Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint

High-gloss shine and natural vanilla mint flavor combine for a refreshing, cooling sensation
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Review 1 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Delani
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2014
Best lip product I own!
"I love this whole line of lip shine's. They add a perfect gloss to any lipstick. I also am in love with the scents. Out of the 3 i own this one is my favorite."
Review 2 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: September 4, 2014
Great buy
"I bought this as a gift for my mother...she absolutely loves it! It smells heavenly! A perfect blend of cool mint and creamy vanilla.. :-)"
Review 3 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:the lip shine lover
Location: Lanham,MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: December 25, 2013
The best!!!!!!!!!
"I love the way it feels on my lips, it is not to thick like most lip glosses. It also leaves a wonderful tastes in my mouth. I would recommend to a friend. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:westcoast
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Sweet winter scent
"I love this lip gloss! It's perfect for winter and fall.
It is kind of sticky at first, but it goes away after a while. The scent is addicting and it tastes good too! Would definitely recommend. :)
"
Review 5 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brattsgirl
Location: Maryland
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
Highly Addictive!
"I've used this ever since it came out. I have a tube everywhere, on my desk, my nightstand, my car and my purse to name a few. This is the only one I use and I swear there is something in it that makes it so darn addictive. I ran out once and it wasn't pretty. LOL
Love, love, love this stuff.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cookie Monster
Location: Hong Kong
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 4, 2012
Not my fav.. but
"It's kind of sticky at first, but it starts to get sweeter and the mint starts to come, after a while the mint goes and you can still taste the vanilla
this gives a lot of gloss, not really moisturizing though
"
Review 7 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
Woo-hoo!
"This is an amazing lip gloss, and I use it like VERY DAY! :)"
Review 8 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Love the flavor
"This is one of the best lip glosses I have ever purchased. It smells and tastes so good. I am a big fan of vanilla and mint so this is perfect. It's not sticky but it stays on really well. I will be purchasing this one again."
Review 9 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
Wonderful Lipgloss!
"This lip gloss is just perfect: it's a well-balanced blend of vanilla and mint, provides a nice shine, and the minty sensation it gives your lips is to die for! :D
Vanilla Mint can be worn alone or over your favorite lip balm.
It is not sticky nor gross feeling (unlike some other products on the market), it has just the right amount of shine, flavor and glossiness.
C.O. Bigelow has become one of my favorite brands, not just because of their high quality products, but because they are fabricated from natural ingredients and aren't tested on animals.
Will Re-Purchase Soon! ♥
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipgloss fan
Location: Florida, FL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2012
Best Lipgloss ever!!
"I have purchased many lipglosses, but none are as great as this one!! It doesnt have any childish sprkles or glitter or any of that, and its clear so it can go over lipstick or chapstik or whatever. And the FLAVOR is soooo yummy!! I have to apply like 15 times a day because i kleep licking it off!! It smells great, tastes great, and looks great!!!! You should really buy this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MH3246
Location: Bridgewater, SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
I LOVE IT!!!
"this lip gloss is Awesome!!! i love that the flavor is not too minty. vanilla is one of my favorite flavors and the mint just makes it even better. i use this all the time!!!"
Review 12 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Black Kitty Ally
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
"I never really liked minty things, but I absolutely love this gloss. It's very sweet with a hint of mintiness, but enough to notice. It's clear so it would look good on anyone, either alone or over a lipstick. This is my favorite Mentha product, I highly recommend it!"
Review 13 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bluehawaiicupcakes
Location: vancouver, bc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 29, 2012
"i bought this lip gloss a long time ago. i think dec 2010. wow..... its been over a year. i got this cuz im always looking for a new gloss. i was a bit hesitant at first cuz i didnt want to spend so much on just one gloss. but in the end i bought it. i put it away in my bag and haven't used it since summer. but i found it the other day and tried it out again and fell in love (again :P). it has a rlly yummy scent and is rlly glossy. i luv the fact that its 100% natural and not tested on animals"
Review 14 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Translucent
Location: St. Louis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2011
The First-Choice Lipgloss For Me!
"this is myFAVE lipgloss! i wear it almost everyday! C.O. Bigelow is the only lipgloss i wear besides liplicious:) Their Vanilla Cola Mentha was my favorite, but now i cant find it anywhere; this is a VERY close second!"
Review 15 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PI Lover 17
Location: Southlake, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
Vanilla Mint Alright!
"This lip shine is exactly what it says! Vanilla Mint! I can smell the vanilla and feel the tingly-ness of the mint! And the shine looks beautiful! This lip shine is a great purchase and I plan to get more of them soon!"
Review 16 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xxslowpokexp
Location: Massachusetts
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2011
Amazing!
"This is the first lip gloss I have bought from B&BW, and I have to say that it is fantastic. It has just the right amount of shine and it tastes like peppermint taffy with a hint of vanilla. It is a bit pricey but it's worth it. :D"
Review 17 for Mentha Lip Shine - Vanillamint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:dawnfire90
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 2, 2011
Love it!
"I received this as a gift and I love it, it tastes so good its hard not to lick it off. My boyfriend doesn't mind kissing me when I am wearing this when usually he won't when im wearing anything on my lips. It is a little expensive for lip gloss for such a small tube though."