Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea

A bright & optimistic fragrance combines juicy raspberries & pear, kissed by soft pink petals for a scent that's perfect for the flirt at heart!
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Austin, Tx
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
More Bubbles...?
"I wanted this badly, so I had to get it. But when I finally got it, and took a bath, there were tiny bubbles and not many of them. And, when they turned into a soapy bubble, you could no longer smell the scent. Very sad about that. I'm a total Sweet Pea lover, but I was not impressed with this."
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 1, 2013
Nothing Special
"I was a little disappointed when I used this bubble bath. It smells lovely in the bottle, but very little of that scent carries over into the bath. In addition, it doesn't create nearly as much foam as I would have liked, and what foam is created dissipates quickly. Within minutes of entering the tub, it's like you never put in any bubble bath to begin with. I wouldn't recommend this product, since you could probably have the same bath experience without it."
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Great to help you relax
"I really like the smell of this in the bath. It is very girly and sweet but not overly sweet. It's a great pick me up when you've had a stressful day at work and need something to take your mind off of the day. I love having a relaxing bath in the evening and this bubble bath makes it that much more enjoyable. There is lots of bubbles and foam and it makes my skin feel very soft. I would definately purchase this again."
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Starships
Location: At my computer.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: June 17, 2012
Luxuriously Luxurious!
"When I first used this bubble bath, i was just a tad bit disappointed. it didnt give as much bubbles as i thought, but thats ok. its very relaxing, perfect for those tiring days. get this."
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
Perfect Bubble Bath
"Absolutely love this product, perfect for those at-home-pampering days. They seem to have improved the formula as this foams better than the bubble bath I bought some time ago. The fragrance is consistent with the rest of the line, unlike the scrub. The scent of sweet pea is perfect for a little relaxing in the tub, being fruity, floral, and, well, sweet. I feel so girly and relaxed when I use this. Love it!"
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 15, 2012
Guys love using it!
"One of my best friends is a big burly guy, a starting quarterback for his college's football team, and he was sleeping over one evening. I guess when he went to take a bath, he saw this Sweet Pea bubble bath and decided to use it for himself!
He loved it and said it made him smell irresistible. He actually wouldn't give it back and took it home!
It goes to show ya that just about everybody can love this!! He said the guys on his team says he smells so clean and fresh. I think that's amazing!!!
I had to go buy another bottle for me (and also picked up another one for him!). LUV BBW!"
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: December 22, 2011
My 2nd Favorite Bubble Bath
"I love how long this scent lasts and how good it smells. Its something I alternate using because Paris Amour is my all time favorite and I wear/use it almost every day. But this is awesome too. Truly a classic. Its great in the tub, when used as a wash and a shave gel. One thing is for sure, my skins never smelled or felt better than with Bath and Body Works products!"
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:A Diva
Location: Pa
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 4, 2011
Amazing Product!
"I love the way this product smells it makes you want to sleep!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.