Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom

A graceful, award-winning blend of pear, Japanese cherry blossom & cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: June 21, 2014
Strong floral
"This is a strong slightly woodsy/musky floral. I find it to be over powering especially in the warmer months. The scent lasts an incredible amount of time, even with just the lotion. this is a scent I couldn't layer. It becomes too much, too heavy and cloying. However this scent is STILL around and while I personally know VERY FEW people that like it, its still selling."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheriebeary73
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2014
Love it!
"I just picked this up at the Semi-Annual sale in store, and I LOVE IT! I am wearing it today, and I used the shower gel, lotion, and EDT spray which I found at 75% off! I find the scent light and nice for spring/summer, especially rainy days like today here in upstate NY. I have always used the JCB wall plug ins for my home and the oil you burn. Now I have everything in this scent! Also, my skin feels very nice and soft after the lotion. The only thing I am missing is the body mist. I will pick that up once it goes on sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DoingMyJob
Location: KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2013
Amazing
"No wonder its sold out the smell is amazing, though i do have one question i received the cherry blossom body lotion but the one i have is all red everything else is the same so im thinking its the same lotion just a different color! Oh and the design is amazing, the smell isn't overpowering either!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TOPHI76
Location: ISRAEL
Posted: October 1, 2013
EXCELLENT FRAGRANCE
"THE BEST OF BBW!!!! I also like PARIS AMOUR &TWILIGHT WOODS."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:missclemons
Location: kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 24, 2013
Average
"This scent is a bit over powering. It's very floral, obviously, I also smell a bit of musk and powder. I don't enjoy it much, overall. But I am always buying it for gifts for friends and colleagues. so since it is so popular I would recommend it."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne1982
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 20, 2013
Pretty
"Really beautiful smelling and light. Perfect for spring time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkchiffonforever
Location: Los Angeles CA
Posted: September 10, 2013
Smells so good!
"I love this scent! It's so fresh and sexy it's perfect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Afrique
Location: Staten Island, New York
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
This is my Favorite Scent
"I love this scent. I get compliments all the time from men and women when I wear the lotion. The reason BBW keeps selling Japanese Cherry Blossom is because it is one of the best sellers that have also won awards for its fragrance. I wear this scent all the time. I hope you sell this scent for years to come."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:staciegirlie
Location: malibu heat
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 14, 2013
why this all time
"ok this is all the time craze come on i mean why all the time you have had this forever move on please"
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Wyssa
Location: Dallas
Posted: August 10, 2013
WOW!
"This product was amazing! I loved it! It smelled just amazing! :):):) I want the whole collection now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.