Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.244 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
72 of 86(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach12699
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Best Scent Of All Time!!
"I think this is the best scent ever!! The thing it, first I thought it was just some sort of watery, too sweet scent. But then, I took the fragrance quiz and it chose Sweet Pea for my scent! So I went to BBW and sprayed some of the Sweet Pea perfume on me. I was totally wrong about this scent! It didn't smell too watery, or too sweet! It smelled floral enough to make it smell good! I bought some of this lotion and I use it every day. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a floral scent!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Location: Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
All-time favorite :)
"I think a while ago I wrote a review on this but after purchasing another bottle recently, I wanted to just write another one. This is definitely an all-time favorite of mine. It is an everyday-go-to fragrance for me as well. You can wear this anytime. It's such a pretty, soft, feminine smell and I feel that it is appropriate for all age groups! I want so much to purchase a bottle of fragrance mist to go along with my lotion. I am tempted to maybe try spritzing a little of this on my pillows, so I can smell this fragrance at night when I am trying to fall asleep. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MySweetPea2000
Location: Grayson, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Best fragrance ever!
"Even with so many allergies amazingly I can tolerate this - it isn't too strong but has a mild scent that doesn't seem to bother other people as well as myself. I hope BBW never retires this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne1982
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 20, 2013
Buy this!
"This has to be the best scent of all time BBW! It smells amazing and reminds me of college when me and half of my friends used to wear sweet pea! Smelling it brings me back to those dorm rooms and memories!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tammye
Location: Lafayette, In
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
One of BBW Best
"I love Sweet Pea Body Lotion. Its not too overpowering. It has a soft sweet scent. One of my overall faves. This is the one lotion I will buy over and over again."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Annapoisl,MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 2, 2013
Love / hate it
"At first i love it. It was a great price I got it in a mini and then it was giveing me a head ech."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:justkitten
Location: michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
Sweet Floral
"This is the only floral scent that I can stand. I think it's because it's sweet along with having the nice smell of sweet pea. I definitely think it's more of a spring scent though."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 6, 2013
perfect floral scent!
"this is for the overly sweet floral lover! makes sense to why this would be an Award winner because this is one of the best from bbw."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Mousturizing!!!
"I literally just had taken a shower and slathered this lotion all over me! It's heavenly! It made my skin feel so moisturized and very soft! Sweet Pea has been my favorite scent for as long as I can remember and I highly recommend it to all ages! Purchasing more!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted2lotion
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
The Name Says It All
"This scent is one of my all time favourites, especially for the spring and summer time! It has a really nice floral smell to it, as well as a sweet side too. The great thing about it is that the smell doesn't change when you apply it! I recommend it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaperbackStash
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
Overrated
"It's not that I dislike the scent completely, but to me it's obnoxiously sweet. I actually do like sweet scents, but to me this gets more and more cloying, covering up any other notes."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Veronica11
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Sweet Floral
"I think this was the first lotion I ever purchased from B&BW and it's still remained one of my all time favorites. The scent is light, floral, and perfect for everyday wear. It's not overpowering; just one genuine scent. I think B&BW is trying to get too complicated with their 'new and improved' scents. This formula is an old favorite, and one of the best at that."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bmoyr
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2013
I Want To Love It but....
"I got this lotion because I love the shower gel in this scent, so I expected to love the lotion. It initially smells great when applied, but there's a note in it that smells like feet to me! I don't know what it is or why it comes out but it stays for a little while then goes away. It's really weird, but once it goes away the lotion smells better. I wish I loved it like the shower gel, but it's just ok."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Pea Mama
Location: Anywhere, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2013
My All Time FAVORITE Scent!!!!
"I will use this product until it is not made anymore. I have been using Sweet Pea for years and even though Beautiful Day is giving the fragrance a run for its money in my opinion I will always remain a loyal fan of this scent! I hope it never gets discontinued!"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimmiT
Location: Clayville, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2013
My #1 BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!
"I can't say enough good things about Sweet Pea. It is such a beautiful scent. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Flowering Herbs, Herbal Mist, and the old Moon Dust lines "Moonbeam", now discontinued (WHICH I STILL HAVE NOT FORGIVEN B&BW FOR DOING THAT), were my favorites of all time and I never thought there would be another scent that could get on that list of faves, however Sweet Pea is such an awesome scent it has made the list!!! To be honest when I put Sweet Pea on, I smell a mix of night blooming jasmine, flowering herbs and orange blossom."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWCritic
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2013
The Most Annoying Scent!
"I actually used to like Sweet Pea (not from BBW), but since I've smelled the one from BBW, I find it's the most annoying scent ever!! I have three girls at work who wears this and when they put it on, I want to puke! It's so strong and smells cheap. It's something like a little girl or teenager would wear. I don't find anything romantic about this scent, sorry."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiger 123
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
Great
"This is amazing! it smells like... Summer..? ( kind of ) but it's a great smell to it i really think u should buy this or at lest smell it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: East Rutherford ,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 16, 2013
Great fragrance
"Its very floral and summery it's more for younger people But I like it don't where it every day because as I said it's more for the spring and summer"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
Sweet, Flirty, Girly
"This is a saturated fragrance that reminds me of some kind of fruit punch or fruit juice. The lotion, like all of their lotions, is not sticky or greasy, but dries quickly into a moisturized softness. The scent lingers for a few hours, at its same level of saturation as the first application, without dulling or muting into a powdery scent like a lot of other lotions. I would recommend this to anyone from ages 12 to 30. It is not sophisticated or sexy, but is young, fun, and flavorful (if it tasted the same as it smelled). I love having it in my scent rotation, and pair it with the shower gel and Eau de Toilette of the same fragrance. The lotion has the most staying power out of those three products, though. An excellent product. Get the mini lotion and shower gel to take on trips."
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
yep that's a keeper.
"''l got this item from a friend and let me say it is very awesome''!''well sweet pea is one of my all time favorite scents ever!''But by far the sweet pea lotion is the best,and leaves your skin feeling soft and smelling sweet''!"
120 of 86 Reviews