Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Lip Cream - Lemon

A clean, juicy blend of effervescent citrus with green lemon leaves and creamy undertones of warm musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Lip Cream - Lemon
Review 1 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kaylakinney2010
Location: Baker City, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
Tastes fantastic; Creamy, not sticky
"Purchased this during a lipgloss sale, not disappointed in it! Tastes like a lemon pie; sweet, not sour. Very creamy, like a chapstick, not sticky at all. The only downside is that it wears off quickly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:OCgirl2004
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2014
Wears off too quickly!
"Wonderful fresh scent. However, this lip balm simply wears off very easily and way to quickly. I needed to keep applying it all day long. I finally gave up and tossed it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 19, 2014
Not what I expected
"I was so excited to get this, but I was disappointed in the lemon scent and flavor. I have been using it at night to moisturize my lips over night, it's not something I will carry in my purse."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
Posted: February 23, 2014
Yummy!
"This scent is just yummy. The taste and scent is reminiscent of lemon starbursts.The lip cream goes on smooth and is moisturizing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:halerac88
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2013
LOOOVE IT!!!
"Title says it all! Very creamy, moisturizing, and has a glossy finish, however it is not sticky at all. I would say it is more of a natural sour-sweet lemon with a touch of vanilla, like homemade lemon cream pie."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TheOnlyGuy
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Yummy but very glossy
"The scent is great and this does a great job of supplying long-lasting moisture. It is, however, a little shinier than I'd imagined and it may not be the best option for guys who don't prefer glossy lips."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glosslover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
Lemon Heaven
"This lip cream is absolutely lovely. It smells and tastes like lemon meringue pie and the smell is very strong, which I love! It is so creamy and makes your lips feel amazing. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon Glaze
"Awesome lemon glaze for any lips Man, Woman or Younger folks! Your lips will be bursting with lemon flavor."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HappyCampers
Location: DFW, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Delicious, VERY lemony, creamy
"This lip cream is wonderful! It is creamy, stays on your lips well, & smells heavenly. I rated it 4-stars because it is VERY lemony, and for me, overpowering at times. But I love the smell so much, that most times it is wonderful :) Just sometimes I use something else if I don't want to smell it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bellkalika
Location: Edmonton, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
So Yummy
"I love this lip balm, so yummy, light and moisturizing! If I see it again I'll have to buy ten!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestern Lady
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
Good Buy
"I have used this gloss for years! It's clear, moisturizing, and actually tasty. I don't usually like glosses and balms that have taste to them, but this one isn't annoying sweet like so many are. Great item to just have in your purse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.