so wasn't sure what I was going to get. It smells ok but nothing special. I'm keeping it since there are no BBW stores around me. I will continue looking for that perfect scent."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blanco
Location: South Lyon, Mi
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 30, 2012
Perfect
"I love this candle! I agree with others when they say the scent can be used all year...just a clean aroma. I have purchased other candles/room sprays with eucalyptus, however this is the best hands-down. I noticed this fragrance sells out once in a while, however i have learned it is worth it to stock up, or just wait. The times I have tried the others with eucalyptus was when they were out of this candle...they were nice but, as I stated, i now stock up or just wait."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 6, 2012
SPA in a Jar......
"I received this candle today , ordered this blindly on the web. OMG this candles scent is AMAZING. It's not floral, not bakery just CLEAN, plain and simple. So upset that I just ordered one. I will be purchasing a couple more of these. PLEASE BBW don't discontinue this one......"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Catlover 1234
Location: omaha ne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 9, 2012
Always a winner.....
"Anytime of year you will love it!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hunny
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 25, 2012
Eucalyptus
"I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this candle. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. I LOVE Eucalyptus!!! So much so, that I ordered two more. It smells so clean and refreshing. Please don't hesitate to buy it, you will definitely like it."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 24, 2012
THE REAL DEAL!!!!
"EUCALYPUTS is one of the BEST CLEAN scents B&B carry's. Although there are a few different types of candles with eucalyptus in them this is the real deal!!!! The burn is nice & even and scent throw is strong yet clean & cool at the same time. I must admit I do like the eucalyptus mint from the aroma therapy line as well.They are rather similar yet totally different scents. This smells stronger( I LOVE STRONG} also it has a bit of citus to give it added freshness. A scent that is unisex and can also be used year round. This is a VERYCOOL, CRISP CLEAN scent not like FRESH COTTON ( I LOVE THAT TOO) that the whole family will enjoy. You cant go with this EARTHY CLEAN scent!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:estinhouston
Location: Houston
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 28, 2011
Green and Clean
"Today I received eucalyptus and Juniper Breeze.
If I have to choose one, I'll go for Juniper Breeze. In a way they are similar, but Eucalyptus is a little bit more "green", while Juniper Breeze has a powdery hint.
I love clean, fresh and light fragrances.
Eucalyptus is a great choice to use in a home or even an office. and it's one of the few unisex scents.
I like it, and I'm very pleased with the quality.If you like Fresh Bamboo, Juniper Breeze, Rainkissed Leaves and Fresh Balsam, then for sure you'll like Eucalyptus.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:drb1
Location: Missouri
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 9, 2011
BEST SCENT!!!!!
"This candle is the best!!!! The scent is sooo good! Light, but dominant. You won't regret purchasing this one!!!"