Product Reviews

Signature Collection Cologne - NOIR

Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Cologne - NOIR
Review 1 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FLINTSTONE
Location: DUMFRIES, VA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2014
MANLY Cologne
"My wife initially purchased the shower gel for me! And it got my attention from the start. She then purchased the lotion. And I was HOOKED from that point on!! I COULDN'T wait to purchase the cologne and body spray as well. It reminds me of a cologne from back-in-the day called Drakkar! I HIGHLY recommend this fragrance! It smells so fresh and clean."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rckrvxn
Location: Redmond, OR
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2013
Misunderstood Nasal Palates around here...
"For a lot of people, its easy to try to pinpoint favorite scents like vanilla in a man's cologne and its NOT HERE at all!!! Majority of perfumes you can take home and mix with other scents if the raw musk isn't perfect; whereas THIS you NEED to smell AT THE STORE FIRST. Its definitely not anywhere near vanilla-based. It has a lot of "herby-earth toned" body to it! Look at the name of the product, people. NOIR. If you want a vanilla smelling scent, go to the women's section of B&BW - now this one - tee hee, definitely reminds me that I am dating A MAN. I adore that woodsy, down to earth smell on my partner. I can't stand sweet smells on men. They aren't meant to radiate that energy. Women do that enough.
I recommend the after shave/facial lotion too, guys. OMG. Makes Nivea look like over-priced Cetaphil!"
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nigga14
Location: gadsden al
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
great and great smell
"i want people to stop hating on noir it smells wonder and dont knock it till you try"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WitcheeMe
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 29, 2012
Absolutely Love the Smell
"Sorry, I see that recently others have posted very negative reviews regarding this product but....thank goodness there is a nose for everything :D I absolutely LOVE IT and I have bought it for my boyfriend, my father, and my brother in law and all 3 loved it as well. In fact, my brother in law has had several of his men friends ask him what the scent is so they could get it. So, I don't understand all the negative comments....why do they need to say it is awful and such...just say it isn't for you and be done with it......different strokes for different folks thank goodness.........what a boring world this would be if we all just liked exactly the same things. Maybe the description doesn't provide the reader with the right perception of the scent??? I find it to be a very manly scent in the middle road, not too light and not overpowering. It is NOT a sweet scent.....it is a scent that makes me want to bury myself in it :D I could smell it all day long and still sigh when I take a deep breath."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 22, 2012
Beautiful Bottle Based Buy Bores
"I bought this cologne for my father based off of the manly bottle. This is actually just mucky musk! I agree with Shayde. This is a terrible scent that is not vanilla at all. It's boring and was a bad buy. I like the bottle, though. Beautiful Bottle Based Buy Bores"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: February 20, 2012
Simply musk again
"Vanilla Noir this is not.
Instead, Noir is a sharp musk. it's a simple fragrance and will satisfy men who want something that is strong and musky. Hard to elaborate on a scent that one can't say anything more about.
Not for me, but can see how some will like it. Nice bottle too."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:midnightrider
Location: chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 26, 2012
Dark masculin scent
"I love this so much. It was a gift from my girl. Very unique and attractive scent. It is really full of misery. It great for night out or go on a date with your lover. My girl was definitely enjoyed the scent too.
The characteristic of this perfume is dark, masculine, and has midnight vibes.
I would not recommend this for man who love sweet/refreshing fragrance, this is not the right one for you.
I really enjoying this and the Nightwoods and Oak, especially for the night out. Its really not for sweet man. ;p
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Skore
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2011
Really not good
"Don't know what the other reviews are talking about. This scent is awful, masculine is not the right term, sterile is. It smells like bathroom cleaner, I had high hopes for this, but it really is the stinker of all the colognes. I like classic a lot better than this one, but fortunately CS is great and let me exchange this for ocean"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cologne - NOIR
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moussa
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 30, 2011
"I bought this one and Ocean for my boyfriend, both smell amazing! I do prefer some of his other colognes, but this one is good to buy often because it's not that expensive."