Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Location: Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
All-time favorite :)
"I think a while ago I wrote a review on this but after purchasing another bottle recently, I wanted to just write another one. This is definitely an all-time favorite of mine. It is an everyday-go-to fragrance for me as well. You can wear this anytime. It's such a pretty, soft, feminine smell and I feel that it is appropriate for all age groups! I want so much to purchase a bottle of fragrance mist to go along with my lotion. I am tempted to maybe try spritzing a little of this on my pillows, so I can smell this fragrance at night when I am trying to fall asleep. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MySweetPea2000
Location: Grayson, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Best fragrance ever!
"Even with so many allergies amazingly I can tolerate this - it isn't too strong but has a mild scent that doesn't seem to bother other people as well as myself. I hope BBW never retires this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne1982
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 20, 2013
Buy this!
"This has to be the best scent of all time BBW! It smells amazing and reminds me of college when me and half of my friends used to wear sweet pea! Smelling it brings me back to those dorm rooms and memories!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tammye
Location: Lafayette, In
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
One of BBW Best
"I love Sweet Pea Body Lotion. Its not too overpowering. It has a soft sweet scent. One of my overall faves. This is the one lotion I will buy over and over again."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Annapoisl,MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 2, 2013
Love / hate it
"At first i love it. It was a great price I got it in a mini and then it was giveing me a head ech."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:justkitten
Location: michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
Sweet Floral
"This is the only floral scent that I can stand. I think it's because it's sweet along with having the nice smell of sweet pea. I definitely think it's more of a spring scent though."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 6, 2013
perfect floral scent!
"this is for the overly sweet floral lover! makes sense to why this would be an Award winner because this is one of the best from bbw."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Mousturizing!!!
"I literally just had taken a shower and slathered this lotion all over me! It's heavenly! It made my skin feel so moisturized and very soft! Sweet Pea has been my favorite scent for as long as I can remember and I highly recommend it to all ages! Purchasing more!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted2lotion
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
The Name Says It All
"This scent is one of my all time favourites, especially for the spring and summer time! It has a really nice floral smell to it, as well as a sweet side too. The great thing about it is that the smell doesn't change when you apply it! I recommend it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaperbackStash
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
Overrated
"It's not that I dislike the scent completely, but to me it's obnoxiously sweet. I actually do like sweet scents, but to me this gets more and more cloying, covering up any other notes."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Veronica11
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Sweet Floral
"I think this was the first lotion I ever purchased from B&BW and it's still remained one of my all time favorites. The scent is light, floral, and perfect for everyday wear. It's not overpowering; just one genuine scent. I think B&BW is trying to get too complicated with their 'new and improved' scents. This formula is an old favorite, and one of the best at that."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.