Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Lip Cream - Lemon

A clean, juicy blend of effervescent citrus with green lemon leaves and creamy undertones of warm musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Lip Cream - Lemon
Review 1 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kaylakinney2010
Location: Baker City, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
Tastes fantastic; Creamy, not sticky
"Purchased this during a lipgloss sale, not disappointed in it! Tastes like a lemon pie; sweet, not sour. Very creamy, like a chapstick, not sticky at all. The only downside is that it wears off quickly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:OCgirl2004
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2014
Wears off too quickly!
"Wonderful fresh scent. However, this lip balm simply wears off very easily and way to quickly. I needed to keep applying it all day long. I finally gave up and tossed it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 19, 2014
Not what I expected
"I was so excited to get this, but I was disappointed in the lemon scent and flavor. I have been using it at night to moisturize my lips over night, it's not something I will carry in my purse."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
Posted: February 23, 2014
Yummy!
"This scent is just yummy. The taste and scent is reminiscent of lemon starbursts.The lip cream goes on smooth and is moisturizing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:halerac88
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2013
LOOOVE IT!!!
"Title says it all! Very creamy, moisturizing, and has a glossy finish, however it is not sticky at all. I would say it is more of a natural sour-sweet lemon with a touch of vanilla, like homemade lemon cream pie."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TheOnlyGuy
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Yummy but very glossy
"The scent is great and this does a great job of supplying long-lasting moisture. It is, however, a little shinier than I'd imagined and it may not be the best option for guys who don't prefer glossy lips."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glosslover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
Lemon Heaven
"This lip cream is absolutely lovely. It smells and tastes like lemon meringue pie and the smell is very strong, which I love! It is so creamy and makes your lips feel amazing. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon Glaze
"Awesome lemon glaze for any lips Man, Woman or Younger folks! Your lips will be bursting with lemon flavor."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HappyCampers
Location: DFW, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Delicious, VERY lemony, creamy
"This lip cream is wonderful! It is creamy, stays on your lips well, & smells heavenly. I rated it 4-stars because it is VERY lemony, and for me, overpowering at times. But I love the smell so much, that most times it is wonderful :) Just sometimes I use something else if I don't want to smell it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bellkalika
Location: Edmonton, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
So Yummy
"I love this lip balm, so yummy, light and moisturizing! If I see it again I'll have to buy ten!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestern Lady
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
Good Buy
"I have used this gloss for years! It's clear, moisturizing, and actually tasty. I don't usually like glosses and balms that have taste to them, but this one isn't annoying sweet like so many are. Great item to just have in your purse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lip Balm Junkie
Location: Southern CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2012
Tastes Like Lemon Cake!
"Yummy! This lip cream is thick and nourishing to the lips and tastes just like lemon cake! Not sticky or gooey at all, but very moisturizing. This would make the perfect summer treat for your lips."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:terriberri
Location: Gary IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2012
Sexy Soft Lips (SSL) LoL
"I love this, it is the best thing ever. its perfect for the summer time when you dont want too much going on. my boyfriend always tell me to buy it again when i run out of it. it makes my lips real soft and tasty and it smell sexy! i just love it :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.