Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint

Delivers high gloss, incredible moisture and long-lasting spearmint flavored breath freshener
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Review 1 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blair L.
Location: Dallas, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2012
Mmm love it!!
"This is one of my favorite lip glosses! I've been using this one and the other mint one's by C.O. Bigelow for years. It's the perfect scent and i love the way it feels minty fresh on my lips!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Peyton108
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2012
Fantastic lip product
"The price may be a little high, but this lip gloss works wonders. Not only does it smell and taste delicious, it makes your lips very soft. It doesn't leave them sticky and gross and you don't need to reapply very often. I would say this is worth your money; I use mine on a daily basis."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 2, 2012
Mmm, spearmint
"I love the Bigelow products, they manage to smell, look, and taste good. This lip shine is no exception, it feels very cool and refreshing, great for adding a little shine to your lips.The spearmint flavor is excellent as well. I wish they still carried the Black Cherry Soda lip shine they had years ago..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2012
"I don't generally like spearmint gum, but I absolutely love this gloss! It is really minty, and quite sweet as well. It reminds me of Aqua Fresh toothpaste, which I loved as a child. It's a teeny tiny bit tingly, and is very smooth, not the least bit sticky. It tastes and smells great while making your lips soft and shiny. Two thumbs up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nurse68
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2012
Wrigley's Gum in a gloss!
"Reminds me of the Wrigley's chewing gum that my Grandpa used to put in the Christmas bags for the kids who rode his school bus. We always helped him make the bags and of course we got to keep all the extras... I miss him alot and think of him every time I wear this gloss. Thanks for the flavor that beings back all the good memories!"
Review 6 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JustTheFacts
Location: Utah
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2011
Light and Fresh
"Moisturizing without being to sticky or goopy (like all of the Mentha glosses) the Spearmint has a light, clean, crisp flavor to it that freshens breath. Very shimmery and great for layering."
Review 7 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveBBW21
Location: Boise, ID
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2011
"Absolutely LOVE THIS STUFF!! I love the smell, the taste, the feel... this lip gloss is amazing! It's not a sticky feeling that most lip glosses have and it makes you smell (and taste) better! My honey definitely loves kissing me after I apply this on! Only reason I gave this 4 stars is due to the price."
Review 8 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chiberry
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2011
Delicious
"The mint tingle on this gloss is amazing and strong. The clear sheen is also really pretty, and not sticky at all. I find myself constantly reapplying this throughout the day, to get that tingle again. I'm definitely trying the ultra version out! And spearmint is a great flavour. So yummy!"
Review 9 for Mentha Spearmint Lip Shine - Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:volleyballgirl
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2011
Awesome!
"This lip gloss is really nice cause it freshens your breath while it gives your lips a fabulous shine. I recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!!"