Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Christfollower
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 29, 2012
Great
"This scent smells like decor. It makes me think of decorating ideas. Decent burn, good wicks, lovely throw. Pick one up."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 28, 2012
Not feeling the juniper
"This fragrance gets a lot of love, so I won't criticize beyond saying that it just smells like a generic air freshener to me. I was hoping for a realistic juniper scent. Oh well, to each her own! :)"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KoalaBaby
Location: Pasadena
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
This is always OOS!!!
"Please keep this item in stock I know so many people who love this scent. It seems like every time I need to buy more or there is a 2 for 20 this is always OOS. This is a classic fresh scent that I never want to be with out."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki B.
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 15, 2012
Great scent, bad burn!
"I really LOVE Juniper Breeze, but have been struggling with trying to get this candle to burn properly. I bought this one last spring (when most BBW candles were having burn/wick problems) and just got around to burning it within the past week. I have been dealing with uneven wax pools and tiny drowning flames to the point where I almost returned this guy back to the store twice. But I stuck with it because I enjoy the fragrance so much, and now that I'm more than halfway through, it is finally burning properly. If the newer batches of Juniper Breeze burn well, I will buy this one again and again! I would also burn this scent year round and think that it would work throughout the seasons."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SCPapp
Location: San Clemente, CA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 14, 2012
PLEASE RE-STOCK!!!!
"I love this scent!! Please restock!
I have been waiting for this to purchase again for MONTHS! It smells the best, my friends and family always enjoys coming over because my house smells so nice with Juniper Breeze candles.
"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:eJennstorm
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 6, 2012
Do Not Discontinue EVER!!!
"Juniper Breeze is not only a favorite scent for sprays, lotion, bodywash, it is wonderfull in the candle form. This is a candle that can be used every season of the year. Just like the "stress" line, this could be part of that line because it smells so wonderful that as it fills the room, it fills a sense of calm inside you. If bath and body works were to ever discontinue this, I would stop shopping here and get all the people I know to not buy products here as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa D
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS CANDLE!!!
"This is my favorite of all the ones I've bought (and I have bought many). The scent is clean and strong. Only problem is ya'll have been out of stock on this one. I'm going to stock up on these when they become available again."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JJWeiz9299
Location: Stony Brook, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: June 6, 2012
Simply Decedent
"the smell of this candle is so strong, it can fill up any room and give it a warm summer glow. a perfect summer scent I have one in the living room and one in the bathroom. perfect for a summer day, reminds me of a stroll along the beach with the slight breeze of salt from the sea. bright and airy, perfect for summer. had some trouble with wicks in the beginning, but after about 4 uses, it's back to normal and pooling just perfectly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 24, 2012
Great Purchase
"It makes me feel comforted it's so... fresh!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.