Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Review 1 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 19, 2014
Not what I expected
"I was so excited to get this, but I was disappointed in the lemon scent and flavor. I have been using it at night to moisturize my lips over night, it's not something I will carry in my purse."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
Posted: February 23, 2014
Yummy!
"This scent is just yummy. The taste and scent is reminiscent of lemon starbursts.The lip cream goes on smooth and is moisturizing."
Review 3 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:halerac88
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2013
LOOOVE IT!!!
"Title says it all! Very creamy, moisturizing, and has a glossy finish, however it is not sticky at all. I would say it is more of a natural sour-sweet lemon with a touch of vanilla, like homemade lemon cream pie."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TheOnlyGuy
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Yummy but very glossy
"The scent is great and this does a great job of supplying long-lasting moisture. It is, however, a little shinier than I'd imagined and it may not be the best option for guys who don't prefer glossy lips."
Review 5 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glosslover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
Lemon Heaven
"This lip cream is absolutely lovely. It smells and tastes like lemon meringue pie and the smell is very strong, which I love! It is so creamy and makes your lips feel amazing. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!"
Review 6 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon Glaze
"Awesome lemon glaze for any lips Man, Woman or Younger folks! Your lips will be bursting with lemon flavor."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HappyCampers
Location: DFW, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Delicious, VERY lemony, creamy
"This lip cream is wonderful! It is creamy, stays on your lips well, & smells heavenly. I rated it 4-stars because it is VERY lemony, and for me, overpowering at times. But I love the smell so much, that most times it is wonderful :) Just sometimes I use something else if I don't want to smell it..."
Review 8 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bellkalika
Location: Edmonton, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
So Yummy
"I love this lip balm, so yummy, light and moisturizing! If I see it again I'll have to buy ten!"
Review 9 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestern Lady
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
Good Buy
"I have used this gloss for years! It's clear, moisturizing, and actually tasty. I don't usually like glosses and balms that have taste to them, but this one isn't annoying sweet like so many are. Great item to just have in your purse."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lip Balm Junkie
Location: Southern CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2012
Tastes Like Lemon Cake!
"Yummy! This lip cream is thick and nourishing to the lips and tastes just like lemon cake! Not sticky or gooey at all, but very moisturizing. This would make the perfect summer treat for your lips."
Review 11 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:terriberri
Location: Gary IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2012
Sexy Soft Lips (SSL) LoL
"I love this, it is the best thing ever. its perfect for the summer time when you dont want too much going on. my boyfriend always tell me to buy it again when i run out of it. it makes my lips real soft and tasty and it smell sexy! i just love it :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady Venom
Location: Grand Junction, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Soft, Sweet Lips
"This gloss is non-sticky, moderately scented, and conditioning. The consistency of the gloss is on the thicker side (hence why it is a cream). I can definitely feel it on my lips, but because it is smooth, it does not bother me. The scent is that of a sweet, sugared lemon. The scent sticks to the lips and lasts while the gloss does (3-4 hours through eating and drinking). The best part of the gloss is how soft it leaves lips. I adore this cream."
Review 13 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Lemon Love!
"This can be used during spring and summer and is for all ages! I love how the lemon is so pure and sweet! This keeps your lips moisturized and hydrated! It's perfect! This could go with the scent Forever Sunshine- they both share their sunny, happy feel!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nurse68
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2012
Lemon meringue pie in a tube
"Smoother and more emollient than the menthas. Still love it and it tastes like lemon meringue pie."
Review 15 for Lemon Lip Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lemons4evr
Location: Rochester, ny
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 21, 2012
LOVELOVELOVE♥
"If you cant already tell by my name that i LOVE lemons, then well, I LOVE THEM! Lemon is my all time favorite scent. And I love lip gloss, I was extremely satisfied with this lipgloss. It smells JUST like lemons and is sweet and gives a hint of glossy shine. Perfect<3"