Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oak moss & musk, inspired by moonlit strolls in lush gardens
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Now I finally understand
"I hated this fragrance for the longest time. Then I gave the shower gel a shot and loved the clean smell. I use bubble bath instead because its thicker and lasts longer. This is my favorite wash from BBW and I wish I had been using it all this time. My husband loves it on me! I am giving the whole product line a shot now and I'm so happy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Polaris
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
"This is the first product I tried of the Moonlight Path scent and I fell in love. I love taking baths & this scent stays on your skin the whole day. Moonlight Path is my favourite fragrance."
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Hannah
Location: Highland Park,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
Love It!!!!!!!!!
"This is by far my favorite BATH AND BODY WORKS SMELL EVER .This scent is ideal for just before bedtime and that's when I use it the most. It has a sweet, relaxing, complex, floral, soothing aroma that combined with endless bubbles is fantastic before bedtime. When I'm really lazy I just use it as a shampoo too, don't bother with moisturizer and just doze off still smelling this amazing scent that does not dry out my skin. I have had the moisturizing wash and loved it and intend to get the shampoo and conditioner as well as the wallflowers to have a complete relaxation experience when stressful times like summer heat waves or back to school time come around."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 20, 2012
Very Relaxing...a Timeless Classic!
"Moonlight Path has never been one of my favorite scents..for a long time I thought it was too powdery and old lady-ish and was definitely not my cup of tea. I still feel that way to an extent, but Moonlight Path is totally lovely in the bubble bath/shower gel form and perfect for unwinding in the evening. It's a very comforting and relaxing scent -- buy it for anyone who likes fresh and powdery florals! I find I love it more and more as I get older, and this is now my go-to bubble bath scent. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2012
Super Relaxing!
"So... WOW! This is a great product, scent and it's relaxing! :) Recommended!"
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Femme
Location: LA California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: April 16, 2012
Aptly Named
"This scent is ideal for just before bedtime and that's when I use it the most. It has a pleasing slightly sweet, relaxing, complex, floral, soothing aroma that combined with endless bubbles is fantastic before bedtime. When I'm really lazy I just use it as a shampoo too, don't bother with moisturizer and just doze off still smelling this amazing scent that does not dry out my skin. I have had the moisturizing wash and loved it and intend to get the shampoo and conditioner as well as the wallflowers to have a complete relaxation experience when stressful times like summer heat waves or back to school time come around. I may gift all that as a mother's day gift or combine this with other purple bubble baths like secret wonderland, dark kiss, & midnight pomegranate for someone who's favorite color is purple and lucky for her comes in great tried and true scents."
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2012
Simply Relaxing
"This is not a scent I'd wear everyday, more of a right before bed scent. Its not a running around town kind of fragrance, its soft and relaxing. In bubble bath form i got thick wonderful piles of bubbles and mostly the soft smell of lavender. The scent is not strong and no baby powder smell like I find in the lotion form. Either way highly recommend."
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2012
Deep Love
"Moonlight Path, I love you darling. Bring back all your sisters from the Joyful Garden."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SoftKittyPetey
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 17, 2012
Where's the bubbles?
"I've always been a fan of Moonlight Path and now that my body mist has changed this is the way I can enjoy it most. So the scent is A+! It IS strong and it is musky. If you like light, froo froo, fruity scents this probably isn't for you. I love deep floral and musky scents so this is perfect for me. The main drawback here, is this is almost like shower gel. Yeah, it suds up more than a regular shower gel would but still hardly much at all. You have to use significantly more to get a decent amount of bubbles. I've used generic, run of the mill bubble baths and produced WAY more suds, so come on, BBW - up the ante here!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2011
What a pleasant surprise
"My husband purchased several bottles of bubble bath for me as a mother's day gift. He always reads the reviews to decide which to get and this one had good reviews so he went with it. Boy was I surprised to find how soft my skin felt after using this and how good the fragrance was. Thanks to all the ladies for their wonderful reviews because I got a great bubble bath fragrance I am sticking with!!"
Review 11 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lover of Lotion
Location: Indiana, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2011
Mmmmmm......
"This scent is clean, lifting, relaxing, and everything you want from your bubble bath. I think there are maybe 10 scents BBW has made that are 5s on the scale and this is one of them. Beautiful, feminine, light, and gives you the perfect atmosphere to sort your thoughts and think about how great you feel."
Review 12 for Bubble Bath - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scents 2 me
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2011
THE bath experience.
"This is the quintessential bath experience. Spot on relaxing scent. Luxurious bubbles. Fresh fragrance afterwards. Warmly inviting and undeniably clean. Pretty pearly liquid. Lingering scent to remind you, "I did something nice for me today". It's everything a bath should be from beginning to end."