Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle

An alluring blend of flowers dancing in spring rain, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
42 of 45(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
Posted: June 20, 2013
Simple but pretty
"It smells pretty much like the name says. It's not stuffy like a lot of floral scents. I try to look for the fresher fragrances, and this is one of them. It smells like honeysuckle and a little bit of fresh lilacs. It's very noticeable when you put it on, but not strong or overpowering. It has decent staying power, too. It really is a beautiful scent. It reminds me of Butterfly Flower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Love love love!!
"Went to a BBW store yesterday for a little shopping and picked this up. Oooh!! I love Honeysuckle anything!! My favorite summery scent! I just so way love this and picked it up asap. :))
After the purchase, I put some on at a Red Robins restuarant after having gotten done using the bathroom. Mm I love being able to bring some of my favorite BBW lotions with me that I just bought so I can enjoy the body lotion wherever I go."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrantoxic
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Fragrantoxic
"This is BBWs absolutely MOST HORRIBLE, STINKEST, ODOUR NAUSEATING SCENT!!!... IT'S like a deordorantless underarm (buss arm) for 10 days, meet toe jam after walking in flood waters for the week!!!.......
This will NERVER be in my collection of BBW other fabulous scents... eg. (Honey Autum Apple) a honey scent that if being in love had a smell, it would smell like HAA....but.what I realise is that most of what are top rated, usually don't appeal to me...however, I'm just one person in love with BBW.
Why this is so popular, I will never understand..... beautiful scents are hardly rotated, and to add, the packaging of WHS, needs a revamp.... it's package color is by far the most boring of the 'top rated' scents.... My word... that scent is perfectly detestable... to say the least in these few words....ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SamIAmAGreenBayFan
Location: Long Beach, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
"I love this scent... it is however, very easy to overuse. I don't even own the body splash because all I need is the lotion for the scent. And it lasts FOREVER. Very strong. But the smell is FANTASTIC... certainly the best smell for spring. One of my co-workers had this and when she sprayed it on, I couldn't believe how good it smelled. I immeditaly asked her what it was... and she showed me the bottle. I went online and purchased my own right away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KatLew
Location: Duluth, GA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2013
Forever Favorite
"I was first introduced to "Honeysuckle" in 1989 by my mother. When it was discontinued I was upset but tried " Wild Honeysuckle" in desperation. It took a couple of days for me to fall in love with the new fragrance. Now I use it daily. I have heard that this fragrance is now being discontinued. I have tried a few other scents but they are always too fragrant. Those bottles languish half empty under the bathroom sink, never to be used again.
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Forest
Location: Croton, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2013
A must buy!
"I love this lotion! It's light, sweet, and had a floral scent. It really smells like honeysuckle and brings me back to my childhood when I used to suck on honeysuckles off bushes all the time. BBW lotions are always good quality, although I find that the prices could be a few dollars cheaper."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Honeysuckle Naturally
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2013
Got to Have It!!!
"I have shopped BB&W since 1995 and have smelled some fabulous fragrances over the years I have been shopping with BB&W however most recently as I keep trying to find a fragrance I like in the store I am not finding it. Every fragrance that is in the store now seems to be very heavy, musky, overly sweet and not true scents. I loved the ORIGINAL HONEYSUCKLE and then Wild Honeysuckle was brought in as a replacement for the honeysuckle lovers. I tried All the other fragrances that had honeysuckle in them but was not satisfied. If Wild Honeysuckle is ever permanently discontinued then I know my shopping with BB&W will be as well. I have only found a very small handful of fragrances I liked, Enchanted Orchid, Cherry Blossom, Honeysuckle & Wild Honeysuckle."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Savana
Location: AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Perfect Spring Scent
"Bought this at a outlet on sale for cheap. Smells of many florals, light powder, and that earthy smell when it rains during the spring. Smooths on to skin nicely and very fragrant- not the heavily fragrant but a lasting fragrant. Five star product, one of my favorites."
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adair
Location: North Carolina
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 1, 2013
True to the Name
"This is dead on, light, sweet and floral. I have honeysuckle in my yard and this is true to its name."
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsTeng
Location: Burbank, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Love this!
"One of my favorite scents ever and is now fast becoming my daughter's favorite too and she's only 3 years old! :)"
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cards
Location: Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
amazing love it!
"The best sent ever wish they still had it:*( smells fresh and clean."
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cubanita3578
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
honey suckle
"I love the honey suckle body spray, body lotion, and shower gel. I don't understand why it was taken out of the store. For me, Honey suckle was and still is one of the best fragances ever. I love it ! I think they should put it back in the store so it will be easier to get."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sonnet
Location: Hampton, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
I Love It!
"I have been using Wild Honeysuckle from BBW for about five years now. I had stopped using it for a while because I feel in love with an other fragrance but then I started back up recently. It isn't too strong and it smells amazing! I love it!"
Review 34 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Anywhere, USA
Posted: December 28, 2012
"Not a fan of honeysuckle but this is really good. Not too heavy, not too sweet, just clean and refreshing fragrance that lasts without being overwhelming. Never would have believed it but this one made a Wild Honeysuckle lover out of me."
Review 35 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakelover13
Location: Toronto, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
"I dislike this just because its too sweet and its smells like nasty honey overall I dislike the sent and I wouldn't recommend wild honeysuckle"
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kawree
Location: Washington
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
My favorite scent of all time
"This is my favorite bath and body works lotion!!!! Can't get enough of it. So sad they discontinued from store!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
CLASSIC- BUT MISSING NOTES
"HAD HIGH HOPES FOR THIS AND REALLY LIKE IT BUT SMELLS NOTHING LIKE THE
DESCRIPTION. MINE IS MORE FRESH AND ALMOST LEMONY. NOT SURE IF THEY CHANGED THE PRODUCT OR WHAT. MINE IS GOING BACK OR NEXT TO THE KITCHEN SINK.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RachS
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
So Fresh, So Clean.
"I LOVE this scent for a hot summer day! Makes you feel so fresh! The floral is light and airy. Best honeysuckle scent ever!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
Beautiful Floral
"While I am not usually a huge fan of floral scents, I love this one. I bought the lotion and the shower gel at the last SAS and the scent is absolutely perfect for everyday use. It is sweet without smelling like candy and it isn't so complex that the scents clash. I could literally not find anything to complain about with this scent! It also lasts a very long time - I put the lotion on midday and could still smell it before I went to bed :) Can't ask for much better than that! I wish BBW would make more scents like this one instead of the cotton candy scents that have become so popular."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Body Lotion - Wild Honeysuckle
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:KCSunshine
Location: KC, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
Best smelling and lasting scent!!!
"This is by far my most favorite BBW scent. "The aroma is true honeysuckle. I wear several different kinds of floral scents, and this is the only fragrance that my husband has ever made a comment on, by telling me how great I smell. I love buttering up after my shower and crawling into bed. The wonderful smell of honeysuckle is ever so present on my blanket, and the scent last for a very long time. Please do not discontinue this scent. There is NO replacement!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 45 Reviews