Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom

A graceful, award-winning blend of pear, Japanese cherry blossom & cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: June 21, 2014
Strong floral
"This is a strong slightly woodsy/musky floral. I find it to be over powering especially in the warmer months. The scent lasts an incredible amount of time, even with just the lotion. this is a scent I couldn't layer. It becomes too much, too heavy and cloying. However this scent is STILL around and while I personally know VERY FEW people that like it, its still selling."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheriebeary73
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2014
Love it!
"I just picked this up at the Semi-Annual sale in store, and I LOVE IT! I am wearing it today, and I used the shower gel, lotion, and EDT spray which I found at 75% off! I find the scent light and nice for spring/summer, especially rainy days like today here in upstate NY. I have always used the JCB wall plug ins for my home and the oil you burn. Now I have everything in this scent! Also, my skin feels very nice and soft after the lotion. The only thing I am missing is the body mist. I will pick that up once it goes on sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DoingMyJob
Location: KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2013
Amazing
"No wonder its sold out the smell is amazing, though i do have one question i received the cherry blossom body lotion but the one i have is all red everything else is the same so im thinking its the same lotion just a different color! Oh and the design is amazing, the smell isn't overpowering either!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TOPHI76
Location: ISRAEL
Posted: October 1, 2013
EXCELLENT FRAGRANCE
"THE BEST OF BBW!!!! I also like PARIS AMOUR &TWILIGHT WOODS."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:missclemons
Location: kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 24, 2013
Average
"This scent is a bit over powering. It's very floral, obviously, I also smell a bit of musk and powder. I don't enjoy it much, overall. But I am always buying it for gifts for friends and colleagues. so since it is so popular I would recommend it."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne1982
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 20, 2013
Pretty
"Really beautiful smelling and light. Perfect for spring time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkchiffonforever
Location: Los Angeles CA
Posted: September 10, 2013
Smells so good!
"I love this scent! It's so fresh and sexy it's perfect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Afrique
Location: Staten Island, New York
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
This is my Favorite Scent
"I love this scent. I get compliments all the time from men and women when I wear the lotion. The reason BBW keeps selling Japanese Cherry Blossom is because it is one of the best sellers that have also won awards for its fragrance. I wear this scent all the time. I hope you sell this scent for years to come."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:staciegirlie
Location: malibu heat
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 14, 2013
why this all time
"ok this is all the time craze come on i mean why all the time you have had this forever move on please"
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Wyssa
Location: Dallas
Posted: August 10, 2013
WOW!
"This product was amazing! I loved it! It smelled just amazing! :):):) I want the whole collection now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
beautiful scent, beautiful results
"THIS SCENT ROCKS!!!!!!!!! OMG IT SMELLS LIKE WARM APPLES AND WOOD WITH A DASH OF PEAR!!!! I LOVE HOW IT MAKES ME FEEL!!!!!!!!!! When ever I put this on, I feel free, confident and SUPER sexy! It's not too light or too strong, which really impresses me! To top it off, it last all day! Wow...I just cant get over it :) XOXO JCB <3"