Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Christfollower
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 29, 2012
Great
"This scent smells like decor. It makes me think of decorating ideas. Decent burn, good wicks, lovely throw. Pick one up."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 28, 2012
Not feeling the juniper
"This fragrance gets a lot of love, so I won't criticize beyond saying that it just smells like a generic air freshener to me. I was hoping for a realistic juniper scent. Oh well, to each her own! :)"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KoalaBaby
Location: Pasadena
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
This is always OOS!!!
"Please keep this item in stock I know so many people who love this scent. It seems like every time I need to buy more or there is a 2 for 20 this is always OOS. This is a classic fresh scent that I never want to be with out."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki B.
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 15, 2012
Great scent, bad burn!
"I really LOVE Juniper Breeze, but have been struggling with trying to get this candle to burn properly. I bought this one last spring (when most BBW candles were having burn/wick problems) and just got around to burning it within the past week. I have been dealing with uneven wax pools and tiny drowning flames to the point where I almost returned this guy back to the store twice. But I stuck with it because I enjoy the fragrance so much, and now that I'm more than halfway through, it is finally burning properly. If the newer batches of Juniper Breeze burn well, I will buy this one again and again! I would also burn this scent year round and think that it would work throughout the seasons."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SCPapp
Location: San Clemente, CA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 14, 2012
PLEASE RE-STOCK!!!!
"I love this scent!! Please restock!
I have been waiting for this to purchase again for MONTHS! It smells the best, my friends and family always enjoys coming over because my house smells so nice with Juniper Breeze candles.
"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:eJennstorm
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 6, 2012
Do Not Discontinue EVER!!!
"Juniper Breeze is not only a favorite scent for sprays, lotion, bodywash, it is wonderfull in the candle form. This is a candle that can be used every season of the year. Just like the "stress" line, this could be part of that line because it smells so wonderful that as it fills the room, it fills a sense of calm inside you. If bath and body works were to ever discontinue this, I would stop shopping here and get all the people I know to not buy products here as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa D
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS CANDLE!!!
"This is my favorite of all the ones I've bought (and I have bought many). The scent is clean and strong. Only problem is ya'll have been out of stock on this one. I'm going to stock up on these when they become available again."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JJWeiz9299
Location: Stony Brook, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: June 6, 2012
Simply Decedent
"the smell of this candle is so strong, it can fill up any room and give it a warm summer glow. a perfect summer scent I have one in the living room and one in the bathroom. perfect for a summer day, reminds me of a stroll along the beach with the slight breeze of salt from the sea. bright and airy, perfect for summer. had some trouble with wicks in the beginning, but after about 4 uses, it's back to normal and pooling just perfectly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 24, 2012
Great Purchase
"It makes me feel comforted it's so... fresh!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Spurs fan
Location: San Antonio TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 6, 2012
An old favorite
"Such a nice clean, soft scent! This scent is wonderful. I get compliments on how good the house smells. I really wish this would be sold in stores rather than buying online."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 24, 2012
smells like a department store candle
"Its not a bad smell, but honestly, I can get a candle at any department store that smells like this. I bought it before smelling it and brought it back because there is no way I feel comfortable spending this much on a candle that I can get just about anywhere. Sorry BBWs."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover232
Location: AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: February 7, 2012
Crisp and Clean
"When I bought this candle I expected a more spicy juniper smell. This candle has more of a light powdery, fresh air smell. It smells like an early spring morning to me and its refreshing. Although, its not what i expected it to smell like I enjoy this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amanda1282
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 21, 2012
Best Scent EVER!
"This scent is my all time favorite, and has been since I was a teen! I have this in my bedroom right now and I can't get enough of it. Its also a scent that men seem to love. Its clean, crisp and just smells AMAZING!! I don't seem to have a problem with the wick either, like the previous review. If anything, my wicks get too long, even after I trim them. I think it just depends on the batch you get. For the most part though I don't have wick problems. Get this candle, you won't regret it!!"
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Mr T
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 11, 2012
Worst Slatkin wicks I've seen yet...
"I've burned a couple of these so far (and have tried probably 20-25 other scents of Slatkin candles prior) and they're the worst performing wicks I've come across yet. The scent is nice, yes... although it does get pretty 'perfume-y' after awhile! I'll admit I like my scents pretty STRONG compared to the average person... but this one is headache material- and I made that assessment in a 2400sq ft house with a couple windows open.
Too many people just rate everything 5 stars. Yes there are 5 star Slatkin candles... but NO WAY is this one of them. The scent was too much during the rare moments it burned properly, and just about 'right' when the candle would sit there looking like it would be going out at any moment. Adjust the wicks all you want, they go RIGHT BACK to little hardly-lit nubs almost instantly.
These wicks are a total joke, and I do NOT understand why Slatkin does not handle the issue: It's a well-known, pretty common complaint about certain Slatkin candles.... Get on top of it already, geeeeeez! The competition has! Selling basically defective merchandise to the people who support your business is not a very smart move!"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2011
Nice calming candle
"This is one of my all time favorites. It makes me remember why I have been a customer of Bath and Body Works for so long. This is a great scent for all year, but my favorite time to burn this candle is during the Christmas and New Years time when the weather is coldest. This is so crisp and calming, I can't truly explain how wonderful this smells but you have to smell it for yourself! i have one going in every room right now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:estinhouston
Location: Houston
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 28, 2011
Timeless classic
"Juniper Breeze is a fresh and clean fragrance, a little powdery.
I really like it, it leaves a pleasant fragrance. I wouldn't say that this candle smells like a Juniper, but at least it's clean, fresh and can be appreciated by guys too.
"
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lewing44
Location: Cleveland Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 18, 2011
CLASSIC Memories
"I about cried when I got this fragrance in a candle. This scent to me is my childhood. I used to get it every christmas for a gift from my grandma. Now to be older and to have this scent to burn in my home is just amazing. This candle is so strong. Smells so great upstairs in my room. Just taking the lid off and smelling it makes me happy. It could not be any better. It needs to stay forever! People who love fresh clean scents.... This is IT! The best scent in an everyday candle there is!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 6, 2011
BACK IN TIME
"This was one of my first candles I purchased back in the 80s I suppose, mind u that it still has its power, very clean smelling and pretty!"