Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lover of Sweet Pea
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 19, 2012
Loved It!!!
"Sweet Pea never fails me!
I love this fragrance and it was everything I hoped for.
"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LN514
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 14, 2012
Now your house can smell like your fav!
"Sweet Pea is one of my favorite fragrances in the body care line, and now my house smells just as wonderful! I wish it was a bit stronger, mine seems to be hit or miss at times. I just love this smell, it's so floral and nostalgic!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:joseyNY
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 14, 2012
Good
"This candle is good but wish it was a little stronger"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DANNA
Location: REGINA,SK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 26, 2012
EVER SO SOFT
"i AM ALLERGIC TO MOST CANDLES AND I LOVE CANDLES SO WHEN i FOUND THIS ONE i WAS HAPPY.tRUE ITS SO SOFT SCENTED THAT IT ONLY GIVES OFF A MILD SCENT BUT IN MY HOUSE THATS ENOUGH.i DONT WANT TO BURN A CANDLE THAT MAKES ME HAVE TO OPEN THE WINDOW !! i HAVE THREE OF THESE AND AM BUYING 6 MORE IMMEDIATLEY.iM IMPESSED GREAT JOB MAKING A soft SCENT.tHE BEACH ONES ARE ENOUGH TO DROP YOU TO THE FLOOR..BLAHH"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: April 17, 2012
"Yum smells just like the Sweet Pea line of body products! So glad it's in candle form too, it smells so pretty!!!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amb1231
Location: The Woodlands, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 4, 2012
Best Candle Ever!
"I love this candle! This is one of my alltime favorite scents ( I always find a new one but then come back to this one eventually) and when I light the 3-wick it makes the whole house smell great and I am really picky about that kind of thing. With 2 dogs, 2 boys, and a husband the candle being able to make the house smell good really says something!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 6, 2011
OLDEY
"This is a oldey but goody, I will always love this candle especially for a bathroom."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 7, 2011
Same Story With BBW Sig. Collection
"Always the same story with BBW collection . Always have great scents but NEVER do they have any kind of throw for a room bigger then a bathroom . Its a real shame bc I love their scents and once again the disappointment sets in ..... Stick with the Slatkins when it comes to the candles ."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: somewhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 11, 2011
HORRIBLE
"don't buy it"
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cranston7
Location: Cleveland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 23, 2011
this one was good
"highly fragrant. my sister lives downstairs and loved the smell. I liked it because it was strong, but not the smell I wanted to be strong. there are others I ordered that I wish were as fragrant. if you love roses this is iit !!!"