Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Cologne - Noir For Men

An exotic blend of black cardamom, smoky vanilla & a hint of musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Cologne - Noir For Men
Review 1 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ptrck
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 12, 2015
Gross
"While I love the name, the look of the bottle, and the first few minutes of the smell, this turns into one of *the* raunchiest musk smells I've ever had the misfortune of smelling.
I'm flabbergasted that this has been on the shelves for 4+ years yet wonderful scents such as Classic, Twilight Woods, and Dark Amber were all pulled."
Review 2 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:king loc
Location: va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2015
the best
"noir is the best cologne ive have ever smelled and it lasts very long and also my girlfriend loves the smell ...noir has a little bit of a musky smell mixed with a sweet smell but to be honest I love"
Review 3 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 6, 2015
Wonderfully Masculine
"It is quite a job getting my husband to wear any kind of cologne. But he will occasionally do it for my sake. I absolutely LOVE the way this scent smells on him! It is a pretty strong smell, but he carries it off well. This is a very woodsy and spicy scent, so it may not be for everyone, and you definitely don't want to use to much. A little goes a long way, but just a touch is AWESOME! I am sad to see so many of the great men's scents go away ("White Citrus", "Twilight Woods") but I am glad that this one is still around. 5 stars PLUS!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FLINTSTONE
Location: DUMFRIES, VA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2014
MANLY Cologne
"My wife initially purchased the shower gel for me! And it got my attention from the start. She then purchased the lotion. And I was HOOKED from that point on!! I COULDN'T wait to purchase the cologne and body spray as well. It reminds me of a cologne from back-in-the day called Drakkar! I HIGHLY recommend this fragrance! It smells so fresh and clean."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rckrvxn
Location: Redmond, OR
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2013
Misunderstood Nasal Palates around here...
"For a lot of people, its easy to try to pinpoint favorite scents like vanilla in a man's cologne and its NOT HERE at all!!! Majority of perfumes you can take home and mix with other scents if the raw musk isn't perfect; whereas THIS you NEED to smell AT THE STORE FIRST. Its definitely not anywhere near vanilla-based. It has a lot of "herby-earth toned" body to it! Look at the name of the product, people. NOIR. If you want a vanilla smelling scent, go to the women's section of B&BW - now this one - tee hee, definitely reminds me that I am dating A MAN. I adore that woodsy, down to earth smell on my partner. I can't stand sweet smells on men. They aren't meant to radiate that energy. Women do that enough.
I recommend the after shave/facial lotion too, guys. OMG. Makes Nivea look like over-priced Cetaphil!"
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nigga14
Location: gadsden al
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
great and great smell
"i want people to stop hating on noir it smells wonder and dont knock it till you try"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WitcheeMe
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 29, 2012
Absolutely Love the Smell
"Sorry, I see that recently others have posted very negative reviews regarding this product but....thank goodness there is a nose for everything :D I absolutely LOVE IT and I have bought it for my boyfriend, my father, and my brother in law and all 3 loved it as well. In fact, my brother in law has had several of his men friends ask him what the scent is so they could get it. So, I don't understand all the negative comments....why do they need to say it is awful and such...just say it isn't for you and be done with it......different strokes for different folks thank goodness.........what a boring world this would be if we all just liked exactly the same things. Maybe the description doesn't provide the reader with the right perception of the scent??? I find it to be a very manly scent in the middle road, not too light and not overpowering. It is NOT a sweet scent.....it is a scent that makes me want to bury myself in it :D I could smell it all day long and still sigh when I take a deep breath."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cologne - Noir For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 22, 2012
Beautiful Bottle Based Buy Bores
"I bought this cologne for my father based off of the manly bottle. This is actually just mucky musk! I agree with Shayde. This is a terrible scent that is not vanilla at all. It's boring and was a bad buy. I like the bottle, though. Beautiful Bottle Based Buy Bores"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.